Rosenberg Orthodontics Reviews

Our Reviews

With orthodontists serving in the West Hartford, Newington, Canton, and Wethersfield, CT communities, Rosenberg Orthodontics take great pride in offering quality patient care while also providing desirable results for each of our patients. This is why our dental team always takes into account the feedback we receive about our patients' experiences at each of our Hartford County facilities. Our orthodontists are committed to staying at the forefront of the latest techniques and technologies in the orthodontic field. With innovative treatments like Invisalign and clear ceramic braces, take some time to read through our reviews to discover why the Hartford County community continues to trust Rosenberg Orthodontics.

Reviews for West Hartford, CT Orthodontist Dr. Barry Rosenberg

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"I have been a patient of Dr. Rosenberg for a couple years now and done with my treatment. He is the best, very personable and knowledgeable . I was so apprehensive about my invisilign treatment to start with.He patiently walked me through the treatment and in every step gave me confidence and explained everything in detail. I am super happy with the results i have acheived. He wants to give you perfect end result and does not compromise on the treatment. Anybody else would have said you are done after 18 months, mine went longer because he wanted it took look perfect. Excellent staff, professional and very kind and super helpful . I would highly recommend Dr Rosenberg and his team to anyone that is looking for orthodontist care ."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"I would never go anywhere else for ortho care. I’m always treated so kindly and compassionately. Dr. Rosenberg and his team are the absolute best!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Apr 07 2024

"Myself & two children have received services from Rosenberg Orthodontics. I appreciate the staff & doctors being very accommodating with appointments for my daughter who is attending college out of state and has to have monthly appointments. I highly recommend Rosenberg Orthodontics."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Apr 04 2024

"This place completely changed my life from the second I walked into the office they were so respectful and professional,Just the very best.I use to Be so self-conscious about my teeth That I wouldn’t even go to my family gatherings birthday parties I didn’t wanna participate in anything because of my smile,I couldn’t even use the right words to form a conversation with somebody because I was so self-conscious about my teeth And I remembered my wife told me she went to Rosenberg orthodontics when she was young girl and they fixed her teeth and I always thought she had the most beautiful smile so I says to her, I want those teeth so I went to Rosenberg and 11 months later I had the most beautiful smile in the world not because it’s my own smile, but because people would tell me randomly I have the most beautiful smile in the world,and it changed my life. I keep getting compliments people treat me better I feel unstoppable I feel more respected. I feel like people take me serious now especially at work It’s just an amazing experience that I had. It totally changed my life. I can’t stress it enough, the best decision I’ve made was going to this office and getting my teeth fixed and they’re so nice they understand hard situations they’re just amazing I recommend this place to the world 😁"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Mar 19 2024

"We have been seeing Dr. Rosenberg for decades. First were my children and they all have beautiful smiles and now it’s my turn! Excellent service and professionalism!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Mar 04 2024

"I have finished my braces/invisalign treatment a several months ago and have been meaning to write a review for the longest but can't find the right words to describe what and how much this means to me. Since the moment I walked into the office I've had nothing but the best experience ever from the front desk to the doctors. At the initial consultation Dr.Rosenberg told me that I will not have "the perfect" bite due to the severity of my case, but the end results are way better than anything I could ever dream of. From the bottom of my heart, thank you to everyone that is a part of this establishment."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Feb 29 2024

"I’m a patient of Dr. Rosenberg for for 15 years he’s awesome I love everyone that works there. They are very kind. Also it’s nice , whenever you visit always see the same faces for about 12 years I feel like it’s home away from home ,keep going back as l got older for more beautiful smiles Dr Rosenberg and his team they are awesome. Love you guys.."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 23 2023

"Dr Rosenberg is one of the best and his staff is amazing. He and his staff have taken care of my family for almost a decade. Their patient-centered care and customer service is unmatched."

5.0 Review from Z.S. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"The staff was great( very welcoming and professional ). Dr. Rosenberg was very informative. He provided great service and explained very well what was going on . I highly recommend Rosenberg Orthodontics if you’re looking for a dentist’s office in the Newington Area."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Dr Rosenberg did a phenomenal job on my children’s teeth. One of my boys was routine but my other son lost his two front teeth playing football. Not only did Dr Rosenberg straighten out his teeth while missing the front two but also created a Pontic so nobody could tell he was missing teeth. It wasn’t easy but he did his job well and always with a smile. His staff is also very kind and understanding and will always do their best to accommodate you when life’s little mishaps occur. We can’t say enough kind words about Dr Rosenberg, Laura and the rest of his staff. Top notch Orthodontist"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jul 28 2023

"Rosenberg Orthodontics is excellent and Dr. Barry Rosenberg is a fantastic orthodontist. The locations are state of the art and the staff are consummate professionals. Dr. Rosenberg is involved in all aspects insuring that every question or concern is expertly and compassionately addressed. The results were better than I could have hoped for and I wholeheartedly recommend them."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Jul 22 2023

"Dr. Rosenberg and his team are amazing!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Jun 02 2023

"I'm doing aligners with Dr. Rosenberg and Rosenberg Orthodontics. They are the Best!!! I interviewed several offices and I am so glad that I chose Rosenberg Orthodontics. Dr. Rosenberg is especially amazing at listening to all of my concerns, and he always takes the time to work with me. The office runs like a well-oiled machine, always ready for my appointment, and always greeting me at the door with a smile!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google May 27 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr. Rosenberg for a couple years. Every time I see him, I'm amazed how he is such an artist and engineer with helping me with my smile. I'm almost done, just in time for my daughter's wedding. I couldn't be happier with the results! Everyone in the office is so sweet and helpful!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Mar 16 2023

"Dr.Rosenberg and his team provide and exceptional service and go above and beyond to make patients comfortable and I can attest to this considering my entire family has been a patient at his practice. I love the Very friendly staff, clean office and state of the art equipment that they use. If you need a good and thorough orthodontist that knows what their doing and will give you a honest and accurate assessment this is the place!!! thank you everybody and especially Mr. Rosenberg."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Feb 24 2023

"Dr Rosenberg is very professional knows what he's doing he gets straight to the point and he has my daughters best interest for her orthodontic needs thank you Rosenberg orthodontics and you couldn't ask for a better staff they're there for all of your needs"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"Highly recommend Dr. Rosenberg! The office is beautiful and super clean. The receptionists and ortho tech were super friendly. Best of all, Dr. Rosenberg really took his time to listen to all of my concerns and come up with a plan we both felt really good about."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"I went to Dr Rosenberg when I was a kid, and after a great experience with my first child, now I’m there for my second child. My first one came out beautifully. She had a tough case and Dr Rosenberg took his time with us and made sure we had an awesome result. He explained everything and couldn’t have been any nicer. Now my second one is there and I know Dr R will deliver another amazing smile for us."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jan 07 2023

"Excellent staff, professional and so kind! Dr. Rosenberg is so personable and knowledgeable! I just got Invisalign & they were so good at explaining everything and answering all my questions! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jan 07 2023

"Excellent staff, professional and so kind! Dr. Rosenberg is so personable and knowledgeable! I just got Invisalign & they were so good at explaining everything and answering all my questions! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Dec 09 2022

"Highly recommend Rosenberg in West Hartford! The staff treat you like family!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Sep 23 2022

