Reviews for Rosenberg Orthodontics

Our Reviews

At Rosenberg Orthodontics, we take great pride in offering quality patient care while also providing desirable results for each of our patients. This is why our dental team always takes into account the feedback we receive about our patients' experiences at each of our Hartford County facilities. We have formulated a complete list of our reviews to allow those looking for orthodontic services the opportunity to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our feedback and feel rest assured when choosing Rosenberg Orthodontics for your orthodontic treatment. 

Filter217 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 24, 2021

We love Rosenberg Ortho. Wonderful staff! Wonderful dentists! Can say enough good things about them it’s been a great experience! ♥️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 24, 2021

Thank you for everything!! I love my results 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 24, 2021

Excellent service 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 24, 2021

Staff and doctors are always professional, patient, and kind. Never had an issue with services there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 24, 2021

A big thank you to Dr. Rosenberg and all the ladies for making my daughter’s smile more beautiful. You guys are wonderful 💕 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 24, 2021

You are the best 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 24, 2021

Only 2 years I had a excellent result . Congrats ! You are excellent profissionals . Now I can smile. thank you very much! 😀 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 24, 2021

Dr Rosenberg and his staff were wonderful. my son got his braces off today and his teeth look so awesome. if you need braces this is the place to go. 5 stars ⭐ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 24, 2021

Rosenberg and Staff are amazing, knowledgeable, professional, and very efficient always. Rosenberg is the best practice. . 1. Will allow you to make payments to the office so you don’t have to finance. They explain what cost will be. 2. They listen to your concerns regarding your teeth and explain thoroughly what they will be doing to correct the problem. I highly recommend Rosenberg Orthodontics.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 30, 2021

Rosenberg Orthodontics is the place to go if you are shopping for an orthodontist.  The doctors and staff are knowledgeable, friendly and professional.  They went above and beyond to make sure my three children were comfortable throughout their treatment.  Their results were so outstanding, I decided to do Invisalign treatment on myself.  I highly recommend them to all of my family and friends!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 29, 2021

Dr. Rosenberg is simply the best! Highly recommend for any teeth straightening needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2021

Nice and clean environment. Facility practice all covid safety measures. Staff and doctor was very professional in demeanor and they are very attentive. Great customer skills. I received world class service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2021

Dr. Rosenberg was incredibly helpful and spent a tremendous amount of time with my personal dental needs. Rather than recommending a procedure that would have cost a lot of money, he spent the time to assess my situation and recommend a less costly path. He took the time to analyze the problem with patience and skills. I would recommend him without reservation for both his clinical skills and his generous and kind personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2021

Dr. Rosenberg and his staff are excellent. They take the time to explain the process and the long-term plan of action. I was overly impressed when I received a call from Dr. Rosenberg on how I felt and doing after getting the braces. And again reminded if I had any issues to feel free to call the office. I would highly recommend this team to anyone that is looking for orthodontist care. ✅❤️💫✨ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2021

The staff at Rosenberg Orthodontics are exceptional. Jessie, who has been with the practice for over 20 plus years is superb I would highly recommend anyone to this practice❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 21, 2021

Rosenberg and Staff are amazing, knowledgeable, professional, and very efficient always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2021

Knowledgeable staff and super friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 09, 2020

Dr Rosenberg and staff are a well oiled machine. Very efficient. They do great work and I always recommend them. Thanks Rosenberg Team. Always a pleasure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2020

Dr Rosenberg and his staff went above and beyond to accommodate a tight schedule of mine. They were all so professional and kind! Also, wanted to say that the office had excellent COVID safety protocol. Felt very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2020

Dr Rosenberg and his team are some of the most welcoming professional I have ever encountered. During my 2 years there his staff has been very nice through this process of getting braces as an adult. And at every appointment Dr Rosenberg always greets me and helps answer all my questions. Even during this pandemic his team takes all necessary precautions buts keeps there same professional and kind attitude throughout. I would highly recommend him for your orthodontic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 01, 2020

Great with kids,staff are very friendly , always on time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2020

Great all over service..friendly,thorough clean office and abide by covid rules and definitely highly recommend .. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2020

I was so impressed again with all of the precautions that Dr. Rosenberg and his staff put in place to protect their patients during the pandemic. I have been trying to avoid going out much, but this trip to the office really made feel safe! Dr. Rosenberg was very nice and attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2020

What a great experience! Family like service from start to end! The staff professionalism and the care to transform lives with smiles is amazing! I can't thank this place enough for the work they did for myself with braces and for the kids! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

Both of my children are patients at Rosenberg Orthodontics. All of the doctors are knowledgeable and patient, explaining each step of the process. The office staff are very friendly and accommodating when scheduling appointments. I highly recommend this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

I am probably the oldest patient of Dr Rosenberg's! My 2 girls went to his office for their braces so I went for my Invisalign. I have always been impressed with everyone who works there, so friendly, accommodating and always address me by my name. Have been to his other offices as well, all covid protocols followed. I love Dr. R and the entire staff! Thank you for my new smile :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

Dr. Rosenberg and his staff have a great office atmosphere, they are so friendly and make you feel like they have known you forever! I was a bit nervous to go into a dental office post Covid, but all the precautions made me feel super safe. Dr. Rosenberg was friendly, professional and answered my questions and concerns. I can't wait to have my smile back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2020

The staff at Rosenberg Orthodontics has always been friendly and caring to my family. When I had an emergency during COVID, Dr. Rosenberg took the time to speak with me several times to ensure my needs were met. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2020

Rosenberg Orthodontics is very attentive to my needs. The staff is always friendly and welcoming when I come for my appointments. During the pandemic, they have been in constant communication in regards to updates about appointments and Dr. Rosenberg even took the time to speak with me on the phone when I had an issue with my braces. This place is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2020

My daughter just had her braces removed. The care we received was second to none and her teeth look great! I have never been to any other office that was so attentive to detail. We couldn't be more thrilled with Dr. Rosenberg and all of the staff at Rosenberg Orthodontics. Jessi V More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2020

