Rosenberg Orthodontics Reviews

Our Reviews

With orthodontists serving in the West Hartford, Newington, Canton, and Wethersfield, CT communities, Rosenberg Orthodontics take great pride in offering quality patient care while also providing desirable results for each of our patients. This is why our dental team always takes into account the feedback we receive about our patients' experiences at each of our Hartford County facilities. Our orthodontists are committed to staying at the forefront of the latest techniques and technologies in the orthodontic field. With innovative treatments like Invisalign and clear ceramic braces, take some time to read through our reviews to discover why the Hartford County community continues to trust Rosenberg Orthodontics.

Reviews for Rosenberg Orthodontics

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jun 04 2024

"AMAZING!!! Highly recommend. I went to Rosenberg Orthodontics 21 years ago for braces then a few years later my oldest daughter got expanders/ braces, 2 years later my second daughter got expanders at age 10-11 and then braces on at 13 and now my son had to have an expander at 9 years old son and it went great. Unfortunately, my family has narrow mouths but, the experience with this office is 100% professional, they take pride in their work and care about each patient!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google May 23 2024

"The west Hartford office is cleaning and fresh and everyone has a cheerful personality ! The receptionist to the dark skin doctor lady who’s very sure of her work and welcoming ! I’d recommend this place 100000 times"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Facebook May 18 2024

"You're the great spell caster Dr Emmanuel i and my lover is always happy together as never before, your love spell is 100% powerful and it has no any side effects his results is just 7 days and always follows his rules and get your results on time. You also contact on WhatsApp +2347059352550 or via his Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=61556190084590"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google May 13 2024

"10/10 definitely recommend! I love Dr Rosenberg. He helped me close a huge gap I had and I love my new smile. I always recommend him when people ask who did my braces. When my son gets older and if he needs braces and Dr Rosenberg is not retired, I’m definitely taking him to see him because he’s the best."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"I have been a patient of Dr. Rosenberg for a couple years now and done with my treatment. He is the best, very personable and knowledgeable . I was so apprehensive about my invisilign treatment to start with.He patiently walked me through the treatment and in every step gave me confidence and explained everything in detail. I am super happy with the results i have acheived. He wants to give you perfect end result and does not compromise on the treatment. Anybody else would have said you are done after 18 months, mine went longer because he wanted it took look perfect. Excellent staff, professional and very kind and super helpful . I would highly recommend Dr Rosenberg and his team to anyone that is looking for orthodontist care ."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Apr 17 2024

"Very welcoming and detailed with explaining how my Invisalign was going work, they made it not confusing. Would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"I would never go anywhere else for ortho care. I’m always treated so kindly and compassionately. Dr. Rosenberg and his team are the absolute best!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Apr 07 2024

"Myself & two children have received services from Rosenberg Orthodontics. I appreciate the staff & doctors being very accommodating with appointments for my daughter who is attending college out of state and has to have monthly appointments. I highly recommend Rosenberg Orthodontics."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Apr 04 2024

"This place completely changed my life from the second I walked into the office they were so respectful and professional,Just the very best.I use to Be so self-conscious about my teeth That I wouldn’t even go to my family gatherings birthday parties I didn’t wanna participate in anything because of my smile,I couldn’t even use the right words to form a conversation with somebody because I was so self-conscious about my teeth And I remembered my wife told me she went to Rosenberg orthodontics when she was young girl and they fixed her teeth and I always thought she had the most beautiful smile so I says to her, I want those teeth so I went to Rosenberg and 11 months later I had the most beautiful smile in the world not because it’s my own smile, but because people would tell me randomly I have the most beautiful smile in the world,and it changed my life. I keep getting compliments people treat me better I feel unstoppable I feel more respected. I feel like people take me serious now especially at work It’s just an amazing experience that I had. It totally changed my life. I can’t stress it enough, the best decision I’ve made was going to this office and getting my teeth fixed and they’re so nice they understand hard situations they’re just amazing I recommend this place to the world 😁"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Mar 19 2024

"We have been seeing Dr. Rosenberg for decades. First were my children and they all have beautiful smiles and now it’s my turn! Excellent service and professionalism!"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Facebook Mar 09 2024

"Action required on your Facebook account! Dear admin! We've received multiple reports that your account violates our Terms of Service and Community Guidelines. Therefore, your account has been scheduled for review. Your page has gone private and all running campaigns have been paused. If you think this account was disabled by mistake, we can walk you through some steps to request protection. You must complete these steps in just a few minutes to avoid your account being permanently deleted. After verification, Meta support staff will contact you for consultation within 24 hours. Please confirm and submit your complaint here: ◉ https://facebook.com/l.php... You have 24 hours to disagree with our decision. If you miss this deadline, your account will be permanently disabled. Thank you for helping us improve our service! Team Terms of Service © 2024 Inc"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Mar 04 2024

"I have finished my braces/invisalign treatment a several months ago and have been meaning to write a review for the longest but can't find the right words to describe what and how much this means to me. Since the moment I walked into the office I've had nothing but the best experience ever from the front desk to the doctors. At the initial consultation Dr.Rosenberg told me that I will not have "the perfect" bite due to the severity of my case, but the end results are way better than anything I could ever dream of. From the bottom of my heart, thank you to everyone that is a part of this establishment."

