Rosenberg Orthodontics Rosenberg Orthodontics Rosenberg Orthodontics Rosenberg Orthodontics

Reviews for Rosenberg Orthodontics

Our Reviews

At Rosenberg Orthodontics, we take great pride in offering quality patient care while also providing desirable results for each of our patients. This is why our dental team always takes into account the feedback we receive about our patients' experiences at each of our Hartford County facilities. We have formulated a complete list of our reviews to allow those looking for orthodontic services the opportunity to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our feedback and feel rest assured when choosing Rosenberg Orthodontics for your orthodontic treatment. 

Filter72 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 06, 2019

Dr. Rosenberg did my braces when I was pregnant with my daughter 12 years ago! And now he’s doing them for my daughter! He and his WONDERFUL staff was awesome then and they still are. I love how comfortable they made my daughter feel. She was nervous and walked out super Confident and ready for this journey. Thanks guys More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2019

Staff and doctors are always professional, patient, and kind. Never had an issue with services there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 08, 2019

Great place!!! The staff is very friendly, excellent service!!! I would highly recommend this office e. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 30, 2019

A big thank you to Dr. Rosenberg and all the ladies for making my daughter’s smile more beautiful. You guys are wonderful💕 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2019

I recommend everything about Rosenberg! They're awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 03, 2019

We love Rosenberg Ortho. Wonderful staff! Wonderful dentists! Can say enough good things about them♥️ it’s been a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 26, 2019

Great place! Everyone there is friendly and caring. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 23, 2019

It’s always a pleasure going here, everyone is so pleasant and respectful. Dr. Rosenburg and his team do an excellent job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 23, 2019

Love Rosenberg Ortho! Very easy to work with from the front desk making appts to the back end with dental assistants. I have a son with special needs and they were terrific with him! Absolutely terrific! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 23, 2019

5stars for Dr. Rosenberg and the team of staff members. The entire staff is very good with all my 3girls. Would recommend them any day. Amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 23, 2019

you never have to wait. always enough staff, and extremely nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2019

Both offices I’ve been to, the staff are caring, friendly, very accommodating and professional. The facilities are very clean and organized. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2019

Very clean. Service was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 13, 2019

Both of my kids are treated like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 01, 2019

Getting braces used to be known as a largely negative experience, but not anymore. One child just finished her course of treatment and had hers removed, another is in the process of having hers put on. The orthodontists and staff at Rosenberg are fantastic. Very up front about what to expect, incredibly pleasant to work with. Very supportive and helpful. I would not go anywhere else, and would highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 25, 2019

We are very happy with Rosenberg and his wonderful crew! Everyone is helpful, professional and nice to be around! In addition we have had excellent results with 2 of our children and are working on the third! I appreciate that the Dr. always reviews what was done and let’s you know what to expect next. Also we never have to wait long which is helpful with a busy schedule! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 21, 2018

Dr Rosenberg and his staff were wonderful. my son got his braces off today and his teeth look so awesome. if you need braces this is the place to go. 5 stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 21, 2018

awesome staff. Dr Rosenberg is great. I'm so happy with my sons results. h oh s braces came off today and his teeth look great! I would highly recommend this office if you need braces 5 stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 03, 2018

We have had nothing but positive experiences every time we walk through the doors at Rosenberg Orthodontics! The staff members are genuinely caring and nice and really want to provide you with the best service possible. Dr. Rosenberg runs his practice so professionally and efficient! We would highly recommend to anyone looking for outstanding Orthodontic care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 17, 2018

Just stopped by the West Hartford facility today to get my braces adjusted. Absolutely beautiful looking building with many arcade games for kids and teens to keep busy while waiting. Overall great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 10, 2018

What amazing experience. Friendly and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 05, 2018

Phenomenal More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 04, 2018

Rosenberg Orthodontics is a great place to go. The staff are best!! Very nice!! Definitely a place I would recommend if you are looking for a orthodontist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2018

I can't say enough good things about Rosenberg Orthodontics. The entire staff is super friendly and caring, the doctors are amazing, and the offices are all top notch! I travel to Hartford area from my home in NYC for retainer checks because I don't want another doc! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2018

Couldn’t be more pleased with the service and friendliness of the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2017

I cannot say enough about this office. The entire staff is amazing and the girls at the front desk are the best. I will highly recommend Rosenberg Orthodontics.. Good job guys my daughter's teeth are beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 21, 2017

Highly Recommend....very accommodating, excellent staff, very smooth process from start to finish! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 01, 2017

All 3 of my kids got their braces here. My last kid got his braces off yesterday. They were all wonderful office staff and made it an easy experience and comfortable payment arrangements. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2017