I have had fabulous experiences with Dr. Rosenberg and his whole staff! I always feel very well taken care of, and in good hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2020

Since the pandemic started, I have been terrified to leave my house but last week I had a dental emergency that required visiting Dr. Rosenberg. I was so thankful for how attentive he and his staff were, and for all of the COVID-related precautions that they put in place. They have always been so considerate, and their attention to every last detail with regard to taking extra safety measures really put my worries to rest during my visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2020

I was very impressed by my most recent visit to Rosenberg Orthodontics. The staff was friendly and attentive as always, but they went out of their way to ensure that I was safe and comfortable during my emergency visit during COVID. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2020

We are long time patients of Rosenberg Orthodontics and have continuously been so impressed by the care we receive. My son recently had an emergent appointment in the midst of the pandemic. We were able to be seen in a timely manner and they made sure our safety was a priority, while providing the quality care that we have grown to expect from Rosenberg Orthodontics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2020

I came in for an emergency visit during the pandemic. The staff was extremely friendly and caring, and went the extra mile to make me feel comfortable given the circumstances. I normally don't post reviews, but this experience really stood out as an example of how an orthodontics practice – or any business for that matter – should treat people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2020

The team at Rosenberg Orthodontics has always been caring, friendly, and attentive to my entire family. During COVID-19, I had an emergency situation and Dr. Rosenberg went out of his way and took the time to speak with me multiple times to ensure my needs were met. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2020

Rosenberg Ortho is the best in the business. They get it. They treat you like royalty from the beginning to the end! Would recommend to anyone needing ortho work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2020

I am very pleased with the exceptional service received at Dr. Rosenberg. I will recommend to anyone getting braces. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 28, 2019

We were visiting from Texas and my son had a poking wire issue. They fit us in on a Saturday morning at their Newington office and we were so grateful. Staff was welcoming and friendly, they saw us promptly, and the waiting room was “cool” according to my son. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 23, 2019

All 3 of my kids had their braces at Roseburg Orthodontics. Family oriented and awesome staff. The atmosphere is very welcoming. Customer service is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2019

Awesome staff. Well oiled machine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2019

The staff there is the best ever. I often call them a well oiled machine. They know what they are doing and keep the patients moving through the office efficiently. Recently I had an issue with my insurance and one of the staff members worked with my insurance company until it was resolved. It took hours of her work day but she stayed with it. Not many offices would do that and I am so grateful. I would highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 15, 2019

His expertise and recommendations are spot on. His willingness to please the client is appreciated! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 06, 2019

Dr. Rosenberg did my braces when I was pregnant with my daughter 12 years ago! And now he’s doing them for my daughter! He and his WONDERFUL staff was awesome then and they still are. I love how comfortable they made my daughter feel. She was nervous and walked out super Confident and ready for this journey. Thanks guys More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 06, 2019

Dr. Rosenberg did my braces when I was pregnant with my daughter 12 years ago! And now he’s doing them for my daughter! He and his WONDERFUL staff was awesome then and they still are. I love how comfortable they made my daughter feel. She was nervous and walked out super Confident and ready for this journey. Thanks guys More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2019

Staff and doctors are always professional, patient, and kind. Never had an issue with services there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2019

Staff and doctors are always professional, patient, and kind. Never had an issue with services there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2019

Staff and doctors are always professional, patient, and kind. Never had an issue with services there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 08, 2019

Great place!!! The staff is very friendly, excellent service!!! I would highly recommend this office e. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 30, 2019

A big thank you to Dr. Rosenberg and all the ladies for making my daughter’s smile more beautiful. You guys are wonderful💕 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

great attention to detail to my child and progress..the doctor and the assistants explain things clearly. The office staff is top notch too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

All of the staffs are very welcoming and friendly. It was a great experience to be able to meet the staffs, Dr Posada and Dr. Rosenberg. They did a wonderful job and I appreciate how much time and effort they put into my daughter's appointment and helping her fix her smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Friendly, professional, and great to work with. What a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Wonderful doctors, technicians, and support staff. Highly professional, friendly and accommodating. We used Canton, CT clinic, excellent facility. Dr. Rosenberg is truly remarkable, we could not have been happier with our choice and experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

My son's smile is now beautiful after having his braces removed. Dr. Rosenberg is wonderful! The staff is friendly, professional and respectful. I wish all medical office staff was this great! They are an example to follow. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Lisa is the best Orthodontist Assistant ever! She works beautifully with my son who has Autism. Dr. Rosenberg knows just what to say and not to say to my son to keep his anxiety in check. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Very friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

I had a great experience at Rosenberg Orthodontics. Dr. Rosenberg and his staff provided all four of my daughters with their braces (all with great results), and I decided to try teeth whitening. Went very well, all the women in the office were spectacular. Charleen and Meliha were great, very hands-on, and really know their stuff! They were extremely attentive. And Dr. Posada kept checking in on me as well. Maybe the best customer service I’ve ever had in a medical office. As a committed coffee drinker, I’m very happy with the results. Teeth look great, glad I went for the 3rd round. Teeth felt great all day, just starting to feel a little sensitivity now. Thanks to Dr. Rosenberg for an unplanned follow up call to check up afterward, as well as setting my appointment up on such short notice ... highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Highly recommend. Both kids had great experience. Super terrific staff. A++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Throughout the entire process the staff was professional, compassionate, and knowledgeable. They were great with my special needs child and always explained what they were going to do to ease anxiety. My child loved the games in the waiting room. They also do so much for the community, it's nice to go to a place that gives back to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Never great to have to put your kids in braces but the Doctors and staff here are amazing. And they make beautiful smiles. 1 child in the program one just finishing the program, one future candidate. Dr Rosenberg and Pasada make every visit a good experience for the children. Very conveniently located for the Canton Community. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Two children with two great smiles! Everyone in the office has been great over the years. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 05, 2019