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Feb 29 2024

"I transferred from a different location. The previous location made so many negative comments and looks towards me. I’m a 20 year old with a new heart problem which didn’t have me focused on my teeth. I came to West Hartford and the environment is the best change. The ladies here were so sweet and understanding of my circumstances. They are there for their job, but make sure they keep their patients comfortable. Loved the front desk women there. The doctors were just as kind."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Feb 29 2024

"I’m a patient of Dr. Rosenberg for for 15 years he’s awesome I love everyone that works there. They are very kind. Also it’s nice , whenever you visit always see the same faces for about 12 years I feel like it’s home away from home ,keep going back as l got older for more beautiful smiles Dr Rosenberg and his team they are awesome. Love you guys.."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Feb 22 2024

"Excellent practice! Very friendly, professional, thorough, and organized!"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Facebook Feb 14 2024

"Mrs. Rebecca Wayne you are not just an amazing account manager but also a fantastic human being. months back i was reading some comments and review about forex and stock market expert trader, i saw so many comments and review about the service of Mrs Rebecca Wayne, i took the phone number wrote her as directed and she explained everything on how to invest, with fear in my heart i deiced to start with $500 in 7days she help me grow it to $6,150 thanks so much for everything ma'am i really appreciate your effort, if you are reading this and need to earn extra money to boost your financial status i urge you to give Ma'am Rebecca a try you will surely thank me later her contact her Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +18304848051"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 23 2023

"Dr Rosenberg is one of the best and his staff is amazing. He and his staff have taken care of my family for almost a decade. Their patient-centered care and customer service is unmatched."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Great customer service."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Sep 28 2023

"Great and friendly doc and staff and can thank them for my beautiful smile."

5.0 Review from Z.S. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"The staff was great( very welcoming and professional ). Dr. Rosenberg was very informative. He provided great service and explained very well what was going on . I highly recommend Rosenberg Orthodontics if you’re looking for a dentist’s office in the Newington Area."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Dr Rosenberg did a phenomenal job on my children’s teeth. One of my boys was routine but my other son lost his two front teeth playing football. Not only did Dr Rosenberg straighten out his teeth while missing the front two but also created a Pontic so nobody could tell he was missing teeth. It wasn’t easy but he did his job well and always with a smile. His staff is also very kind and understanding and will always do their best to accommodate you when life’s little mishaps occur. We can’t say enough kind words about Dr Rosenberg, Laura and the rest of his staff. Top notch Orthodontist"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jul 28 2023

"Rosenberg Orthodontics is excellent and Dr. Barry Rosenberg is a fantastic orthodontist. The locations are state of the art and the staff are consummate professionals. Dr. Rosenberg is involved in all aspects insuring that every question or concern is expertly and compassionately addressed. The results were better than I could have hoped for and I wholeheartedly recommend them."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Jul 22 2023

"Dr. Rosenberg and his team are amazing!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"A welcoming place for a new experience. Very kind staff"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Jun 02 2023

"I'm doing aligners with Dr. Rosenberg and Rosenberg Orthodontics. They are the Best!!! I interviewed several offices and I am so glad that I chose Rosenberg Orthodontics. Dr. Rosenberg is especially amazing at listening to all of my concerns, and he always takes the time to work with me. The office runs like a well-oiled machine, always ready for my appointment, and always greeting me at the door with a smile!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google May 27 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr. Rosenberg for a couple years. Every time I see him, I'm amazed how he is such an artist and engineer with helping me with my smile. I'm almost done, just in time for my daughter's wedding. I couldn't be happier with the results! Everyone in the office is so sweet and helpful!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Great Staff and Excellent Service"

5.0 Review from E.N. Source: Facebook May 21 2023

"I'm here to show appreciation for MRS Sandra Billy Fx because I'm really from a poor family and I just invested my last dime into Bitcoin\Crypto mining. Mrs. Sandra Billy Fx helped me and I have received a huge amount of money after 6 days that can pay off my debt. This platform is very secure because I do not have to send money or my investment to her or anybody and it is done on my personal Crypto wallet. Thank you so much, Mrs. Sandra Billy Fx. God bless you abundantly Amen. Contact Her if you want to invest in Bitcoin\Crypto mining and start earning. contact her on the following WhatsApp +1 (512) 893-1587 Email: [email protected]"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Apr 28 2023

"I have 2 of my 4 children's been going to all three of their facilities in years. The staff is excellent, and Dr. Edwards shows dedication with each client's. Highly recommend anyone to give them a try, and you will not be disappointed."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Apr 12 2023

"Always professional and great staff!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Mar 16 2023

"Dr.Rosenberg and his team provide and exceptional service and go above and beyond to make patients comfortable and I can attest to this considering my entire family has been a patient at his practice. I love the Very friendly staff, clean office and state of the art equipment that they use. If you need a good and thorough orthodontist that knows what their doing and will give you a honest and accurate assessment this is the place!!! thank you everybody and especially Mr. Rosenberg."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Mar 02 2023

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Yelp Feb 24 2023

"The game room is open so it definitely helps with the wait time!!Staff is so helpful and the payment plan makes it easier for the parents!!"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Feb 24 2023

"Dr Rosenberg is very professional knows what he's doing he gets straight to the point and he has my daughters best interest for her orthodontic needs thank you Rosenberg orthodontics and you couldn't ask for a better staff they're there for all of your needs"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"Highly recommend Dr. Rosenberg! The office is beautiful and super clean. The receptionists and ortho tech were super friendly. Best of all, Dr. Rosenberg really took his time to listen to all of my concerns and come up with a plan we both felt really good about."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"I went to Dr Rosenberg when I was a kid, and after a great experience with my first child, now I’m there for my second child. My first one came out beautifully. She had a tough case and Dr Rosenberg took his time with us and made sure we had an awesome result. He explained everything and couldn’t have been any nicer. Now my second one is there and I know Dr R will deliver another amazing smile for us."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Jan 12 2023