"I'm always comfortable with my office visit with Rosenberg Orthodontics the entire staff always appear up beat cheerful courteous professional providing me with i believe the best care. Thanks, Rosenburg Orthodontics. Keep up the good work. Danny Mebane : )"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Facebook Jun 15 2022

"Both of my kids have had braces with Dr. Rosenberg and both have beautiful smiles! All of the staff is friendly, helpful and patient. Thank you to all of them. And yes, I do recommend them!"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"My daughter just finished her Invisalign treatment she loves her beautiful new smile. Thank you to dr Rosenberg and his staff who are very friendly, helpful and professional. I would definitely recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jan 19 2022

"I can’t say enough good about Rosenberg Orthodontics. I went there as a child for my braces and now I bring my son for Invisalign. From the first encounter, the people I met were great and very knowledgeable. The new technology they have is so cool. I spoke to Dr Rosenberg who is still the best orthodontist! He’s a top level Invisalign doctor and I can’t believe he remembered me and my mom from the days she brought me. I love that I’m continuing the tradition with them. I know my son will benefit so much from the latest and greatest they have to offer!"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Facebook Jan 18 2022

"I had my two kids getting a FANTASTIC care from everyone at Rosenberg Orthodontics. EVERYTHING about their offices is so very welcoming and professional. Before COVID-19 it was always so nice to come in the offices and be welcomed by a true smile and wonderful coffee and cookies, during COVID-19 I always felt that my kid is very safe. Yesterday my younger kid finished his treatment with Rosenberg Orthodontist and now both of my kids have perfect looking smiles."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jan 10 2022

"I can’t say enough good about Rosenberg Orthodontics. I went there as a child for my braces and now I bring my son for Invisalign. From the first encounter, the people I met were great and very knowledgeable. The new technology they have is so cool. I spoke to Dr Rosenberg who is still the best orthodontist! He’s a top level Invisalign doctor and I can’t believe he remembered me and my mom from the days she brought me. I love that I’m continuing the tradition with them. I know my son will benefit so much from the latest and greatest they have to offer!"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"I had my two kids getting a FANTASTIC care from everyone at Rosenberg Orthodontics. EVERYTHING about their offices is so very welcoming and professional. Before COVID-19 it was always so nice to come in the offices and be welcomed by a true smile and wonderful coffee and cookies, during COVID-19 I always felt that my kid is very safe. Yesterday my younger kid finished his treatment with Rosenberg Orthodontist and now both of my kids have perfect looking smiles. I could not be more happy and thankful to the pleasant and professional care my two kids revived at Rosenberg Orthodontist. Now I am thinking of getting my smile shaped I to a perfect smile at Rosenberg Orthodontist."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Dec 31 2021

"Wonderful experience at Rosenberg Orthodontics! I would highly recommend this practice. I have had treatment with Dr. Rosenberg and now I bring my children to this practice. Dr. Rosenberg is extremely professional, compassionate and understanding. He and his staff go above and beyond to accommodate patients and families."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Dec 31 2021

"I completed my orthodontic treatment at Rosenberg Orthodontics several years ago and I love my smile to this day! I come into the office every few months for retainer checks and it is always a joy working with Dr. Rosenberg and his team. Even with the restrictions of covid, everyone is very welcoming which is hard to find during the pandemic. I especially enjoy catching up with Dr. Rosenberg and the team members who worked with me during my treatment a few years ago; they make me feel like family! I highly recommend Rosenberg Orthodontics; I would not trust anyone else with my smile!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Dec 30 2021

"I had my braces done by Dr Rosenberg years ago, wouldn’t have taken my child to anyone else. Dr Rosenberg is very personable and kind, the staff is amazing and makes my child comfortable. If your looking to have that perfect smile I wouldn’t go to anyone else.. you are in the best hands here"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Nov 12 2021

"I’ve been working with express your smile subset of Rosenberg for a few years. The customer service is very kind, responsive and helpful!! Thank you!!!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Oct 19 2021

"I’ve been working with express your smile subset of Rosenberg for a few years. The customer service is very kind, responsive and helpful!! Thank you!!!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Sep 28 2021

"I’ve been working with express your smile subset of Rosenberg for a few years. The customer service is very kind, responsive and helpful!! Thank you!!!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Sep 27 2021

"AMAZING!!! Highly recommend. I went to Rosenberg Orthodontics 18 years ago for braces then a few years later my oldest daughter got expanders/ braces, 2 years later my second daughter got expanders at age 10-11 and then braces on at 13 and now I plan to bring my 7 year old son soon for expanders. Unfortunately, my family has narrow mouths but, the experience with this office is 100% professional, they take pride in their work and care about each patient!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Yelp Jul 28 2021

"I am responding to the 1.0 rating Dr. Rosenberg recently received.  The reviewer claimed that Dr. Rosenberg "showed zero concern or compassion" for the turn of bad luck which, the writer admits, affected her ability to pay for the treatment.My three children all got braces with Dr. Rosenberg.  During those years, I got divorced, lost my job/insurance, and my mother died.  There were times when paying the ortho bill had to take a back seat to rent and food.  Dr. Rosenberg and his staff were patient and kind, above and beyond.  To say that Dr. Rosenberg only cares about the money is a gross mischaracterization , and far from the truth."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Yelp Jun 30 2021

"Rosenberg Orthodontics is the place to go if you are shopping for an orthodontist.  The doctors and staff are knowledgeable, friendly and professional.  They went above and beyond to make sure my three children were comfortable throughout their treatment.  Their results were so outstanding, I decided to do Invisalign treatment on myself.  I highly recommend them to all of my family and friends!!!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Yelp Jun 29 2021

"Dr. Rosenberg is simply the best! Highly recommend for any teeth straightening needs!"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Facebook May 23 2021

"Rosenberg and Staff are amazing, knowledgeable, professional, and very efficient always. Rosenberg is the best practice. . 1. Will allow you to make payments to the office so you don’t have to finance. They explain what cost will be. 2. They listen to your concerns regarding your teeth and explain thoroughly what they will be doing to correct the problem. I highly recommend Rosenberg Orthodontics.."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 08 2021

"Dr. Rosenberg was incredibly helpful and spent a tremendous amount of time with my personal dental needs. Rather than recommending a procedure that would have cost a lot of money, he spent the time to assess my situation and recommend a less costly path. He took the time to analyze the problem with patience and skills. I would recommend him without reservation for both his clinical skills and his generous and kind personality."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Apr 19 2021

"Dr. Rosenberg was incredibly helpful and spent a tremendous amount of time with my personal dental needs. Rather than recommending a procedure that would have cost a lot of money, he spent the time to assess my situation and recommend a less costly path. He took the time to analyze the problem with patience and skills. I would recommend him without reservation for both his clinical skills and his generous and kind personality."

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Apr 02 2021

"The staff at Rosenberg Orthodontics are exceptional. Jessie, who has been with the practice for over 20 plus years is superb I would highly recommend anyone to this practice❤️"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"Since the pandemic started, I have been terrified to leave my house but last week I had a dental emergency that required visiting Dr. Rosenberg. I was so thankful for how attentive he and his staff were, and for all of the COVID-related precautions that they put in place. They have always been so considerate, and their attention to every last detail with regard to taking extra safety measures really put my worries to rest during my visit."