Dr. Rosenberg and his staff are extremely friendly and professional. I got my braces here and I've had them for about two years. Recently just got them off Nov 2018 and had one set of retainers. I recently lost them and went into full on panic mode about the replacement but I called and spoke to Katie in Newington who told me they offer a one time free  replacement. I called the Canton office and spoke to Laura who I have to say is AMAZING... she's always so nice and patient. It feels Ike nothing can piss her off! Lol... anyway if you're looking for a awesome Ortho office.. this is the one for you! Thank you Dr. Rosenberg. I love my smile More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 05, 2019

Dr. Rosenberg and his staff are extremely friendly and professional. I got my braces here and I’ve had them for about two years. Recently just got them off Nov 2018 and had one set of retainers. I recently lost them and went into full on panic mode about the replacement but I called and spoke to Katie in Newington who told me they offer a one time free  replacement. I called the Canton office and spoke to Laura who I have to say is AMAZING... she’s always so nice and patient. It feels Ike nothing can piss her off! Lol... anyway if you’re looking for a awesome Ortho office.. this is the one for you! Thank you Dr. Rosenberg. I love my smile More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2019

I recommend everything about Rosenberg! They're awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 03, 2019

We love Rosenberg Ortho. Wonderful staff! Wonderful dentists! Can say enough good things about them♥️ it’s been a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 26, 2019

Great place! Everyone there is friendly and caring. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 23, 2019

Love Rosenberg Ortho! Very easy to work with from the front desk making appts to the back end with dental assistants. I have a son with special needs and they were terrific with him! Absolutely terrific! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 23, 2019

5stars for Dr. Rosenberg and the team of staff members. The entire staff is very good with all my 3girls. Would recommend them any day. Amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 23, 2019

It’s always a pleasure going here, everyone is so pleasant and respectful. Dr. Rosenburg and his team do an excellent job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 23, 2019

5stars for Dr. Rosenberg and the team of staff members. The entire staff is very good with all my 3girls. Would recommend them any day. Amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 23, 2019

you never have to wait. always enough staff, and extremely nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 23, 2019

It’s always a pleasure going here, everyone is so pleasant and respectful. Dr. Rosenburg and his team do an excellent job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2019

Very clean. Service was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2019

Both offices I’ve been to, the staff are caring, friendly, very accommodating and professional. The facilities are very clean and organized. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 13, 2019

Both of my kids are treated like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 01, 2019

Getting braces used to be known as a largely negative experience, but not anymore. One child just finished her course of treatment and had hers removed, another is in the process of having hers put on. The orthodontists and staff at Rosenberg are fantastic. Very up front about what to expect, incredibly pleasant to work with. Very supportive and helpful. I would not go anywhere else, and would highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 01, 2019

Getting braces used to be known as a largely negative experience, but not anymore. One child just finished her course of treatment and had hers removed, another is in the process of having hers put on. The orthodontists and staff at Rosenberg are fantastic. Very up front about what to expect, incredibly pleasant to work with. Very supportive and helpful. I would not go anywhere else, and would highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 25, 2019

We are very happy with Rosenberg and his wonderful crew! Everyone is helpful, professional and nice to be around! In addition we have had excellent results with 2 of our children and are working on the third! I appreciate that the Dr. always reviews what was done and let’s you know what to expect next. Also we never have to wait long which is helpful with a busy schedule! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 21, 2018

awesome staff. Dr Rosenberg is great. I'm so happy with my sons results. h oh s braces came off today and his teeth look great! I would highly recommend this office if you need braces 5 stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 21, 2018

Dr Rosenberg and his staff were wonderful. my son got his braces off today and his teeth look so awesome. if you need braces this is the place to go. 5 stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 21, 2018

Dr Rosenberg and his staff were wonderful. my son got his braces off today and his teeth look so awesome. if you need braces this is the place to go. 5 stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 03, 2018

We have had nothing but positive experiences every time we walk through the doors at Rosenberg Orthodontics! The staff members are genuinely caring and nice and really want to provide you with the best service possible. Dr. Rosenberg runs his practice so professionally and efficient! We would highly recommend to anyone looking for outstanding Orthodontic care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 17, 2018

Just stopped by the West Hartford facility today to get my braces adjusted. Absolutely beautiful looking building with many arcade games for kids and teens to keep busy while waiting. Overall great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 10, 2018

What amazing experience. Friendly and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 10, 2018

What amazing experience. Friendly and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 05, 2018

Phenomenal More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 04, 2018

Rosenberg Orthodontics is a great place to go. The staff are best!! Very nice!! Definitely a place I would recommend if you are looking for a orthodontist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2018

By the time I was 30, some of my teeth had started to move. I went to Dr. Rosenberg to straighten out my smile and it was the best orthodontics/dental experience I have ever had! Dr. Rosenberg's staff (at each of the three offices I visited) was extremely kind and helpful - they remembered me and greeted me by name each time I arrived for a check-up. They were also very accommodating in finding a day/time that worked for me. All of the offices were amazing - they have taken every measure to ensure the comfort of their patients during their visits. Dr. Rosenberg was great! He explained everything that he was doing (and why) while he was inspecting my teeth. After explaining in detail my different options for alignment correction, we decided to choose an Invisalign track, which would require a few follow-up visits. Each time I returned for a check-up and to receive the next round of Invisalign plates, Dr. Rosenberg took the time to not only thoroughly check my progress, but to also catch up with me and see how I was faring with my new job. He is a brilliant, kind, meticulous, and genuine person and orthodontist, and I am so glad that I chose Rosenberg Orthodontics to straighten my teeth. My smile is straighter than it has ever been and I am so incredibly happy with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

Excellent customer service. I've been to the offices in Newington as well as West Hartford.The wait is not long. Office entertainment for the adults as well as for the children. TV, arcade room, and computers. Free WiFi. Refreshments provided. Raffles and contests. The team is very involved with the community. The Dr's and the team are in tune with each other. There is also a orthodontic assistant program offered by Dr. Rosenberg🎉 I'm on my 2nd child with braces 💰💰. Lol. But, they are willing to work with you though payment plans as well as financing. Very professional. They are they best in town 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