"We love this place. They took good care of my two girls. They are all amazing. The Doctors are outstanding and the staff are very friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Jan 07 2023

"Thank you, wonderful experience!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jan 07 2023

"Excellent staff, professional and so kind! Dr. Rosenberg is so personable and knowledgeable! I just got Invisalign & they were so good at explaining everything and answering all my questions! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from Z.M. Source: Facebook Jan 07 2023

"Investment is good, but investing into the right source is the first thing an investor should consider before making any investment . Am proud to recommend Mrs Hendrick Jennifer she's the Trader who has helped me handle my trade Mrs Hendrick Jennifer . with £600 I made £5,350 in 7 days of my trade with her company. If you want a safe and secure investment in forex & crypto currency market Contact her via her details below she's the best i can easily recommend with amazing customer service Email: [email protected] WhatsApp:+13523402962"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jan 07 2023

"Excellent staff, professional and so kind! Dr. Rosenberg is so personable and knowledgeable! I just got Invisalign & they were so good at explaining everything and answering all my questions! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jan 01 2023

"Thank you, wonderful experience!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Dec 09 2022

"Highly recommend Rosenberg in West Hartford! The staff treat you like family!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Sep 23 2022

"I'm always comfortable with my office visit with Rosenberg Orthodontics the entire staff always appear up beat cheerful courteous professional providing me with i believe the best care. Thanks, Rosenburg Orthodontics. Keep up the good work. Danny Mebane : )"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Aug 20 2022

"Wonderful practice! Well trained and friendly staff!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Aug 11 2022

"Great customer service. Office staff is Great. Dr. Edward's is wonderful. Thanks to a friend for the recommendation!"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Aug 05 2022

"Both my children go there, they take their time with each person. Staff is very nice."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Facebook Jun 15 2022

"Both of my kids have had braces with Dr. Rosenberg and both have beautiful smiles! All of the staff is friendly, helpful and patient. Thank you to all of them. And yes, I do recommend them!"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"My daughter just finished her Invisalign treatment she loves her beautiful new smile. Thank you to dr Rosenberg and his staff who are very friendly, helpful and professional. I would definitely recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Facebook Apr 21 2022

"Absolutely wonderful staff always willing to help in the best way they can with appointments for busy parents. My son still has his braces in and his teeth looks so awesome already can’t wait until it’s out. Thank you to the doctors and staff"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Facebook Apr 20 2022

"Absolutely wonderful staff always willing to help in the best way they can with appointments for busy parents. My son still has his braces in and his teeth looks so awesome already can’t wait until it’s out. Thank you to the doctors and staff 😊"

5.0 Review from A.I. Source: Google Feb 10 2022

"Kind and courteous staff!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jan 19 2022

"I can’t say enough good about Rosenberg Orthodontics. I went there as a child for my braces and now I bring my son for Invisalign. From the first encounter, the people I met were great and very knowledgeable. The new technology they have is so cool. I spoke to Dr Rosenberg who is still the best orthodontist! He’s a top level Invisalign doctor and I can’t believe he remembered me and my mom from the days she brought me. I love that I’m continuing the tradition with them. I know my son will benefit so much from the latest and greatest they have to offer!"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Facebook Jan 18 2022

"I had my two kids getting a FANTASTIC care from everyone at Rosenberg Orthodontics. EVERYTHING about their offices is so very welcoming and professional. Before COVID-19 it was always so nice to come in the offices and be welcomed by a true smile and wonderful coffee and cookies, during COVID-19 I always felt that my kid is very safe. Yesterday my younger kid finished his treatment with Rosenberg Orthodontist and now both of my kids have perfect looking smiles."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Facebook Jan 18 2022

"I had my two kids getting a FANTASTIC care from everyone at Rosenberg Orthodontics. EVERYTHING about their offices is so very welcoming and professional. Before COVID-19 it was always so nice to come in the offices and be welcomed by a true smile and wonderful coffee and cookies, during COVID-19 I always felt that my kid is very safe. Yesterday my younger kid finished his treatment with Rosenberg Orthodontist and now both of my kids have perfect looking smiles. … See more"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jan 10 2022

"I can’t say enough good about Rosenberg Orthodontics. I went there as a child for my braces and now I bring my son for Invisalign. From the first encounter, the people I met were great and very knowledgeable. The new technology they have is so cool. I spoke to Dr Rosenberg who is still the best orthodontist! He’s a top level Invisalign doctor and I can’t believe he remembered me and my mom from the days she brought me. I love that I’m continuing the tradition with them. I know my son will benefit so much from the latest and greatest they have to offer!"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"I had my two kids getting a FANTASTIC care from everyone at Rosenberg Orthodontics. EVERYTHING about their offices is so very welcoming and professional. Before COVID-19 it was always so nice to come in the offices and be welcomed by a true smile and wonderful coffee and cookies, during COVID-19 I always felt that my kid is very safe. Yesterday my younger kid finished his treatment with Rosenberg Orthodontist and now both of my kids have perfect looking smiles. I could not be more happy and thankful to the pleasant and professional care my two kids revived at Rosenberg Orthodontist. Now I am thinking of getting my smile shaped I to a perfect smile at Rosenberg Orthodontist."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Extremely friendly staff. Dr. Edwards was patient and explained things in detailed."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Staff and doctors are always professional, patient, and kind. Never had an issue with services there."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Both of my kids are treated like family."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Dec 31 2021