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Dr. Rosenberg and his staff are excellent. They take the time to explain the process and the long-term plan of action. I was overly impressed when I received a call from Dr. Rosenberg on how I felt and doing after getting the braces. And again reminded if I had any issues to feel free to call the office. I would highly recommend this team to anyone that is looking for orthodontist care. ✅❤️💫✨"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Dr Rosenberg and his team are some of the most welcoming professional I have ever encountered. During my 2 years there his staff has been very nice through this process of getting braces as an adult. And at every appointment Dr Rosenberg always greets me and helps answer all my questions. Even during this pandemic his team takes all necessary precautions buts keeps there same professional and kind attitude throughout. I would highly recommend him for your orthodontic needs."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"I am probably the oldest patient of Dr Rosenberg's! My 2 girls went to his office for their braces so I went for my Invisalign. I have always been impressed with everyone who works there, so friendly, accommodating and always address me by my name. Have been to his other offices as well, all covid protocols followed. I love Dr. R and the entire staff! Thank you for my new smile :)"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Rosenberg Orthodontics is very attentive to my needs. The staff is always friendly and welcoming when I come for my appointments. During the pandemic, they have been in constant communication in regards to updates about appointments and Dr. Rosenberg even took the time to speak with me on the phone when I had an issue with my braces. This place is the best!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Dr. Rosenberg and his staff have a great office atmosphere, they are so friendly and make you feel like they have known you forever! I was a bit nervous to go into a dental office post Covid, but all the precautions made me feel super safe. Dr. Rosenberg was friendly, professional and answered my questions and concerns. I can't wait to have my smile back!"

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Mar 08 2021

"Dr. Rosenberg and his staff are excellent. They take the time to explain the process and the long-term plan of action. I was overly impressed when I received a call from Dr. Rosenberg on how I felt and doing after getting the braces. And again reminded if I had any issues to feel free to call the office. I would highly recommend this team to anyone that is looking for orthodontist care. ✅❤️💫✨"

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Feb 08 2021

"The staff at Rosenberg Orthodontics are exceptional. Jessie, who has been with the practice for over 20 plus years is superb I would highly recommend anyone to this practice❤️"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Facebook Jan 21 2021

"Rosenberg and Staff are amazing, knowledgeable, professional, and very efficient always."

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Facebook Dec 09 2020

"Dr Rosenberg and staff are a well oiled machine. Very efficient. They do great work and I always recommend them. Thanks Rosenberg Team. Always a pleasure."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Dec 08 2020

"Dr Rosenberg and his staff went above and beyond to accommodate a tight schedule of mine. They were all so professional and kind! Also, wanted to say that the office had excellent COVID safety protocol. Felt very comfortable."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Dec 02 2020

"I was very impressed by my most recent visit to Rosenberg Orthodontics. The staff was friendly and attentive as always, but they went out of their way to ensure that I was safe and comfortable during my emergency visit during COVID."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Nov 08 2020

"Dr Rosenberg and his team are some of the most welcoming professional I have ever encountered. During my 2 years there his staff has been very nice through this process of getting braces as an adult. And at every appointment Dr Rosenberg always greets me and helps answer all my questions. Even during this pandemic his team takes all necessary precautions buts keeps there same professional and kind attitude throughout. I would highly recommend him for your orthodontic needs."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Facebook Oct 11 2020

"We love Rosenberg Ortho. Wonderful staff! Wonderful dentists! Can say enough good things about them it’s been a great experience! ♥️"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Facebook Oct 11 2020

"A big thank you to Dr. Rosenberg and all the ladies for making my daughter’s smile more beautiful. You guys are wonderful 💕"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Facebook Oct 11 2020

"Dr Rosenberg and his staff were wonderful. my son got his braces off today and his teeth look so awesome. if you need braces this is the place to go. 5 stars ⭐"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Sep 08 2020

"I was so impressed again with all of the precautions that Dr. Rosenberg and his staff put in place to protect their patients during the pandemic. I have been trying to avoid going out much, but this trip to the office really made feel safe! Dr. Rosenberg was very nice and attentive."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Aug 08 2020

"I am probably the oldest patient of Dr Rosenberg's! My 2 girls went to his office for their braces so I went for my Invisalign. I have always been impressed with everyone who works there, so friendly, accommodating and always address me by my name. Have been to his other offices as well, all covid protocols followed. I love Dr. R and the entire staff! Thank you for my new smile :)"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Aug 08 2020

"Both of my children are patients at Rosenberg Orthodontics. All of the doctors are knowledgeable and patient, explaining each step of the process. The office staff are very friendly and accommodating when scheduling appointments. I highly recommend this practice!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Aug 08 2020

"Dr. Rosenberg and his staff have a great office atmosphere, they are so friendly and make you feel like they have known you forever! I was a bit nervous to go into a dental office post Covid, but all the precautions made me feel super safe. Dr. Rosenberg was friendly, professional and answered my questions and concerns. I can't wait to have my smile back!"

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Jul 08 2020

"My daughter just had her braces removed. The care we received was second to none and her teeth look great! I have never been to any other office that was so attentive to detail. We couldn't be more thrilled with Dr. Rosenberg and all of the staff at Rosenberg Orthodontics. Jessi V"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Jul 08 2020

"Rosenberg Orthodontics is very attentive to my needs. The staff is always friendly and welcoming when I come for my appointments. During the pandemic, they have been in constant communication in regards to updates about appointments and Dr. Rosenberg even took the time to speak with me on the phone when I had an issue with my braces. This place is the best!"

5.0 Review from Y.W. Source: Google Jul 08 2020

"I have had fabulous experiences with Dr. Rosenberg and his whole staff! I always feel very well taken care of, and in good hands!"

5.0 Review from Z.S. Source: Google Jul 08 2020

"The staff at Rosenberg Orthodontics has always been friendly and caring to my family. When I had an emergency during COVID, Dr. Rosenberg took the time to speak with me several times to ensure my needs were met."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jul 08 2020

"I was very impressed by my most recent visit to Rosenberg Orthodontics. The staff was friendly and attentive as always, but they went out of their way to ensure that I was safe and comfortable during my emergency visit during COVID."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Jul 08 2020

"We are long time patients of Rosenberg Orthodontics and have continuously been so impressed by the care we receive. My son recently had an emergent appointment in the midst of the pandemic. We were able to be seen in a timely manner and they made sure our safety was a priority, while providing the quality care that we have grown to expect from Rosenberg Orthodontics!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jul 08 2020

"Since the pandemic started, I have been terrified to leave my house but last week I had a dental emergency that required visiting Dr. Rosenberg. I was so thankful for how attentive he and his staff were, and for all of the COVID-related precautions that they put in place. They have always been so considerate, and their attention to every last detail with regard to taking extra safety measures really put my worries to rest during my visit."