The staff is fabulous, Dr. Rosenberg was wonderful and my teeth are now perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

My daughter, Izabela, had her braces put on today by Dr. Rosenberg! He's the best! His office staff in West Hartford is very friendly, professional, and feel like family! The office design is awesome with every detail ensuring a fun and stress-free environment for patient and ( parent, as well as my 4 year old son)! 😊 Kristen, Erica, and JZ are especially "special" and we want everyone to know how amazing they are to everyone!!!! You all go above and beyond!!!!!! Barry, you've truly succeeded in bringing a smile already to our faces!!! 😊😊 Thank you! Vielen dank! 👍🏼 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

If looking for an orthodontic ,look no further from the most friendly staff to the most welcoming atmosphere ,not too many places call you by your name they do ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

The Canton office is amazing. The entire office staff is friendly, professional, and great to work with. The hygienists are fabulous, and Dr. Posada is very sweet. All 3 of our kids have had great experiences! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

When my daughter started crying from some sharp metal piece on her braces, I didn't have much hope. It was Saturday night. 11 p.m. Rain. My kid leaving for overnight camp the very next morning. And, we don't live in Connecticut - we were just there visiting family. So, when Dr. Rosenberg called me back and said, "Can you be at my office in half an hour?" I was more than shocked. I can't say enough about this wonderful, empathetic orthodontist. He drove through rain in the middle of the night to make sure a child wasn't left in pain. He was professional, patient, and made sure that her brackets would hold up for the next two weeks. It turned out that he treats other family members of ours, but neither Dr. Rosenberg nor I knew that when we called. He just wanted to do his best to make sure a child wouldn't be miserable. Absolutely our hero! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

Excellent experience. At 63 years old I finally have a nice smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

Dr. Rosenberg and his staff are knowledgeable, professional, and very friendly. They’re happy to explain the process and communicate your treatment options clearly. A great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

My daughter just got her braces off and her teeth look great! Dr. Rosenberg is the best and his staff is wonderful. What a great experience! I highly recommend them! My daughter can't stop smiling :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

Love Rosenberg orthodontics! Great experience all around, and the staff is very warm and knowledgable. Best orthodontist I've ever been to. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 08, 2018

What a different atmosphere from when I had braces, 30+ years ago! Dr. Rosenberg’s offices are welcoming and calming for kids and parents! My girl had her first appointment yesterday and her anxiety dropped as soon as we walked in :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2018

I can't say enough good things about Rosenberg Orthodontics. The entire staff is super friendly and caring, the doctors are amazing, and the offices are all top notch! I travel to Hartford area from my home in NYC for retainer checks because I don't want another doc! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 12, 2018

I live in NYC and traveled back to my childhood orthodontist (Rosenberg) because they are so professional and trustworthy. Really the best practice in the tri-state area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 12, 2018

I have only had super positive experiences with Rosenberg Orthodontics. Literally recommended to all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 12, 2018

Staff is professional, friendly and caring. I travel from NYC to see them for my retainer checks. Such a great office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2018

Couldn’t be more pleased with the service and friendliness of the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2017

I cannot say enough about this office. The entire staff is amazing and the girls at the front desk are the best. I will highly recommend Rosenberg Orthodontics.. Good job guys my daughter's teeth are beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2017

I cannot say enough about this office. The entire staff is amazing and the girls at the front desk are the best. I will highly recommend Rosenberg Orthodontics.. Good job guys my daughter's teeth are beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 21, 2017

Highly Recommend....very accommodating, excellent staff, very smooth process from start to finish! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 09, 2017

Very professional and kid friendly. My kids are very comfortable with the staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 09, 2017

Very professional and kid friendly. My kids are very comfortable with the staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 09, 2017

Very professional and kid friendly. My kids are very comfortable with the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 01, 2017

All 3 of my kids got their braces here. My last kid got his braces off yesterday. They were all wonderful office staff and made it an easy experience and comfortable payment arrangements. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 01, 2017

All 3 of my kids got their braces here. My last kid got his braces off yesterday. They were all wonderful office staff and made it an easy experience and comfortable payment arrangements. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2017

Fun and friendly group of people working at both the Canton and West Hartford offices (the 2 locations we have experience with) They make getting in for an appointment easy and make even the most nervous person relaxed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2017

Both my girls are seen at the Canton office. Our oldest just had her braces removed and her teeth are perfection. Thanks to Laura, major medical paid the entire bill for my youngest - as it should be but often is not for kids born with cleft palate. Thank you Rosenberg Orthodontics for battling BCBS on our behalf. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2017

Best Orthodontist around. Luv Dr Rosenberg !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2017

offices are very professionally managed. state of the art equipment. friendly dental assistants and doctors. also have Xbox games for the kiddies to use. nice extra added touch. a little on the high side for financing. but good practice for most part. very satisfied with both my daughters' results so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2017

We had a great experience at Rosenberg. Everyone is so professional and happiness t to be working there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2017

My daughter has had 3 appointments so far and every time we arrive we are greeted like long lost friends. The staff is very friendly and appear to be happy to be there. All the staff we've encountered has been more than helpful and enthusiastic. It is a pleasure to go to the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2017

They are simply the best at what they do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2017

On-time appointments, personal care, and great end results.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2017

Great experience (for having braces). My son recently completed his treatment and we are very pleased with the results. Over the course of the three years of appointments, the doctors and staff were absolutely wonderful. Always friendly and professional. Dr. Rosenberg himself would see my son's progress. It was great. The experience was pricey, but I'm glad we did it - both for the beautiful smile my son now has and the wonderful experience we had at Rosenberg Orthodontics. At one point, they did have some obnoxious lady at the front desk who made a snarky comment about a payment issue I had (my HSA deposit hadn't posted) but I haven't seen her for a year so she may no longer be an employee. Other than that, the professional and courteous service was consistent. Thank you to Dr. Rosenberg, Dr. Edwards and all the staff (thank you, Krista)!!! Keep up the great work! Your direct efforts improve the lives of many :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2017