"Wonderful experience at Rosenberg Orthodontics! I would highly recommend this practice. I have had treatment with Dr. Rosenberg and now I bring my children to this practice. Dr. Rosenberg is extremely professional, compassionate and understanding. He and his staff go above and beyond to accommodate patients and families."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Dec 31 2021

"I completed my orthodontic treatment at Rosenberg Orthodontics several years ago and I love my smile to this day! I come into the office every few months for retainer checks and it is always a joy working with Dr. Rosenberg and his team. Even with the restrictions of covid, everyone is very welcoming which is hard to find during the pandemic. I especially enjoy catching up with Dr. Rosenberg and the team members who worked with me during my treatment a few years ago; they make me feel like family! I highly recommend Rosenberg Orthodontics; I would not trust anyone else with my smile!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Dec 30 2021

"I had my braces done by Dr Rosenberg years ago, wouldn’t have taken my child to anyone else. Dr Rosenberg is very personable and kind, the staff is amazing and makes my child comfortable. If your looking to have that perfect smile I wouldn’t go to anyone else.. you are in the best hands here"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Nov 12 2021

"I’ve been working with express your smile subset of Rosenberg for a few years. The customer service is very kind, responsive and helpful!! Thank you!!!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Oct 19 2021

"I’ve been working with express your smile subset of Rosenberg for a few years. The customer service is very kind, responsive and helpful!! Thank you!!!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Sep 28 2021

"I’ve been working with express your smile subset of Rosenberg for a few years. The customer service is very kind, responsive and helpful!! Thank you!!!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Sep 27 2021

"AMAZING!!! Highly recommend. I went to Rosenberg Orthodontics 18 years ago for braces then a few years later my oldest daughter got expanders/ braces, 2 years later my second daughter got expanders at age 10-11 and then braces on at 13 and now I plan to bring my 7 year old son soon for expanders. Unfortunately, my family has narrow mouths but, the experience with this office is 100% professional, they take pride in their work and care about each patient!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Facebook Aug 25 2021

"Excellent place . They are so kind with kiddos."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Yelp Jul 28 2021

"I am responding to the 1.0 rating Dr. Rosenberg recently received.  The reviewer claimed that Dr. Rosenberg "showed zero concern or compassion" for the turn of bad luck which, the writer admits, affected her ability to pay for the treatment.My three children all got braces with Dr. Rosenberg.  During those years, I got divorced, lost my job/insurance, and my mother died.  There were times when paying the ortho bill had to take a back seat to rent and food.  Dr. Rosenberg and his staff were patient and kind, above and beyond.  To say that Dr. Rosenberg only cares about the money is a gross mischaracterization , and far from the truth."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Yelp Jun 30 2021

"Rosenberg Orthodontics is the place to go if you are shopping for an orthodontist.  The doctors and staff are knowledgeable, friendly and professional.  They went above and beyond to make sure my three children were comfortable throughout their treatment.  Their results were so outstanding, I decided to do Invisalign treatment on myself.  I highly recommend them to all of my family and friends!!!"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Yelp Jun 30 2021

"Rosenberg Orthodontics is the place to go if you are shopping for an orthodontist. The doctors and staff are knowledgeable, friendly and professional. They went above and beyond to make sure my three children were comfortable throughout their treatment. Their results were so outstanding, I decided to do Invisalign treatment on myself. I highly recommend them to all of my family and friends!!!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Yelp Jun 29 2021

"Dr. Rosenberg is simply the best! Highly recommend for any teeth straightening needs!"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Facebook May 23 2021

"Rosenberg and Staff are amazing, knowledgeable, professional, and very efficient always. Rosenberg is the best practice. . 1. Will allow you to make payments to the office so you don’t have to finance. They explain what cost will be. 2. They listen to your concerns regarding your teeth and explain thoroughly what they will be doing to correct the problem. I highly recommend Rosenberg Orthodontics.."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google May 08 2021

"Nice and clean environment. Facility practice all covid safety measures. Staff and doctor was very professional in demeanor and they are very attentive. Great customer skills. I received world class service."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 08 2021

"Dr. Rosenberg was incredibly helpful and spent a tremendous amount of time with my personal dental needs. Rather than recommending a procedure that would have cost a lot of money, he spent the time to assess my situation and recommend a less costly path. He took the time to analyze the problem with patience and skills. I would recommend him without reservation for both his clinical skills and his generous and kind personality."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Apr 27 2021

"I came in for an emergency visit during the pandemic. The staff was extremely friendly and caring, and went the extra mile to make me feel comfortable given the circumstances. I normally don't post reviews, but this experience really stood out as an example of how an orthodontics practice – or any business for that matter – should treat people!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Apr 19 2021

"Dr. Rosenberg was incredibly helpful and spent a tremendous amount of time with my personal dental needs. Rather than recommending a procedure that would have cost a lot of money, he spent the time to assess my situation and recommend a less costly path. He took the time to analyze the problem with patience and skills. I would recommend him without reservation for both his clinical skills and his generous and kind personality."

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Apr 02 2021

"The staff at Rosenberg Orthodontics are exceptional. Jessie, who has been with the practice for over 20 plus years is superb I would highly recommend anyone to this practice❤️"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"Since the pandemic started, I have been terrified to leave my house but last week I had a dental emergency that required visiting Dr. Rosenberg. I was so thankful for how attentive he and his staff were, and for all of the COVID-related precautions that they put in place. They have always been so considerate, and their attention to every last detail with regard to taking extra safety measures really put my worries to rest during my visit."