5.0 Review from Z.S. Source: Google Jun 26 2020

"The team at Rosenberg Orthodontics has always been caring, friendly, and attentive to my entire family. During COVID-19, I had an emergency situation and Dr. Rosenberg went out of his way and took the time to speak with me multiple times to ensure my needs were met."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jun 08 2020

"I am very pleased with the exceptional service received at Dr. Rosenberg. I will recommend to anyone getting braces."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jun 08 2020

"Rosenberg Ortho is the best in the business. They get it. They treat you like royalty from the beginning to the end! Would recommend to anyone needing ortho work."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"Lisa is the best Orthodontist Assistant ever! She works beautifully with my son who has Autism. Dr. Rosenberg knows just what to say and not to say to my son to keep his anxiety in check."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"I am very pleased with the exceptional service received at Dr. Rosenberg. I will recommend to anyone getting braces."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Facebook Sep 06 2019

"Dr. Rosenberg did my braces when I was pregnant with my daughter 12 years ago! And now he’s doing them for my daughter! He and his WONDERFUL staff was awesome then and they still are. I love how comfortable they made my daughter feel. She was nervous and walked out super Confident and ready for this journey. Thanks guys"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Facebook Sep 06 2019

"Dr. Rosenberg did my braces when I was pregnant with my daughter 12 years ago! And now he’s doing them for my daughter! He and his WONDERFUL staff was awesome then and they still are. I love how comfortable they made my daughter feel. She was nervous and walked out super Confident and ready for this journey. Thanks guys"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Facebook Jun 30 2019

"A big thank you to Dr. Rosenberg and all the ladies for making my daughter’s smile more beautiful. You guys are wonderful💕"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Facebook Jun 30 2019

"A big thank you to Dr. Rosenberg and all the ladies for making my daughter’s smile more beautiful. You guys are wonderful"

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Jun 08 2019

"My son's smile is now beautiful after having his braces removed. Dr. Rosenberg is wonderful! The staff is friendly, professional and respectful. I wish all medical office staff was this great! They are an example to follow."

5.0 Review from B.“. Source: Google Jun 08 2019

"Wonderful doctors, technicians, and support staff. Highly professional, friendly and accommodating. We used Canton, CT clinic, excellent facility. Dr. Rosenberg is truly remarkable, we could not have been happier with our choice and experience."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Jun 08 2019

"I had a great experience at Rosenberg Orthodontics. Dr. Rosenberg and his staff provided all four of my daughters with their braces (all with great results), and I decided to try teeth whitening. Went very well, all the women in the office were spectacular. Charleen and Meliha were great, very hands-on, and really know their stuff! They were extremely attentive. And Dr. Posada kept checking in on me as well. Maybe the best customer service I’ve ever had in a medical office. As a committed coffee drinker, I’m very happy with the results. Teeth look great, glad I went for the 3rd round. Teeth felt great all day, just starting to feel a little sensitivity now. Thanks to Dr. Rosenberg for an unplanned follow up call to check up afterward, as well as setting my appointment up on such short notice ... highly recommend this office."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Jun 08 2019

"All of the staffs are very welcoming and friendly. It was a great experience to be able to meet the staffs, Dr Posada and Dr. Rosenberg. They did a wonderful job and I appreciate how much time and effort they put into my daughter's appointment and helping her fix her smile."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jun 08 2019

"Lisa is the best Orthodontist Assistant ever! She works beautifully with my son who has Autism. Dr. Rosenberg knows just what to say and not to say to my son to keep his anxiety in check."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jun 08 2019

"Never great to have to put your kids in braces but the Doctors and staff here are amazing. And they make beautiful smiles. 1 child in the program one just finishing the program, one future candidate. Dr Rosenberg and Pasada make every visit a good experience for the children. Very conveniently located for the Canton Community."

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Yelp Jun 05 2019

"Dr. Rosenberg and his staff are extremely friendly and professional. I got my braces here and I've had them for about two years. Recently just got them off Nov 2018 and had one set of retainers. I recently lost them and went into full on panic mode about the replacement but I called and spoke to Katie in Newington who told me they offer a one time free  replacement. I called the Canton office and spoke to Laura who I have to say is AMAZING... she's always so nice and patient. It feels Ike nothing can piss her off! Lol... anyway if you're looking for a awesome Ortho office.. this is the one for you! Thank you Dr. Rosenberg. I love my smile"

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Yelp Jun 05 2019

"Dr. Rosenberg and his staff are extremely friendly and professional. I got my braces here and I’ve had them for about two years. Recently just got them off Nov 2018 and had one set of retainers. I recently lost them and went into full on panic mode about the replacement but I called and spoke to Katie in Newington who told me they offer a one time free  replacement. I called the Canton office and spoke to Laura who I have to say is AMAZING... she’s always so nice and patient. It feels Ike nothing can piss her off! Lol... anyway if you’re looking for a awesome Ortho office.. this is the one for you! Thank you Dr. Rosenberg. I love my smile"

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Yelp Jun 05 2019

"Dr. Rosenberg and his staff are extremely friendly and professional. I got my braces here and I've had them for about two years. Recently just got them off Nov 2018 and had one set of retainers. I recently lost them and went into full on panic mode about the replacement but I called and spoke to Katie in Newington who told me they offer a one time free replacement. I called the Canton office and spoke to Laura who I have to say is AMAZING... she's always so nice and patient. It feels Ike nothing can piss her off! Lol... anyway if you're looking for a awesome Ortho office.. this is the one for you! Thank you Dr. Rosenberg. I love my smile"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Facebook Apr 10 2019

"I recommend everything about Rosenberg! They're awesome!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Facebook Apr 03 2019

"We love Rosenberg Ortho. Wonderful staff! Wonderful dentists! Can say enough good things about them♥️ it’s been a great experience!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Facebook Apr 03 2019

"We love Rosenberg Ortho. Wonderful staff! Wonderful dentists! Can say enough good things about them it’s been a great experience!"

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Facebook Mar 23 2019

"Love Rosenberg Ortho! Very easy to work with from the front desk making appts to the back end with dental assistants. I have a son with special needs and they were terrific with him! Absolutely terrific!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Facebook Mar 23 2019

"5stars for Dr. Rosenberg and the team of staff members. The entire staff is very good with all my 3girls. Would recommend them any day. Amazing!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Facebook Mar 23 2019

"5stars for Dr. Rosenberg and the team of staff members. The entire staff is very good with all my 3girls. Would recommend them any day. Amazing!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Mar 19 2019

"Never great to have to put your kids in braces but the Doctors and staff here are amazing. And they make beautiful smiles. 1 child in the program one just finishing the program, one future candidate. Dr Rosenberg and Pasada make every visit a good experience for the children. Very conveniently located for the Canton Community."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Facebook Feb 01 2019

"Getting braces used to be known as a largely negative experience, but not anymore. One child just finished her course of treatment and had hers removed, another is in the process of having hers put on. The orthodontists and staff at Rosenberg are fantastic. Very up front about what to expect, incredibly pleasant to work with. Very supportive and helpful. I would not go anywhere else, and would highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Facebook Feb 01 2019

"Getting braces used to be known as a largely negative experience, but not anymore. One child just finished her course of treatment and had hers removed, another is in the process of having hers put on. The orthodontists and staff at Rosenberg are fantastic. Very up front about what to expect, incredibly pleasant to work with. Very supportive and helpful. I would not go anywhere else, and would highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from X.M. Source: Facebook Jan 25 2019

"We are very happy with Rosenberg and his wonderful crew! Everyone is helpful, professional and nice to be around! In addition we have had excellent results with 2 of our children and are working on the third! I appreciate that the Dr. always reviews what was done and let’s you know what to expect next. Also we never have to wait long which is helpful with a busy schedule!"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Facebook Nov 21 2018