We've had a wonderful experience at Rosenberg Orthodontics. All 3 of my kids went there. My 3rd just got her braces off today. The staff is awesome, so friendly and professional, the doctors are great and we couldn't be happier. All 3 have great smiles!! Thank you for a great experience! I will continue to recommend you guys, especially Canton! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 11, 2017

My daughter is 7 and needed braces, the staff is always wonderful with her and me ! She is always excited when she knows she has a appointment there ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 10, 2017

My daughter is 7 and needed braces, the staff is always wonderful with her and me ! She is always excited when she knows she has a appointment there ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 06, 2017

The entire staff is incredible! My 9 year old was terrified to get braces and not only is the environment peaceful, the staff was so friendly and patient! So many fun incentives and contests, such a great great… More atmosphere. They really made what could have been a scary experience, an enjoyable one. I am so thankful to everyone there for their professionalism and pleasant smiles. Highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 06, 2017

The entire staff is incredible! My 9 year old was terrified to get braces and not only is the environment peaceful, the staff was so friendly and patient! So many fun incentives and contests, such a great great atmosphere. They really made what could have been a scary experience, an enjoyable one. I am so thankful to everyone there for their professionalism and pleasant smiles. Highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 30, 2017

My daughter just had her braces off, she looks spectacular, thank you to Dr. Rosenberg for giving her a smile and the wonderful staff, from entering to leaving, great people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 21, 2017

Finley is finally ready for braces and I cannot tell you how very cool and awesome our experience has been with Dr. Rosenberg!!!!! #thebest More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 09, 2017

Dr. Rosenberg is the best. All three of my children have had braces, the last one just got hers off and what an amazing transformation. Her teeth are beautiful. The office staff is always helpful and welcoming. Kristen is always so sweet and caring when we come in. I always recommend Dr. Rosenberg whenever asked about braces and will continue to do so. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 09, 2017

Dr. Rosenberg is the best. All three of my children have had braces, the last one just got hers off and what an amazing transformation. Her teeth are beautiful. The office staff is always helpful and welcoming.… More Kristen is always so sweet and caring when we come in. I always recommend Dr. Rosenberg whenever asked about braces and will continue to do so. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 06, 2017

I never thought that I would ever say "orthodontist appointment" and "great experience" together in a single sentence, but everyone on staff made my son (and me) feel completely at-ease, and they explained… More every step of the treatment process. I wish that Rosenberg Orthodontics was around 30-plus years ago, when I had my braces - I would have actually enjoyed my appointments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 06, 2017

I never thought that I would ever say "orthodontist appointment" and "great experience" together in a single sentence, but everyone on staff made my son (and me) feel completely at-ease, and they explained every step of the treatment process. I wish that Rosenberg Orthodontics was around 30-plus years ago, when I had my braces - I would have actually enjoyed my appointments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 06, 2017

I never thought that I would ever say "orthodontist appointment" and "great experience" together in a single sentence, but everyone on staff made my son (and me) feel completely at-ease, and they explained every step of the treatment process. I wish that Rosenberg Orthodontics was around 30-plus years ago, when I had my braces - I would have actually enjoyed my appointments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 17, 2017

Rosenberg Orthodontics if by far the very best practice I have ever been to! My daughter was treated as if she was the only patient Dr.Rosenberg had, he listened to her when she had an upcoming dance that was important to her and made adjustments to his treatment so she could feel comfortable in pictures. This is a rare trait in any practice or any doctor I have had my children to! I can't say enough about how happy I was. She has a beautiful smile and actually loved going to her appointments! Words cannot express how happy I am with Dr. Rosenberg and his exceptional staff!! Thank You!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 17, 2017

Rosenberg Orthodontics if by far the very best practice I have ever been to! My daughter was treated as if she was the only patient Dr.Rosenberg had, he listened to her when she had an upcoming dance that was… More important to her and made adjustments to his treatment so she could feel comfortable in pictures. This is a rare trait in any practice or any doctor I have had my children to! I can't say enough about how happy I was. She has a beautiful smile and actually loved going to her appointments! Words cannot express how happy I am with Dr. Rosenberg and his exceptional staff!! Thank You!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 17, 2017

Rosenberg Orthodontics if by far the very best practice I have ever been to! My daughter was treated as if she was the only patient Dr.Rosenberg had, he listened to her when she had an upcoming dance that was important to her and made adjustments to his treatment so she could feel comfortable in pictures. This is a rare trait in any practice or any doctor I have had my children to! I can't say enough about how happy I was. She has a beautiful smile and actually loved going to her appointments! Words cannot express how happy I am with Dr. Rosenberg and his exceptional staff!! Thank You!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 05, 2017

Great staff but sometimes we have to wait too long. I would not recommend appts on a Saturday. 0nly be doctor and too many patients booked . Olrher thsn that great practice More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 05, 2017

Great staff but sometimes we have to wait too long. I would not recommend appts on a Saturday. 0nly be doctor and too many patients booked . Olrher thsn that great practice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 24, 2017

What a first class crew! Top of there game from hello to good bye. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 16, 2016

Only 2 years I had a excellent result . Congrats ! You are excellent profissionals . Now I can smile.😀😬 thank you very much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 03, 2016

Love the personal attention everyone at Rosenberg Orthodontics gives me at my appointments. There is a Ritz-Carlton feeling at the office. Even if things are occasionally running late, I always get my questions and concerns answered. A+!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 03, 2016

Love the personal attention everyone at Rosenberg Orthodontics gives me at my appointments. There is a Ritz-Carlton feeling at the office. Even if things are occasionally running late, I always get my questions and concerns answered. A+!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 01, 2016