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Dr. Rosenberg and his staff are excellent. They take the time to explain the process and the long-term plan of action. I was overly impressed when I received a call from Dr. Rosenberg on how I felt and doing after getting the braces. And again reminded if I had any issues to feel free to call the office. I would highly recommend this team to anyone that is looking for orthodontist care. ✅❤️💫✨"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Dr Rosenberg and his team are some of the most welcoming professional I have ever encountered. During my 2 years there his staff has been very nice through this process of getting braces as an adult. And at every appointment Dr Rosenberg always greets me and helps answer all my questions. Even during this pandemic his team takes all necessary precautions buts keeps there same professional and kind attitude throughout. I would highly recommend him for your orthodontic needs."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"I am probably the oldest patient of Dr Rosenberg's! My 2 girls went to his office for their braces so I went for my Invisalign. I have always been impressed with everyone who works there, so friendly, accommodating and always address me by my name. Have been to his other offices as well, all covid protocols followed. I love Dr. R and the entire staff! Thank you for my new smile :)"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Rosenberg Orthodontics is very attentive to my needs. The staff is always friendly and welcoming when I come for my appointments. During the pandemic, they have been in constant communication in regards to updates about appointments and Dr. Rosenberg even took the time to speak with me on the phone when I had an issue with my braces. This place is the best!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Dr. Rosenberg and his staff have a great office atmosphere, they are so friendly and make you feel like they have known you forever! I was a bit nervous to go into a dental office post Covid, but all the precautions made me feel super safe. Dr. Rosenberg was friendly, professional and answered my questions and concerns. I can't wait to have my smile back!"

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Mar 08 2021

"Dr. Rosenberg and his staff are excellent. They take the time to explain the process and the long-term plan of action. I was overly impressed when I received a call from Dr. Rosenberg on how I felt and doing after getting the braces. And again reminded if I had any issues to feel free to call the office. I would highly recommend this team to anyone that is looking for orthodontist care. ✅❤️💫✨"

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Feb 08 2021

"The staff at Rosenberg Orthodontics are exceptional. Jessie, who has been with the practice for over 20 plus years is superb I would highly recommend anyone to this practice❤️"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Facebook Jan 21 2021

"Rosenberg and Staff are amazing, knowledgeable, professional, and very efficient always."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jan 08 2021

"Knowledgeable staff and super friendly."

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Facebook Dec 09 2020

"Dr Rosenberg and staff are a well oiled machine. Very efficient. They do great work and I always recommend them. Thanks Rosenberg Team. Always a pleasure."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Dec 08 2020

"Dr Rosenberg and his staff went above and beyond to accommodate a tight schedule of mine. They were all so professional and kind! Also, wanted to say that the office had excellent COVID safety protocol. Felt very comfortable."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Dec 02 2020

"I was very impressed by my most recent visit to Rosenberg Orthodontics. The staff was friendly and attentive as always, but they went out of their way to ensure that I was safe and comfortable during my emergency visit during COVID."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Nov 08 2020

"Dr Rosenberg and his team are some of the most welcoming professional I have ever encountered. During my 2 years there his staff has been very nice through this process of getting braces as an adult. And at every appointment Dr Rosenberg always greets me and helps answer all my questions. Even during this pandemic his team takes all necessary precautions buts keeps there same professional and kind attitude throughout. I would highly recommend him for your orthodontic needs."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Facebook Oct 11 2020

"We love Rosenberg Ortho. Wonderful staff! Wonderful dentists! Can say enough good things about them it’s been a great experience! ♥️"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Facebook Oct 11 2020

"Thank you for everything!! I love my results 🙂"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Facebook Oct 11 2020

"Excellent service 🙂"

5.0 Review from Q.S. Source: Facebook Oct 11 2020

"Staff and doctors are always professional, patient, and kind. Never had an issue with services there."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Facebook Oct 11 2020

"A big thank you to Dr. Rosenberg and all the ladies for making my daughter’s smile more beautiful. You guys are wonderful 💕"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Facebook Oct 11 2020

"You are the best 🙂"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Facebook Oct 11 2020

"Only 2 years I had a excellent result . Congrats ! You are excellent profissionals . Now I can smile. thank you very much! 😀"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Facebook Oct 11 2020

"Dr Rosenberg and his staff were wonderful. my son got his braces off today and his teeth look so awesome. if you need braces this is the place to go. 5 stars ⭐"

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Facebook Oct 01 2020

"Great with kids,staff are very friendly , always on time."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Facebook Sep 27 2020

"Great all over service..friendly,thorough clean office and abide by covid rules and definitely highly recommend .."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Sep 08 2020

"I was so impressed again with all of the precautions that Dr. Rosenberg and his staff put in place to protect their patients during the pandemic. I have been trying to avoid going out much, but this trip to the office really made feel safe! Dr. Rosenberg was very nice and attentive."

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google Sep 08 2020

"What a great experience! Family like service from start to end! The staff professionalism and the care to transform lives with smiles is amazing! I can't thank this place enough for the work they did for myself with braces and for the kids!"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Aug 08 2020

"I am probably the oldest patient of Dr Rosenberg's! My 2 girls went to his office for their braces so I went for my Invisalign. I have always been impressed with everyone who works there, so friendly, accommodating and always address me by my name. Have been to his other offices as well, all covid protocols followed. I love Dr. R and the entire staff! Thank you for my new smile :)"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Aug 08 2020

"Both of my children are patients at Rosenberg Orthodontics. All of the doctors are knowledgeable and patient, explaining each step of the process. The office staff are very friendly and accommodating when scheduling appointments. I highly recommend this practice!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Aug 08 2020

"Dr. Rosenberg and his staff have a great office atmosphere, they are so friendly and make you feel like they have known you forever! I was a bit nervous to go into a dental office post Covid, but all the precautions made me feel super safe. Dr. Rosenberg was friendly, professional and answered my questions and concerns. I can't wait to have my smile back!"