"Dr Rosenberg and his staff were wonderful. my son got his braces off today and his teeth look so awesome. if you need braces this is the place to go. 5 stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Facebook Nov 21 2018

"awesome staff. Dr Rosenberg is great. I'm so happy with my sons results. h oh s braces came off today and his teeth look great! I would highly recommend this office if you need braces 5 stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Facebook Nov 21 2018

"Dr Rosenberg and his staff were wonderful. my son got his braces off today and his teeth look so awesome. if you need braces this is the place to go. 5 stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Facebook Nov 21 2018

"awesome staff. Dr Rosenberg is great. I'm so happy with my sons results. h oh s braces came off today and his teeth look great! I would highly recommend this office if you need braces 5 stars ⭐"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Facebook Nov 21 2018

"Dr Rosenberg and his staff were wonderful. my son got his braces off today and his teeth look so awesome. if you need braces this is the place to go. 5 stars"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Nov 21 2018

"awesome staff. Dr Rosenberg is great. I'm so happy with my sons results. h oh s braces came off today and his teeth look great! I would highly recommend this office if you need braces 5 stars ⭐"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Facebook Nov 21 2018

"awesome staff. Dr Rosenberg is great. I'm so happy with my sons results. h oh s braces came off today and his teeth look great! I would highly recommend this office if you need braces 5 stars"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Facebook Nov 03 2018

"We have had nothing but positive experiences every time we walk through the doors at Rosenberg Orthodontics! The staff members are genuinely caring and nice and really want to provide you with the best service possible. Dr. Rosenberg runs his practice so professionally and efficient! We would highly recommend to anyone looking for outstanding Orthodontic care!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Facebook Jul 04 2018

"Rosenberg Orthodontics is a great place to go. The staff are best!! Very nice!! Definitely a place I would recommend if you are looking for a orthodontist."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Facebook Jul 04 2018

"Rosenberg Orthodontics is a great place to go. The staff are best!! Very nice!! Definitely a place I would recommend if you are looking for a orthodontist."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jun 19 2018

"By the time I was 30, some of my teeth had started to move. I went to Dr. Rosenberg to straighten out my smile and it was the best orthodontics/dental experience I have ever had! Dr. Rosenberg's staff (at each of the three offices I visited) was extremely kind and helpful - they remembered me and greeted me by name each time I arrived for a check-up. They were also very accommodating in finding a day/time that worked for me. All of the offices were amazing - they have taken every measure to ensure the comfort of their patients during their visits. Dr. Rosenberg was great! He explained everything that he was doing (and why) while he was inspecting my teeth. After explaining in detail my different options for alignment correction, we decided to choose an Invisalign track, which would require a few follow-up visits. Each time I returned for a check-up and to receive the next round of Invisalign plates, Dr. Rosenberg took the time to not only thoroughly check my progress, but to also catch up with me and see how I was faring with my new job. He is a brilliant, kind, meticulous, and genuine person and orthodontist, and I am so glad that I chose Rosenberg Orthodontics to straighten my teeth. My smile is straighter than it has ever been and I am so incredibly happy with the results!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Facebook Jun 08 2018

"What a different atmosphere from when I had braces, 30+ years ago! Dr. Rosenberg’s offices are welcoming and calming for kids and parents! My girl had her first appointment yesterday and her anxiety dropped as soon as we walked in 🙂"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jun 08 2018

"The staff is fabulous, Dr. Rosenberg was wonderful and my teeth are now perfect!"

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google Jun 08 2018

"Excellent customer service. I've been to the offices in Newington as well as West Hartford.The wait is not long. Office entertainment for the adults as well as for the children. TV, arcade room, and computers. Free WiFi. Refreshments provided. Raffles and contests. The team is very involved with the community. The Dr's and the team are in tune with each other. There is also a orthodontic assistant program offered by Dr. Rosenberg🎉 I'm on my 2nd child with braces 💰💰. Lol. But, they are willing to work with you though payment plans as well as financing. Very professional. They are they best in town 👍"

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Jun 08 2018

"My daughter, Izabela, had her braces put on today by Dr. Rosenberg! He's the best! His office staff in West Hartford is very friendly, professional, and feel like family! The office design is awesome with every detail ensuring a fun and stress-free environment for patient and ( parent, as well as my 4 year old son)! 😊 Kristen, Erica, and JZ are especially "special" and we want everyone to know how amazing they are to everyone!!!! You all go above and beyond!!!!!! Barry, you've truly succeeded in bringing a smile already to our faces!!! 😊😊 Thank you! Vielen dank! 👍🏼"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jun 08 2018

"My daughter just got her braces off and her teeth look great! Dr. Rosenberg is the best and his staff is wonderful. What a great experience! I highly recommend them! My daughter can't stop smiling :)"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Jun 08 2018

"Love Rosenberg orthodontics! Great experience all around, and the staff is very warm and knowledgable. Best orthodontist I've ever been to."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jun 08 2018

"Dr. Rosenberg and his staff are knowledgeable, professional, and very friendly. They’re happy to explain the process and communicate your treatment options clearly. A great experience!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jun 08 2018

"When my daughter started crying from some sharp metal piece on her braces, I didn't have much hope. It was Saturday night. 11 p.m. Rain. My kid leaving for overnight camp the very next morning. And, we don't live in Connecticut - we were just there visiting family. So, when Dr. Rosenberg called me back and said, "Can you be at my office in half an hour?" I was more than shocked. I can't say enough about this wonderful, empathetic orthodontist. He drove through rain in the middle of the night to make sure a child wasn't left in pain. He was professional, patient, and made sure that her brackets would hold up for the next two weeks. It turned out that he treats other family members of ours, but neither Dr. Rosenberg nor I knew that when we called. He just wanted to do his best to make sure a child wouldn't be miserable. Absolutely our hero!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Facebook Jun 08 2018

"What a different atmosphere from when I had braces, 30+ years ago! Dr. Rosenberg’s offices are welcoming and calming for kids and parents! My girl had her first appointment yesterday and her anxiety dropped as soon as we walked in"

4.0 Review from B.R. Source: Facebook Jun 08 2018

"What a different atmosphere from when I had braces, 30+ years ago! Dr. Rosenberg’s offices are welcoming and calming for kids and parents! My girl had her first appointment yesterday and her anxiety dropped as soon as we walked in :)"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Mar 19 2018

"By the time I was 30, some of my teeth had started to move. I went to Dr. Rosenberg to straighten out my smile and it was the best orthodontics/dental experience I have ever had! Dr. Rosenberg's staff (at each of the three offices I visited) was extremely kind and helpful - they remembered me and greeted me by name each time I arrived for a check-up. They were also very accommodating in finding a day/time that worked for me. All of the offices were amazing - they have taken every measure to ensure the comfort of their patients during their visits. Dr. Rosenberg was great! He explained everything that he was doing (and why) while he was inspecting my teeth. After explaining in detail my different options for alignment correction, we decided to choose an Invisalign track, which would require a few follow-up visits. Each time I returned for a check-up and to receive the next round of Invisalign plates, Dr. Rosenberg took the time to not only thoroughly check my progress, but to also catch up with me and see how I was faring with my new job. He is a brilliant, kind, meticulous, and genuine person and orthodontist, and I am so glad that I chose Rosenberg Orthodontics to straighten my teeth. My smile is straighter than it has ever been and I am so incredibly happy with the results!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Facebook Mar 13 2018