Awesome staff on hand in the Canton office,no other place like it to bring a child for braces More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 06, 2016

Been with Rosenberg for 8 years and through two children with braces. Their staff is absolutely fantastic-front desk, techs and doctors. Cannot say enough good things. Over our time with them we visited three of their offices and had the same excellent experience with a variety of staff members. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 22, 2016

I had a fantastic experience with this office , Great people !!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 03, 2016

Awesome!!!! The entire office staff & Dr. Rosenberg are great! Highly recommend his office for all your ortho needs!!! My son was nervous about the visit but they made him feel super comfortable and at ease. Lisa explained every step as she was doing it. I even think I may have to look into being a patient too. Thank you all for making us feel like we've known you for years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 03, 2016

Awesome!!!! The entire office staff & Dr. Rosenberg are great! Highly recommend his office for all your ortho needs!!! My son was nervous about the visit but they made him feel super comfortable and at ease.… More Lisa explained every step as she was doing it. I even think I may have to look into being a patient too. Thank you all for making us feel like we've known you for years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 12, 2016

My daughter Maddi and I felt very comfortable at Dr.Rosenbergs office the staff was phenomenal at the office for every visit and on the phone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2016

Great office! Both kids had braces done here. All staff very accommodating and helpful! Would (and have!) recommended to others for braces. Plus free coffee and cookies in the waiting room!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2016

We love Rosenberg Orthodontics and their entire staff. All 3 of my daughters went to Dr. Rosenberg and now each have beautiful smiles. Not only is Dr. Rosenberg, and his staff, professional, but he is patient, understanding and explained the entire process to me and my daughters--both at the beginning and continuously throughout the time that they had their treatment. The staff is friendly and welcoming and they were always accommodating with our busy schedules. Dr. Rosenberg even checked in on us with a phone call after getting the braces on-just to make sure each of the girls was doing ok and to see if we had any questions. Thanks Rosenberg Orthodontics--I would not go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2016

As a teenage boy going to high school I was hesitant about wearing braces but there was one tooth I wanted to fix. Dr. Rosenberg gave me a series of clear aligners to correct it. I was so excited because you couldn't see them when I was wearing them. Thanks to Dr. Rosenberg and his great staff for understanding and caring about the happiness (concerns) of teens!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2016

I was very nervous with starting the process for my son to get braces. Every parent talks about the price of braces and the fact insurances don't cover much of the cost, so it leaves a family readjusting the family budget to accommodate this new added bill. Kristan Weber made this process so easy and explained in detailed the monthly payments and helped and is helping me not feel so overwhelmed or embarrassed that I didn't have all the money right up front. That within itself, of her taking the time out to explain has me even more convinced that I listened to the right people by coming to Rosenberg Orthodontics. Thank you Kristan, you are a true gem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2016

Most of my appointments were at the Wethersfield office. Incredibly helpful and nice staff. Also I love my new smile! Will definitely recommend their services to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2016

I recently finished my Invisalign treatment With Rosenberg Orthodontics and I couldn’t be happier! I am a student and I was reluctant to start treatment because I was also starting college. I was so excited when I found out I could do Invisalign! Rosenberg Orthodontics made my appointments so convenient when I was home from college with their 4 office locations. Now I can start my new career with my new smile!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2016

Such a great orthodontic practice. My smile looks awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2016

I have been a patient for Dr. Rosenberg for some time now. His staff is friendly and professional. The office visits are punctual. Best of all, Dr. Rosenberg is a fantastically skilled orthodontist who will serve his patients until the job is done. Not only has he completely transformed the way my teeth look and present, but also my confidence in my smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2016

The people at Rosenberg Orthodontics are great! Very friendly, make you feel comfortable. They treat you like family. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2016

I`m on tray 12 out of 20 now, am excited to see the results so far. Friends & family notice the difference at only 6 months in, so excited! Thank you to Rosenberg Ortho for making my dream of straighter teeth come true! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2016

I`m on tray 12 out of 20 now, am excited to see the results so far. Friends & family notice the difference at only 6 months in, so excited! Thank you to Rosenberg Ortho for making my dream of straighter teeth come true! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2016

Both of my children are fortunate enough to go to Rosenberg Orthodontics! The staff there is very professional and Lisa is amazing!!! I would recommend them to everyone.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 14, 2015

Dr. Edwards, Charlene, and Amanda did an amazing job of making a 43-year-old woman feel comfortable getting her braces on! I did not feel out-of-place being an "adult" in this practice. I look forward to my future visits, and most importantly, the end result! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 03, 2015

My daughter is only seven years old and they 've recomended to start the treatment. She had her new braces today and she went back to school and proudly showed them to her friends. Her treatment have started months ago and I already may see results. Thank you for your amazing job and for being so nice with her. Instead of being scared she had enjoyed this experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 03, 2015

My daughter is only seven years old and they 've recomended to start the treatment. She had her new braces today and she went back to school and proudly showed them to her friends. Her treatment have started… More months ago and I already may see results. Thank you for your amazing job and for being so nice with her. Instead of being scared she had enjoyed this experience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 16, 2015

I have been very impressed with the time dr Rosenberg has taken to answer and address all my ?s and my sons concerns over the years. My son had to have an underbite corrected along with several teeth aligned. We enjoyed having several convenient locations to mange the appts easier. The staff has become part of our extended family. It truly does take a village to raise a child. I am always impressed with the community atmosphere at each office, especially the high school yearbooks. Thank you for all your hardwork, expertise, and patience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 16, 2015

I have been very impressed with the time dr Rosenberg has taken to answer and address all my ?s and my sons concerns over the years. My son had to have an underbite corrected along with several teeth aligned.… More We enjoyed having several convenient locations to mange the appts easier. The staff has become part of our extended family. It truly does take a village to raise a child. I am always impressed with the community atmosphere at each office, especially the high school yearbooks. Thank you for all your hardwork, expertise, and patience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 16, 2015