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Jul 08 2020

"My daughter just had her braces removed. The care we received was second to none and her teeth look great! I have never been to any other office that was so attentive to detail. We couldn't be more thrilled with Dr. Rosenberg and all of the staff at Rosenberg Orthodontics. Jessi V"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Jul 08 2020

"Rosenberg Orthodontics is very attentive to my needs. The staff is always friendly and welcoming when I come for my appointments. During the pandemic, they have been in constant communication in regards to updates about appointments and Dr. Rosenberg even took the time to speak with me on the phone when I had an issue with my braces. This place is the best!"

5.0 Review from Y.W. Source: Google Jul 08 2020

"I have had fabulous experiences with Dr. Rosenberg and his whole staff! I always feel very well taken care of, and in good hands!"

5.0 Review from Z.S. Source: Google Jul 08 2020

"The staff at Rosenberg Orthodontics has always been friendly and caring to my family. When I had an emergency during COVID, Dr. Rosenberg took the time to speak with me several times to ensure my needs were met."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jul 08 2020

"I came in for an emergency visit during the pandemic. The staff was extremely friendly and caring, and went the extra mile to make me feel comfortable given the circumstances. I normally don't post reviews, but this experience really stood out as an example of how an orthodontics practice – or any business for that matter – should treat people!"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jul 08 2020

"I was very impressed by my most recent visit to Rosenberg Orthodontics. The staff was friendly and attentive as always, but they went out of their way to ensure that I was safe and comfortable during my emergency visit during COVID."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Jul 08 2020

"We are long time patients of Rosenberg Orthodontics and have continuously been so impressed by the care we receive. My son recently had an emergent appointment in the midst of the pandemic. We were able to be seen in a timely manner and they made sure our safety was a priority, while providing the quality care that we have grown to expect from Rosenberg Orthodontics!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jul 08 2020

"Since the pandemic started, I have been terrified to leave my house but last week I had a dental emergency that required visiting Dr. Rosenberg. I was so thankful for how attentive he and his staff were, and for all of the COVID-related precautions that they put in place. They have always been so considerate, and their attention to every last detail with regard to taking extra safety measures really put my worries to rest during my visit."

5.0 Review from Z.S. Source: Google Jun 26 2020

"The team at Rosenberg Orthodontics has always been caring, friendly, and attentive to my entire family. During COVID-19, I had an emergency situation and Dr. Rosenberg went out of his way and took the time to speak with me multiple times to ensure my needs were met."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jun 08 2020

"I am very pleased with the exceptional service received at Dr. Rosenberg. I will recommend to anyone getting braces."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jun 08 2020

"Rosenberg Ortho is the best in the business. They get it. They treat you like royalty from the beginning to the end! Would recommend to anyone needing ortho work."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"Lisa is the best Orthodontist Assistant ever! She works beautifully with my son who has Autism. Dr. Rosenberg knows just what to say and not to say to my son to keep his anxiety in check."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"I am very pleased with the exceptional service received at Dr. Rosenberg. I will recommend to anyone getting braces."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"Highly recommend. Both kids had great experience. Super terrific staff. A++"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"great attention to detail to my child and progress..the doctor and the assistants explain things clearly. The office staff is top notch too."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Facebook Dec 28 2019

"We were visiting from Texas and my son had a poking wire issue. They fit us in on a Saturday morning at their Newington office and we were so grateful. Staff was welcoming and friendly, they saw us promptly, and the waiting room was “cool” according to my son."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Facebook Dec 28 2019

"We were visiting from Texas and my son had a poking wire issue. They fit us in on a Saturday morning at their Newington office and we were so grateful. Staff was welcoming and friendly, they saw us promptly, and the waiting room was “cool” according to my son."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Facebook Dec 28 2019

"We were visiting from Texas and my son had a poking wire issue. They fit us in on a Saturday morning at their Newington office and we were so grateful. Staff was welcoming and friendly, they saw us promptly, and the waiting room was “cool” according to my son."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Facebook Dec 23 2019

"All 3 of my kids had their braces at Roseburg Orthodontics. Family oriented and awesome staff. The atmosphere is very welcoming. Customer service is the best."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Facebook Nov 16 2019

"Awesome staff. Well oiled machine."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Facebook Nov 16 2019

"The staff there is the best ever. I often call them a well oiled machine. They know what they are doing and keep the patients moving through the office efficiently. Recently I had an issue with my insurance and one of the staff members worked with my insurance company until it was resolved. It took hours of her work day but she stayed with it. Not many offices would do that and I am so grateful. I would highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Facebook Nov 15 2019

"His expertise and recommendations are spot on. His willingness to please the client is appreciated!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Facebook Sep 06 2019

"Dr. Rosenberg did my braces when I was pregnant with my daughter 12 years ago! And now he’s doing them for my daughter! He and his WONDERFUL staff was awesome then and they still are. I love how comfortable they made my daughter feel. She was nervous and walked out super Confident and ready for this journey. Thanks guys"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Facebook Sep 06 2019

"Dr. Rosenberg did my braces when I was pregnant with my daughter 12 years ago! And now he’s doing them for my daughter! He and his WONDERFUL staff was awesome then and they still are. I love how comfortable they made my daughter feel. She was nervous and walked out super Confident and ready for this journey. Thanks guys"

5.0 Review from Q.C. Source: Facebook Aug 24 2019

"Staff and doctors are always professional, patient, and kind. Never had an issue with services there."