"I can't say enough good things about Rosenberg Orthodontics. The entire staff is super friendly and caring, the doctors are amazing, and the offices are all top notch! I travel to Hartford area from my home in NYC for retainer checks because I don't want another doc!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Yelp Mar 12 2018

"I live in NYC and traveled back to my childhood orthodontist (Rosenberg) because they are so professional and trustworthy. Really the best practice in the tri-state area."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Yelp Mar 12 2018

"I have only had super positive experiences with Rosenberg Orthodontics. Literally recommended to all my friends."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Facebook Oct 04 2017

"I cannot say enough about this office. The entire staff is amazing and the girls at the front desk are the best. I will highly recommend Rosenberg Orthodontics.. Good job guys my daughter's teeth are beautiful."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Facebook Oct 04 2017

"I cannot say enough about this office. The entire staff is amazing and the girls at the front desk are the best. I will highly recommend Rosenberg Orthodontics.. Good job guys my daughter's teeth are beautiful."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Aug 05 2017

"We had a great experience at Rosenberg. Everyone is so professional and happiness t to be working there."

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Google Jun 08 2017

"We've had a wonderful experience at Rosenberg Orthodontics. All 3 of my kids went there. My 3rd just got her braces off today. The staff is awesome, so friendly and professional, the doctors are great and we couldn't be happier. All 3 have great smiles!! Thank you for a great experience! I will continue to recommend you guys, especially Canton!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jun 08 2017

"We had a great experience at Rosenberg. Everyone is so professional and happiness t to be working there."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jun 08 2017

"Great experience (for having braces). My son recently completed his treatment and we are very pleased with the results. Over the course of the three years of appointments, the doctors and staff were absolutely wonderful. Always friendly and professional. Dr. Rosenberg himself would see my son's progress. It was great. The experience was pricey, but I'm glad we did it - both for the beautiful smile my son now has and the wonderful experience we had at Rosenberg Orthodontics. At one point, they did have some obnoxious lady at the front desk who made a snarky comment about a payment issue I had (my HSA deposit hadn't posted) but I haven't seen her for a year so she may no longer be an employee. Other than that, the professional and courteous service was consistent. Thank you to Dr. Rosenberg, Dr. Edwards and all the staff (thank you, Krista)!!! Keep up the great work! Your direct efforts improve the lives of many :)"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Jun 08 2017

"Best Orthodontist around. Luv Dr Rosenberg !!"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Jun 08 2017

"Both my girls are seen at the Canton office. Our oldest just had her braces removed and her teeth are perfection. Thanks to Laura, major medical paid the entire bill for my youngest - as it should be but often is not for kids born with cleft palate. Thank you Rosenberg Orthodontics for battling BCBS on our behalf."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Facebook Apr 30 2017

"My daughter just had her braces off, she looks spectacular, thank you to Dr. Rosenberg for giving her a smile and the wonderful staff, from entering to leaving, great people."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Facebook Apr 21 2017

"Finley is finally ready for braces and I cannot tell you how very cool and awesome our experience has been with Dr. Rosenberg!!!!! #thebest"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Facebook Apr 09 2017

"Dr. Rosenberg is the best. All three of my children have had braces, the last one just got hers off and what an amazing transformation. Her teeth are beautiful. The office staff is always helpful and welcoming. Kristen is always so sweet and caring when we come in. I always recommend Dr. Rosenberg whenever asked about braces and will continue to do so."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Facebook Apr 09 2017

"Dr. Rosenberg is the best. All three of my children have had braces, the last one just got hers off and what an amazing transformation. Her teeth are beautiful. The office staff is always helpful and welcoming.… More Kristen is always so sweet and caring when we come in. I always recommend Dr. Rosenberg whenever asked about braces and will continue to do so."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Facebook Apr 06 2017

"I never thought that I would ever say "orthodontist appointment" and "great experience" together in a single sentence, but everyone on staff made my son (and me) feel completely at-ease, and they explained… More every step of the treatment process. I wish that Rosenberg Orthodontics was around 30-plus years ago, when I had my braces - I would have actually enjoyed my appointments!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Facebook Apr 06 2017

"I never thought that I would ever say "orthodontist appointment" and "great experience" together in a single sentence, but everyone on staff made my son (and me) feel completely at-ease, and they explained every step of the treatment process. I wish that Rosenberg Orthodontics was around 30-plus years ago, when I had my braces - I would have actually enjoyed my appointments!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Facebook Apr 06 2017

"I never thought that I would ever say "orthodontist appointment" and "great experience" together in a single sentence, but everyone on staff made my son (and me) feel completely at-ease, and they explained every step of the treatment process. I wish that Rosenberg Orthodontics was around 30-plus years ago, when I had my braces - I would have actually enjoyed my appointments!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Mar 19 2017

"Great experience (for having braces). My son recently completed his treatment and we are very pleased with the results. Over the course of the three years of appointments, the doctors and staff were absolutely wonderful. Always friendly and professional. Dr. Rosenberg himself would see my son's progress. It was great. The experience was pricey, but I'm glad we did it - both for the beautiful smile my son now has and the wonderful experience we had at Rosenberg Orthodontics. At one point, they did have some obnoxious lady at the front desk who made a snarky comment about a payment issue I had (my HSA deposit hadn't posted) but I haven't seen her for a year so she may no longer be an employee. Other than that, the professional and courteous service was consistent. Thank you to Dr. Rosenberg, Dr. Edwards and all the staff (thank you, Krista)!!! Keep up the great work! Your direct efforts improve the lives of many :)"

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Google Mar 19 2017

"We've had a wonderful experience at Rosenberg Orthodontics. All 3 of my kids went there. My 3rd just got her braces off today. The staff is awesome, so friendly and professional, the doctors are great and we couldn't be happier. All 3 have great smiles!! Thank you for a great experience! I will continue to recommend you guys, especially Canton!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Facebook Feb 17 2017

"Rosenberg Orthodontics if by far the very best practice I have ever been to! My daughter was treated as if she was the only patient Dr.Rosenberg had, he listened to her when she had an upcoming dance that was important to her and made adjustments to his treatment so she could feel comfortable in pictures. This is a rare trait in any practice or any doctor I have had my children to! I can't say enough about how happy I was. She has a beautiful smile and actually loved going to her appointments! Words cannot express how happy I am with Dr. Rosenberg and his exceptional staff!! Thank You!!!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Facebook Feb 17 2017

"Rosenberg Orthodontics if by far the very best practice I have ever been to! My daughter was treated as if she was the only patient Dr.Rosenberg had, he listened to her when she had an upcoming dance that was… More important to her and made adjustments to his treatment so she could feel comfortable in pictures. This is a rare trait in any practice or any doctor I have had my children to! I can't say enough about how happy I was. She has a beautiful smile and actually loved going to her appointments! Words cannot express how happy I am with Dr. Rosenberg and his exceptional staff!! Thank You!!!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Facebook Feb 17 2017

"Rosenberg Orthodontics if by far the very best practice I have ever been to! My daughter was treated as if she was the only patient Dr.Rosenberg had, he listened to her when she had an upcoming dance that was important to her and made adjustments to his treatment so she could feel comfortable in pictures. This is a rare trait in any practice or any doctor I have had my children to! I can't say enough about how happy I was. She has a beautiful smile and actually loved going to her appointments! Words cannot express how happy I am with Dr. Rosenberg and his exceptional staff!! Thank You!!!"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Facebook Dec 03 2016

"Love the personal attention everyone at Rosenberg Orthodontics gives me at my appointments. There is a Ritz-Carlton feeling at the office. Even if things are occasionally running late, I always get my questions and concerns answered. A+!!"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Facebook Dec 03 2016

"Love the personal attention everyone at Rosenberg Orthodontics gives me at my appointments. There is a Ritz-Carlton feeling at the office. Even if things are occasionally running late, I always get my questions and concerns answered. A+!!"