I have been very impressed with the time dr Rosenberg has taken to answer and address all my ?s and my sons concerns over the years. My son had to have an underbite corrected along with several teeth aligned. We enjoyed having several convenient locations to mange the appts easier. The staff has become part of our extended family. It truly does take a village to raise a child. I am always impressed with the community atmosphere at each office, especially the high school yearbooks. Thank you for all your hardwork, expertise, and patience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 17, 2015

Rosenberg Orthodontics is phenomenal! My daughter had a very tough mouth with root absorption, permanent teeth that were not coming down, and (the biggest issue) missing teeth. They (Dr. Edwards) gave her a beautiful smile!!! Thank you from the bottom of this mother's heart for helping her to smile! We love you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2015

I went to Rosenberg for Invisalign. From my first appointment to completion was about three years with appointments every couple months. After all that time interacting with the doctors and staff I can tell you they are fantastic people in all aspects. They are professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I enthusiastically recommend Rosenberg Orthodontics to anyone thinking about getting Invisalign. A special shout-out to Kristan at the front desk who made me feel at ease and welcome since my very first visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2015

My son got his braces and was with the group for 2.5 years. His teeth look great!! The staff at all the offices were terrific. They were courteous and on top of their game. It was easy to make my appointments around our busy schedules--school, work, sports. They were so accommodating with everything. The day my son got his braces off, I told the staff "everything was good from soup to nuts". From the day the braces went on, and the in between appointments and to very last day--things went off without a hitch. An added plus was the fun we had in the West Hartford office when we played the 80's video games (centipede). Obviously, our ultimate goal was fulfilled... my son's teeth look great. Thank you to the most professional medical group around. I will recommend this group to all who ask. We are so satisfied!! 5 stars, but I would give you more if I could More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2015

5 Stars is not enough!! I started my orthodontic treatment 2 weeks prior to entering dental hygiene school. The Wethersfield office was my primary location and the front desk staff was always out of control friendly and always super accommodating to my not so flexible schedule. I have seen all 4 doctors at at least once and was always beyond satisfied with their ability to answer any and every question I had. I came in as a "difficult" case and left with a changed face and attitude. Now, as a recent dental hygiene graduate, and fresh out of braces, Rosenberg Orthodontics will be the only place I refer my patients needing ortho treatment. The providers at Rosenberg Orthodontics truly changed my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2015

I've had two children have their braces through the Wethersfield office. Everyone, especially the front desk office staff (Laurey & Robin) are friendly and accommodating. The doctors are great and the technicians are skilled and kind. I would recommend Rosenberg Orthodontics to anyone needing braces! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2015

I had a great experience at Rosenberg Orthodontics! The doctors and staff in Wethersfield are always so friendly and professional. They made me feel welcome and important every time I stopped in. I would definitely recommend Rosenberg for anyone looking for a high-quality orthodontist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2015

Everyone is always in a positive mood, also very gentle and caring with their clients. They are very patient, yet mean "business" when it comes to taking care of your braces. I had my braces for 2 years and my teeth came out great! The workers there even sang to me and congratulated me at the end of my process which was so nice. If you want your teeth to look beautiful, I wouldn't suggest any other place but Rosenberg Orthodontics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2015

Nobody beats Rosenberg Orthodontics for friendly, professional and outstanding service. We are thrilled with how my daughter's and son's orthodontic work turned out by Dr. Rosenberg. As patients for 8 years, we've had a wonderful experience each and every visit. The place runs like clock-work. I can give them nothing but FIVE stars. Basically Rosenberg Orthodontics is the "Cheer's Bar" of teeth straightening!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2015

Loved going to this office. It wasn't our regular office so we've only been once but they did an excellent job. They even came out to sing to my son who was having his braces off that day. In general, so very pleased with Rosenberg Orthodonics. Would highly recommend them! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 17, 2015

My daughter's beautiful smile speaks for itself! The biggest compliment though, to the entire staff and atmosphere of your office, is that she has been known to stop in from time to time to ask a question or… More for a sugar cookie! It's invaluable to have a business that feels like a part of our community. Many thanks Dr. Rosenberg and All! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 17, 2015

My daughter's beautiful smile speaks for itself! The biggest compliment though, to the entire staff and atmosphere of your office, is that she has been known to stop in from time to time to ask a question or for a sugar cookie! It's invaluable to have a business that feels like a part of our community. Many thanks Dr. Rosenberg and All! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2015

Very impressed with the professionalism at Rosenberg Orthodontics! Brent had his first visit today. Dr. Rosenberg and his staff made us feel very welcomed and really took the time to get to know us personally! Thanks for taking the time to make this first time experience a great one!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2015

Very impressed with the professionalism at Rosenberg Orthodontics! Brent had his first visit today. Dr. Rosenberg and his staff made us feel very welcomed and really took the time to get to know us personally! Thanks for taking the time to make this first time experience a great one!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 24, 2015

All three of my children went to Dr. Rosenberg for their braces. Outstanding service, beautiful results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 22, 2015

Awesome place awesome people!! We love going to every appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 21, 2015

Friendly and professional staff! Very happy with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 17, 2014

Wonderful staff and doctors! They make it so easy. In 1 1/2 years never a problem More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 17, 2014

Wonderful staff and doctors! They make it so easy. In 1 1/2 years never a problem More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2014

Excellent service :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 02, 2014

All doctors and technicians are superb at Rosenberg - friendly, personal, professional, meticulous.  Wish Canton office was open more days of week.  Sometimes hard to get an appt in that location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 05, 2014

Love it got my braces done here no pain thanks to Candace is Adrian I thought I was gonna have pain but I don't everyone was telling me it's painful but it's not at all thanks Candace and Dr.Rosenberg! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 25, 2014

I went to Rosenberg for Invisalign. From my first appointment to completion was about three years with appointments every couple months. After all that time interacting with the doctors and staff I can tell you they are fantastic people in all aspects. They are professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I enthusiastically recommend Rosenberg Orthodontics to anyone thinking about getting Invisalign. A special shout-out to Kristan at the front desk who made me feel at ease and welcome since my very first visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 16, 2014