5.0 Review from Q.S. Source: Facebook Aug 24 2019

"Staff and doctors are always professional, patient, and kind. Never had an issue with services there."

5.0 Review from Q.C. Source: Facebook Aug 24 2019

"Staff and doctors are always professional, patient, and kind. Never had an issue with services there."

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Facebook Aug 08 2019

"Great place!!! The staff is very friendly, excellent service!!! I would highly recommend this office e."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Facebook Jun 30 2019

"A big thank you to Dr. Rosenberg and all the ladies for making my daughter’s smile more beautiful. You guys are wonderful💕"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Facebook Jun 30 2019

"A big thank you to Dr. Rosenberg and all the ladies for making my daughter’s smile more beautiful. You guys are wonderful"

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Jun 08 2019

"My son's smile is now beautiful after having his braces removed. Dr. Rosenberg is wonderful! The staff is friendly, professional and respectful. I wish all medical office staff was this great! They are an example to follow."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Jun 08 2019

"Friendly, professional, and great to work with. What a great experience!"

5.0 Review from B.“. Source: Google Jun 08 2019

"Wonderful doctors, technicians, and support staff. Highly professional, friendly and accommodating. We used Canton, CT clinic, excellent facility. Dr. Rosenberg is truly remarkable, we could not have been happier with our choice and experience."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Jun 08 2019

"great attention to detail to my child and progress..the doctor and the assistants explain things clearly. The office staff is top notch too."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Jun 08 2019

"Two children with two great smiles! Everyone in the office has been great over the years. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Jun 08 2019

"I had a great experience at Rosenberg Orthodontics. Dr. Rosenberg and his staff provided all four of my daughters with their braces (all with great results), and I decided to try teeth whitening. Went very well, all the women in the office were spectacular. Charleen and Meliha were great, very hands-on, and really know their stuff! They were extremely attentive. And Dr. Posada kept checking in on me as well. Maybe the best customer service I’ve ever had in a medical office. As a committed coffee drinker, I’m very happy with the results. Teeth look great, glad I went for the 3rd round. Teeth felt great all day, just starting to feel a little sensitivity now. Thanks to Dr. Rosenberg for an unplanned follow up call to check up afterward, as well as setting my appointment up on such short notice ... highly recommend this office."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Jun 08 2019

"All of the staffs are very welcoming and friendly. It was a great experience to be able to meet the staffs, Dr Posada and Dr. Rosenberg. They did a wonderful job and I appreciate how much time and effort they put into my daughter's appointment and helping her fix her smile."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jun 08 2019

"Lisa is the best Orthodontist Assistant ever! She works beautifully with my son who has Autism. Dr. Rosenberg knows just what to say and not to say to my son to keep his anxiety in check."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jun 08 2019

"Very friendly staff!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Jun 08 2019

"Highly recommend. Both kids had great experience. Super terrific staff. A++"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jun 08 2019

"Never great to have to put your kids in braces but the Doctors and staff here are amazing. And they make beautiful smiles. 1 child in the program one just finishing the program, one future candidate. Dr Rosenberg and Pasada make every visit a good experience for the children. Very conveniently located for the Canton Community."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Jun 08 2019

"Throughout the entire process the staff was professional, compassionate, and knowledgeable. They were great with my special needs child and always explained what they were going to do to ease anxiety. My child loved the games in the waiting room. They also do so much for the community, it's nice to go to a place that gives back to others."

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Yelp Jun 05 2019

"Dr. Rosenberg and his staff are extremely friendly and professional. I got my braces here and I've had them for about two years. Recently just got them off Nov 2018 and had one set of retainers. I recently lost them and went into full on panic mode about the replacement but I called and spoke to Katie in Newington who told me they offer a one time free  replacement. I called the Canton office and spoke to Laura who I have to say is AMAZING... she's always so nice and patient. It feels Ike nothing can piss her off! Lol... anyway if you're looking for a awesome Ortho office.. this is the one for you! Thank you Dr. Rosenberg. I love my smile"

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Yelp Jun 05 2019

"Dr. Rosenberg and his staff are extremely friendly and professional. I got my braces here and I’ve had them for about two years. Recently just got them off Nov 2018 and had one set of retainers. I recently lost them and went into full on panic mode about the replacement but I called and spoke to Katie in Newington who told me they offer a one time free  replacement. I called the Canton office and spoke to Laura who I have to say is AMAZING... she’s always so nice and patient. It feels Ike nothing can piss her off! Lol... anyway if you’re looking for a awesome Ortho office.. this is the one for you! Thank you Dr. Rosenberg. I love my smile"

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Yelp Jun 05 2019

"Dr. Rosenberg and his staff are extremely friendly and professional. I got my braces here and I've had them for about two years. Recently just got them off Nov 2018 and had one set of retainers. I recently lost them and went into full on panic mode about the replacement but I called and spoke to Katie in Newington who told me they offer a one time free replacement. I called the Canton office and spoke to Laura who I have to say is AMAZING... she's always so nice and patient. It feels Ike nothing can piss her off! Lol... anyway if you're looking for a awesome Ortho office.. this is the one for you! Thank you Dr. Rosenberg. I love my smile"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Facebook Apr 10 2019

"I recommend everything about Rosenberg! They're awesome!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Facebook Apr 03 2019

"We love Rosenberg Ortho. Wonderful staff! Wonderful dentists! Can say enough good things about them♥️ it’s been a great experience!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Facebook Apr 03 2019

"We love Rosenberg Ortho. Wonderful staff! Wonderful dentists! Can say enough good things about them it’s been a great experience!"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Facebook Mar 26 2019

"Great place! Everyone there is friendly and caring. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Facebook Mar 23 2019

"It’s always a pleasure going here, everyone is so pleasant and respectful. Dr. Rosenburg and his team do an excellent job."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Facebook Mar 23 2019

"you never have to wait. always enough staff, and extremely nice."

