Rosenberg Orthodontics Rosenberg Orthodontics Rosenberg Orthodontics Rosenberg Orthodontics

Reviews for Rosenberg Orthodontics

Our Reviews

At Rosenberg Orthodontics, we take great pride in offering quality patient care while also providing desirable results for each of our patients. This is why our dental team always takes into account the feedback we receive about our patients' experiences at each of our Hartford County facilities. We have formulated a complete list of our reviews to allow those looking for orthodontic services the opportunity to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our feedback and feel rest assured when choosing Rosenberg Orthodontics for your orthodontic treatment. 

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 05, 2019

Dr. Rosenberg and his staff are extremely friendly and professional. I got my braces here and I've had them for about two years. Recently just got them off Nov 2018 and had one set of retainers. I recently lost them and went into full on panic mode about the replacement but I called and spoke to Katie in Newington who told me they offer a one time free  replacement. I called the Canton office and spoke to Laura who I have to say is AMAZING... she's always so nice and patient. It feels Ike nothing can piss her off! Lol... anyway if you're looking for a awesome Ortho office.. this is the one for you! Thank you Dr. Rosenberg. I love my smile More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 12, 2018

I live in NYC and traveled back to my childhood orthodontist (Rosenberg) because they are so professional and trustworthy. Really the best practice in the tri-state area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 12, 2018

I have only had super positive experiences with Rosenberg Orthodontics. Literally recommended to all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 12, 2018

Staff is professional, friendly and caring. I travel from NYC to see them for my retainer checks. Such a great office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 02, 2014

All doctors and technicians are superb at Rosenberg - friendly, personal, professional, meticulous.  Wish Canton office was open more days of week.  Sometimes hard to get an appt in that location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 25, 2014

I went to Rosenberg for Invisalign. From my first appointment to completion was about three years with appointments every couple months. After all that time interacting with the doctors and staff I can tell you they are fantastic people in all aspects. They are professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I enthusiastically recommend Rosenberg Orthodontics to anyone thinking about getting Invisalign. A special shout-out to Kristan at the front desk who made me feel at ease and welcome since my very first visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 28, 2013

thank you so very much for the excellent customer service and friendliness of your staff. All of you have been so nice from the waiting room staff and the doctors and the women that have worked with both of my daughters. Both offices we have visited west hartford and newington we feel so relaxed and most of all so welcomed i thank you for explaining everything from the beginning to the end. You all have a great team you are very consistent with appts. and communication. Dr. rosenberg you are very personable and easy to talk to which makes it great for the kids to trust you while you are working on their braces you have great humor.  My daughter just got her braces off today she looks beautiful and is so happy.  One more to go and I know the result will be the same.  Thank you again . More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.