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Facebook Nov 06 2016

"Been with Rosenberg for 8 years and through two children with braces. Their staff is absolutely fantastic-front desk, techs and doctors. Cannot say enough good things. Over our time with them we visited three of their offices and had the same excellent experience with a variety of staff members."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Facebook Oct 03 2016

"Awesome!!!! The entire office staff & Dr. Rosenberg are great! Highly recommend his office for all your ortho needs!!! My son was nervous about the visit but they made him feel super comfortable and at ease. Lisa explained every step as she was doing it. I even think I may have to look into being a patient too. Thank you all for making us feel like we've known you for years!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Facebook Oct 03 2016

"Awesome!!!! The entire office staff & Dr. Rosenberg are great! Highly recommend his office for all your ortho needs!!! My son was nervous about the visit but they made him feel super comfortable and at ease.… More Lisa explained every step as she was doing it. I even think I may have to look into being a patient too. Thank you all for making us feel like we've known you for years!"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Facebook Jun 12 2016

"My daughter Maddi and I felt very comfortable at Dr.Rosenbergs office the staff was phenomenal at the office for every visit and on the phone."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Jun 08 2016

"The people at Rosenberg Orthodontics are great! Very friendly, make you feel comfortable. They treat you like family. I highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Jun 08 2016

"I have been a patient for Dr. Rosenberg for some time now. His staff is friendly and professional. The office visits are punctual. Best of all, Dr. Rosenberg is a fantastically skilled orthodontist who will serve his patients until the job is done. Not only has he completely transformed the way my teeth look and present, but also my confidence in my smile!"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Jun 08 2016

"We love Rosenberg Orthodontics and their entire staff. All 3 of my daughters went to Dr. Rosenberg and now each have beautiful smiles. Not only is Dr. Rosenberg, and his staff, professional, but he is patient, understanding and explained the entire process to me and my daughters--both at the beginning and continuously throughout the time that they had their treatment. The staff is friendly and welcoming and they were always accommodating with our busy schedules. Dr. Rosenberg even checked in on us with a phone call after getting the braces on-just to make sure each of the girls was doing ok and to see if we had any questions. Thanks Rosenberg Orthodontics--I would not go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Jun 08 2016

"As a teenage boy going to high school I was hesitant about wearing braces but there was one tooth I wanted to fix. Dr. Rosenberg gave me a series of clear aligners to correct it. I was so excited because you couldn't see them when I was wearing them. Thanks to Dr. Rosenberg and his great staff for understanding and caring about the happiness (concerns) of teens!!!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Jun 08 2016

"I recently finished my Invisalign treatment With Rosenberg Orthodontics and I couldn’t be happier! I am a student and I was reluctant to start treatment because I was also starting college. I was so excited when I found out I could do Invisalign! Rosenberg Orthodontics made my appointments so convenient when I was home from college with their 4 office locations. Now I can start my new career with my new smile!!"

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Jun 08 2016

"I was very nervous with starting the process for my son to get braces. Every parent talks about the price of braces and the fact insurances don't cover much of the cost, so it leaves a family readjusting the family budget to accommodate this new added bill. Kristan Weber made this process so easy and explained in detailed the monthly payments and helped and is helping me not feel so overwhelmed or embarrassed that I didn't have all the money right up front. That within itself, of her taking the time out to explain has me even more convinced that I listened to the right people by coming to Rosenberg Orthodontics. Thank you Kristan, you are a true gem."

5.0 Review from H.Z. Source: Facebook Mar 21 2016

"I`m on tray 12 out of 20 now, am excited to see the results so far. Friends & family notice the difference at only 6 months in, so excited! Thank you to Rosenberg Ortho for making my dream of straighter teeth come true!"

5.0 Review from H.Z. Source: Facebook Mar 21 2016

"I`m on tray 12 out of 20 now, am excited to see the results so far. Friends & family notice the difference at only 6 months in, so excited! Thank you to Rosenberg Ortho for making my dream of straighter teeth come true!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Mar 19 2016

"I recently finished my Invisalign treatment With Rosenberg Orthodontics and I couldn’t be happier! I am a student and I was reluctant to start treatment because I was also starting college. I was so excited when I found out I could do Invisalign! Rosenberg Orthodontics made my appointments so convenient when I was home from college with their 4 office locations. Now I can start my new career with my new smile!!"

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Mar 19 2016

"I was very nervous with starting the process for my son to get braces. Every parent talks about the price of braces and the fact insurances don't cover much of the cost, so it leaves a family readjusting the family budget to accommodate this new added bill. Kristan Weber made this process so easy and explained in detailed the monthly payments and helped and is helping me not feel so overwhelmed or embarrassed that I didn't have all the money right up front. That within itself, of her taking the time out to explain has me even more convinced that I listened to the right people by coming to Rosenberg Orthodontics. Thank you Kristan, you are a true gem."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Mar 19 2016

"We love Rosenberg Orthodontics and their entire staff. All 3 of my daughters went to Dr. Rosenberg and now each have beautiful smiles. Not only is Dr. Rosenberg, and his staff, professional, but he is patient, understanding and explained the entire process to me and my daughters--both at the beginning and continuously throughout the time that they had their treatment. The staff is friendly and welcoming and they were always accommodating with our busy schedules. Dr. Rosenberg even checked in on us with a phone call after getting the braces on-just to make sure each of the girls was doing ok and to see if we had any questions. Thanks Rosenberg Orthodontics--I would not go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Facebook Feb 27 2016

"Both of my children are fortunate enough to go to Rosenberg Orthodontics! The staff there is very professional and Lisa is amazing!!! I would recommend them to everyone...."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Facebook Jul 16 2015

"I have been very impressed with the time dr Rosenberg has taken to answer and address all my ?s and my sons concerns over the years. My son had to have an underbite corrected along with several teeth aligned. We enjoyed having several convenient locations to mange the appts easier. The staff has become part of our extended family. It truly does take a village to raise a child. I am always impressed with the community atmosphere at each office, especially the high school year… See more"

4.0 Review from K.S. Source: Facebook Jul 16 2015

"I have been very impressed with the time dr Rosenberg has taken to answer and address all my ?s and my sons concerns over the years. My son had to have an underbite corrected along with several teeth aligned.… More We enjoyed having several convenient locations to mange the appts easier. The staff has become part of our extended family. It truly does take a village to raise a child. I am always impressed with the community atmosphere at each office, especially the high school yearbooks. Thank you for all your hardwork, expertise, and patience."