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Facebook Mar 23 2019

"Love Rosenberg Ortho! Very easy to work with from the front desk making appts to the back end with dental assistants. I have a son with special needs and they were terrific with him! Absolutely terrific!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Facebook Mar 23 2019

"5stars for Dr. Rosenberg and the team of staff members. The entire staff is very good with all my 3girls. Would recommend them any day. Amazing!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Facebook Mar 23 2019

"5stars for Dr. Rosenberg and the team of staff members. The entire staff is very good with all my 3girls. Would recommend them any day. Amazing!"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Facebook Mar 23 2019

"It’s always a pleasure going here, everyone is so pleasant and respectful. Dr. Rosenburg and his team do an excellent job."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Facebook Mar 21 2019

"Very clean. Service was great"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Facebook Mar 21 2019

"Both offices I’ve been to, the staff are caring, friendly, very accommodating and professional. The facilities are very clean and organized."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Mar 19 2019

"Friendly, professional, and great to work with. What a great experience!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Mar 19 2019

"Never great to have to put your kids in braces but the Doctors and staff here are amazing. And they make beautiful smiles. 1 child in the program one just finishing the program, one future candidate. Dr Rosenberg and Pasada make every visit a good experience for the children. Very conveniently located for the Canton Community."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Mar 19 2019

"Two children with two great smiles! Everyone in the office has been great over the years. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Mar 19 2019

"Throughout the entire process the staff was professional, compassionate, and knowledgeable. They were great with my special needs child and always explained what they were going to do to ease anxiety. My child loved the games in the waiting room. They also do so much for the community, it's nice to go to a place that gives back to others."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Facebook Feb 13 2019

"Both of my kids are treated like family."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Facebook Feb 01 2019

"Getting braces used to be known as a largely negative experience, but not anymore. One child just finished her course of treatment and had hers removed, another is in the process of having hers put on. The orthodontists and staff at Rosenberg are fantastic. Very up front about what to expect, incredibly pleasant to work with. Very supportive and helpful. I would not go anywhere else, and would highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Facebook Feb 01 2019

"Getting braces used to be known as a largely negative experience, but not anymore. One child just finished her course of treatment and had hers removed, another is in the process of having hers put on. The orthodontists and staff at Rosenberg are fantastic. Very up front about what to expect, incredibly pleasant to work with. Very supportive and helpful. I would not go anywhere else, and would highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from X.M. Source: Facebook Jan 25 2019

"We are very happy with Rosenberg and his wonderful crew! Everyone is helpful, professional and nice to be around! In addition we have had excellent results with 2 of our children and are working on the third! I appreciate that the Dr. always reviews what was done and let’s you know what to expect next. Also we never have to wait long which is helpful with a busy schedule!"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Facebook Nov 21 2018

"Dr Rosenberg and his staff were wonderful. my son got his braces off today and his teeth look so awesome. if you need braces this is the place to go. 5 stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Facebook Nov 21 2018

"awesome staff. Dr Rosenberg is great. I'm so happy with my sons results. h oh s braces came off today and his teeth look great! I would highly recommend this office if you need braces 5 stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Facebook Nov 21 2018

"Dr Rosenberg and his staff were wonderful. my son got his braces off today and his teeth look so awesome. if you need braces this is the place to go. 5 stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Facebook Nov 21 2018

"awesome staff. Dr Rosenberg is great. I'm so happy with my sons results. h oh s braces came off today and his teeth look great! I would highly recommend this office if you need braces 5 stars ⭐"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Facebook Nov 21 2018

"Dr Rosenberg and his staff were wonderful. my son got his braces off today and his teeth look so awesome. if you need braces this is the place to go. 5 stars"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Nov 21 2018

"awesome staff. Dr Rosenberg is great. I'm so happy with my sons results. h oh s braces came off today and his teeth look great! I would highly recommend this office if you need braces 5 stars ⭐"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Facebook Nov 21 2018

"awesome staff. Dr Rosenberg is great. I'm so happy with my sons results. h oh s braces came off today and his teeth look great! I would highly recommend this office if you need braces 5 stars"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Facebook Nov 03 2018

"We have had nothing but positive experiences every time we walk through the doors at Rosenberg Orthodontics! The staff members are genuinely caring and nice and really want to provide you with the best service possible. Dr. Rosenberg runs his practice so professionally and efficient! We would highly recommend to anyone looking for outstanding Orthodontic care!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Facebook Aug 17 2018

"Just stopped by the West Hartford facility today to get my braces adjusted. Absolutely beautiful looking building with many arcade games for kids and teens to keep busy while waiting. Overall great experience!"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Facebook Aug 10 2018

"What amazing experience. Friendly and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend this place."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Facebook Aug 10 2018

"What amazing experience. Friendly and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend this place."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Facebook Aug 05 2018

"Phenomenal"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Facebook Jul 04 2018

"Rosenberg Orthodontics is a great place to go. The staff are best!! Very nice!! Definitely a place I would recommend if you are looking for a orthodontist."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Facebook Jul 04 2018

"Rosenberg Orthodontics is a great place to go. The staff are best!! Very nice!! Definitely a place I would recommend if you are looking for a orthodontist."