Awesome experience for my oldest. Middle guy just getting started and is excited to have a smile as great as his brother's. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 16, 2014

Awesome experience for my oldest. Middle guy just getting started and is excited to have a smile as great as his brother's. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 26, 2014

Warm , friendly staff. The wall. To wall video games makes the children feel at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 26, 2014

Warm , friendly staff. The wall. To wall video games makes the children feel at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2014

Dr. Rosenberg is the nicest doctor I have even been to. His staff is wonderful and the office is clean. Loving the results of my new smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 21, 2014

Rosenberg Orthodontics is great! The doctors and staff have been wonderful . My daughter Mia Carmoega just had her braces removed. Now I have to try and figure out how to get her away from the mirror. Thank you again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 13, 2014

Rosenberg orthodontists rocks - 2 kids with perfect teeth! Great practice - everyone is so nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 13, 2014

Rosenberg orthodontists rocks - 2 kids with perfect teeth! Great practice - everyone is so nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2014

This Orthodontist is absolutely wonderful. I went to two other places for estimates. First what in pressed me was the facility. Easy to locate, the atmosphere is open, fun with children entertainment (Free pinball and computer usage), the design of the office is very calming and the staff is very helpful and polite. ALL SMILES! The free consultation was a wonderful experience. This was the first time I actually was talked to about an estimate. Giving a ball park figure on the SPOT. Beats waiting 3 weeks and for unprofessional staff in returning calls from the smaller office I went to previously. With my insurance I had to wait 90 days each time for expiration of estimates. NOT here,,, Rosenberberg Orthodontics was a great 1st time experience and I look forward to working with this organization in creating a beautiful smile for our daughter Aliva. So, glad I did not pursue with the other Orthodontists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2014

We are very pleased with the results of our son's braces! The staff is wonderful and my son really enjoyed the games in the waiting room! Thanks again for a wonderful experience. The Jobes Family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2014

We had a wonderful experience at Rosenberg Orthodontics. The doctors and staff are all friendly, professional and extremely helpful. By the time my child completed treatment we were friends with every one of the assistants who treated him. Of the four locations, we visited three offices and each was bright and attractive with arcade games for the kids (and my husband enjoyed them as well) and refreshments. The payment plans were easy and explained to us in detail making orthodontic treatment quite affordable. If having braces could be considered a fun experience, Rosenberg Orthodontics has certainly been able to do so! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2014

I have worked in the dental field for almost 30 years and manage a dental office here in town. We confidently refer our patients to Rosenberg Orthodontics. Their clean, state of the art facility includes digital xray, computerized check in, electronic gaming in every room, and computer stations for patient use. Not to mention fresh baked cookies and a coffee bar (for those early Saturday morning or sleepy afternoon appointments)! The staff is top notch through and through. From highly trained assistants who ensure each visit is comfortable as well as informative to a front desk crew that greets you with a smile and can assist you with everything from scheduling, to payment plans, to insurance questions. They also offer Invisiline! These virtually invisible, removable trays realign your teeth so discretely no one will even know you have them. Dr. Rosenberg is an Elite Invisiline provider and can tell you if you are a candidate for this treatment. Both of my children were treated by Dr. Rosenberg and had fabulous results. A beautiful smile is so important for one's confidence as well as overall oral health. I highly recommend Rosenberg Orthodontics...they will definitely make you smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2014

All 3 of our children have gone to Dr. Rosenberg - we could not be happier. Dr. Rosenberg and the entire staff are friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. Any questions or concerns were always answered. They would always work with us on scheduling and would get us in last minute if needed. Dr. Rosenberg did not take shortcuts. He made sure each child's teeth were perfectly straight before removing the braces. I would HIGHLY Rosenberg Orthodontics to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2014

My oldest son completed his orthodontics at Rosenberg Orthodontics and my younger son is currently still in treatment. We have been very happy with the staff as well as the doctor's at the office. We were given options every step of the way and felt a part of the team. We also felt as if we got very individual care for both of our sons. Both kids look forward to going, which is quite a different experience than going to their regular dentist. We have recommended Dr. Rosenberg to all of our friends and they have all been very happy with the offices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2014

Perfection from beginning to end - Fantastic facility - Staff is friendly and professional - Dr. Rosenberg gave our daughter a perfect smile - Highly recommended! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from F.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2014

Well overall we are satisfied with the service from this office; the staff are quite responsible. I think the price is about the same as others. We didn't see Dr. Rosenberg very often (2 times), but I think he is OK especially my daughter are happy with the other doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 30, 2014

Thank you for everything!! I love my results :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 29, 2014

What a great experience!! Chloe looks great! Thank you to all the wonderful staff , and of course the doctors!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 29, 2014

What a great experience!! Chloe looks great! Thank you to all the wonderful staff , and of course the doctors!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 06, 2014

Just got my braces off... Feels great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 24, 2014

Excellent staff very nice and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 24, 2014

Thank you Dr. Rosenberg and staff for everything! I'm very happy on my outcome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 24, 2014

You are the best :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2014

Love it at Rosenberg More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 07, 2014

Wonderful service!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2013

Great experience, everyone made my daughter feel comfortable and cared for. She can't wait to get her braces now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 28, 2013

thank you so very much for the excellent customer service and friendliness of your staff. All of you have been so nice from the waiting room staff and the doctors and the women that have worked with both of my daughters. Both offices we have visited west hartford and newington we feel so relaxed and most of all so welcomed i thank you for explaining everything from the beginning to the end. You all have a great team you are very consistent with appts. and communication. Dr. rosenberg you are very personable and easy to talk to which makes it great for the kids to trust you while you are working on their braces you have great humor.  My daughter just got her braces off today she looks beautiful and is so happy.  One more to go and I know the result will be the same.  Thank you again . More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.