4.0 Review from K.S. Source: Facebook Jul 16 2015

"I have been very impressed with the time dr Rosenberg has taken to answer and address all my ?s and my sons concerns over the years. My son had to have an underbite corrected along with several teeth aligned. We enjoyed having several convenient locations to mange the appts easier. The staff has become part of our extended family. It truly does take a village to raise a child. I am always impressed with the community atmosphere at each office, especially the high school yearbooks. Thank you for all your hardwork, expertise, and patience."

4.0 Review from K.S. Source: Facebook Jul 16 2015

"I have been very impressed with the time dr Rosenberg has taken to answer and address all my ?s and my sons concerns over the years. My son had to have an underbite corrected along with several teeth aligned. We enjoyed having several convenient locations to mange the appts easier. The staff has become part of our extended family. It truly does take a village to raise a child. I am always impressed with the community atmosphere at each office, especially the high school yearbooks. Thank you for all your hardwork, expertise, and patience."

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Facebook Jun 17 2015

"Rosenberg Orthodontics is phenomenal! My daughter had a very tough mouth with root absorption, permanent teeth that were not coming down, and (the biggest issue) missing teeth. They (Dr. Edwards) gave her a beautiful smile!!! Thank you from the bottom of this mother's heart for helping her to smile! We love you!"

5.0 Review from P.Y. Source: Google Jun 08 2015

"I went to Rosenberg for Invisalign. From my first appointment to completion was about three years with appointments every couple months. After all that time interacting with the doctors and staff I can tell you they are fantastic people in all aspects. They are professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I enthusiastically recommend Rosenberg Orthodontics to anyone thinking about getting Invisalign. A special shout-out to Kristan at the front desk who made me feel at ease and welcome since my very first visit!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jun 08 2015

"5 Stars is not enough!! I started my orthodontic treatment 2 weeks prior to entering dental hygiene school. The Wethersfield office was my primary location and the front desk staff was always out of control friendly and always super accommodating to my not so flexible schedule. I have seen all 4 doctors at at least once and was always beyond satisfied with their ability to answer any and every question I had. I came in as a "difficult" case and left with a changed face and attitude. Now, as a recent dental hygiene graduate, and fresh out of braces, Rosenberg Orthodontics will be the only place I refer my patients needing ortho treatment. The providers at Rosenberg Orthodontics truly changed my life!"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Jun 08 2015

"I had a great experience at Rosenberg Orthodontics! The doctors and staff in Wethersfield are always so friendly and professional. They made me feel welcome and important every time I stopped in. I would definitely recommend Rosenberg for anyone looking for a high-quality orthodontist."

5.0 Review from I.W. Source: Google Jun 08 2015

"Everyone is always in a positive mood, also very gentle and caring with their clients. They are very patient, yet mean "business" when it comes to taking care of your braces. I had my braces for 2 years and my teeth came out great! The workers there even sang to me and congratulated me at the end of my process which was so nice. If you want your teeth to look beautiful, I wouldn't suggest any other place but Rosenberg Orthodontics!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jun 08 2015

"Nobody beats Rosenberg Orthodontics for friendly, professional and outstanding service. We are thrilled with how my daughter's and son's orthodontic work turned out by Dr. Rosenberg. As patients for 8 years, we've had a wonderful experience each and every visit. The place runs like clock-work. I can give them nothing but FIVE stars. Basically Rosenberg Orthodontics is the "Cheer's Bar" of teeth straightening!!"

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Jun 08 2015

"Loved going to this office. It wasn't our regular office so we've only been once but they did an excellent job. They even came out to sing to my son who was having his braces off that day. In general, so very pleased with Rosenberg Orthodonics. Would highly recommend them! :)"

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Jun 08 2015

"I've had two children have their braces through the Wethersfield office. Everyone, especially the front desk office staff (Laurey & Robin) are friendly and accommodating. The doctors are great and the technicians are skilled and kind. I would recommend Rosenberg Orthodontics to anyone needing braces!"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Facebook May 17 2015

"My daughter's beautiful smile speaks for itself! The biggest compliment though, to the entire staff and atmosphere of your office, is that she has been known to stop in from time to time to ask a question or for a sugar cookie! It's invaluable to have a business that feels like a part of our community. Many thanks Dr. Rosenberg and All!"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Facebook May 17 2015

"My daughter's beautiful smile speaks for itself! The biggest compliment though, to the entire staff and atmosphere of your office, is that she has been known to stop in from time to time to ask a question or… More for a sugar cookie! It's invaluable to have a business that feels like a part of our community. Many thanks Dr. Rosenberg and All!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Mar 19 2015

"Nobody beats Rosenberg Orthodontics for friendly, professional and outstanding service. We are thrilled with how my daughter's and son's orthodontic work turned out by Dr. Rosenberg. As patients for 8 years, we've had a wonderful experience each and every visit. The place runs like clock-work. I can give them nothing but FIVE stars. Basically Rosenberg Orthodontics is the "Cheer's Bar" of teeth straightening!!"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Mar 19 2015

"I had a great experience at Rosenberg Orthodontics! The doctors and staff in Wethersfield are always so friendly and professional. They made me feel welcome and important every time I stopped in. I would definitely recommend Rosenberg for anyone looking for a high-quality orthodontist."

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Mar 19 2015

"Loved going to this office. It wasn't our regular office so we've only been once but they did an excellent job. They even came out to sing to my son who was having his braces off that day. In general, so very pleased with Rosenberg Orthodonics. Would highly recommend them! :)"

5.0 Review from I.W. Source: Google Mar 19 2015

"Everyone is always in a positive mood, also very gentle and caring with their clients. They are very patient, yet mean "business" when it comes to taking care of your braces. I had my braces for 2 years and my teeth came out great! The workers there even sang to me and congratulated me at the end of my process which was so nice. If you want your teeth to look beautiful, I wouldn't suggest any other place but Rosenberg Orthodontics!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Mar 19 2015

"5 Stars is not enough!! I started my orthodontic treatment 2 weeks prior to entering dental hygiene school. The Wethersfield office was my primary location and the front desk staff was always out of control friendly and always super accommodating to my not so flexible schedule. I have seen all 4 doctors at at least once and was always beyond satisfied with their ability to answer any and every question I had. I came in as a "difficult" case and left with a changed face and attitude. Now, as a recent dental hygiene graduate, and fresh out of braces, Rosenberg Orthodontics will be the only place I refer my patients needing ortho treatment. The providers at Rosenberg Orthodontics truly changed my life!"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Mar 19 2015

"Perfection from beginning to end - Fantastic facility - Staff is friendly and professional - Dr. Rosenberg gave our daughter a perfect smile - Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Facebook Feb 12 2015

"Very impressed with the professionalism at Rosenberg Orthodontics! Brent had his first visit today. Dr. Rosenberg and his staff made us feel very welcomed and really took the time to get to know us personally! Thanks for taking the time to make this first time experience a great one!!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Facebook Feb 12 2015

"Very impressed with the professionalism at Rosenberg Orthodontics! Brent had his first visit today. Dr. Rosenberg and his staff made us feel very welcomed and really took the time to get to know us personally! Thanks for taking the time to make this first time experience a great one!!"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Facebook Jan 24 2015

"All three of my children went to Dr. Rosenberg for their braces. Outstanding service, beautiful results!"

5.0