Fun and friendly group of people working at both the Canton and West Hartford offices (the 2 locations we have experience with) They make getting in for an appointment easy and make even the most nervous person relaxed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 11, 2017

My daughter is 7 and needed braces, the staff is always wonderful with her and me ! She is always excited when she knows she has a appointment there ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 06, 2017

The entire staff is incredible! My 9 year old was terrified to get braces and not only is the environment peaceful, the staff was so friendly and patient! So many fun incentives and contests, such a great great atmosphere. They really made what could have been a scary experience, an enjoyable one. I am so thankful to everyone there for their professionalism and pleasant smiles. Highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 30, 2017

My daughter just had her braces off, she looks spectacular, thank you to Dr. Rosenberg for giving her a smile and the wonderful staff, from entering to leaving, great people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 21, 2017

Finley is finally ready for braces and I cannot tell you how very cool and awesome our experience has been with Dr. Rosenberg!!!!! #thebest More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 09, 2017

Dr. Rosenberg is the best. All three of my children have had braces, the last one just got hers off and what an amazing transformation. Her teeth are beautiful. The office staff is always helpful and welcoming. Kristen is always so sweet and caring when we come in. I always recommend Dr. Rosenberg whenever asked about braces and will continue to do so. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 06, 2017

I never thought that I would ever say "orthodontist appointment" and "great experience" together in a single sentence, but everyone on staff made my son (and me) feel completely at-ease, and they explained every step of the treatment process. I wish that Rosenberg Orthodontics was around 30-plus years ago, when I had my braces - I would have actually enjoyed my appointments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 17, 2017

Rosenberg Orthodontics if by far the very best practice I have ever been to! My daughter was treated as if she was the only patient Dr.Rosenberg had, he listened to her when she had an upcoming dance that was important to her and made adjustments to his treatment so she could feel comfortable in pictures. This is a rare trait in any practice or any doctor I have had my children to! I can't say enough about how happy I was. She has a beautiful smile and actually loved going to her appointments! Words cannot express how happy I am with Dr. Rosenberg and his exceptional staff!! Thank You!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 24, 2017

What a first class crew! Top of there game from hello to good bye. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 01, 2016

Awesome staff on hand in the Canton office,no other place like it to bring a child for braces More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 06, 2016

Been with Rosenberg for 8 years and through two children with braces. Their staff is absolutely fantastic-front desk, techs and doctors. Cannot say enough good things. Over our time with them we visited three of their offices and had the same excellent experience with a variety of staff members. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 22, 2016

I had a fantastic experience with this office , Great people !!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 03, 2016

Awesome!!!! The entire office staff & Dr. Rosenberg are great! Highly recommend his office for all your ortho needs!!! My son was nervous about the visit but they made him feel super comfortable and at ease. Lisa explained every step as she was doing it. I even think I may have to look into being a patient too. Thank you all for making us feel like we've known you for years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 12, 2016

My daughter Maddi and I felt very comfortable at Dr.Rosenbergs office the staff was phenomenal at the office for every visit and on the phone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2016

I`m on tray 12 out of 20 now, am excited to see the results so far. Friends & family notice the difference at only 6 months in, so excited! Thank you to Rosenberg Ortho for making my dream of straighter teeth come true! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2016

Both of my children are fortunate enough to go to Rosenberg Orthodontics! The staff there is very professional and Lisa is amazing!!! I would recommend them to everyone.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 14, 2015

Dr. Edwards, Charlene, and Amanda did an amazing job of making a 43-year-old woman feel comfortable getting her braces on! I did not feel out-of-place being an "adult" in this practice. I look forward to my future visits, and most importantly, the end result! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 03, 2015

My daughter is only seven years old and they 've recomended to start the treatment. She had her new braces today and she went back to school and proudly showed them to her friends. Her treatment have started months ago and I already may see results. Thank you for your amazing job and for being so nice with her. Instead of being scared she had enjoyed this experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 17, 2015

Rosenberg Orthodontics is phenomenal! My daughter had a very tough mouth with root absorption, permanent teeth that were not coming down, and (the biggest issue) missing teeth. They (Dr. Edwards) gave her a beautiful smile!!! Thank you from the bottom of this mother's heart for helping her to smile! We love you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 17, 2015

My daughter's beautiful smile speaks for itself! The biggest compliment though, to the entire staff and atmosphere of your office, is that she has been known to stop in from time to time to ask a question or for a sugar cookie! It's invaluable to have a business that feels like a part of our community. Many thanks Dr. Rosenberg and All! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2015

Very impressed with the professionalism at Rosenberg Orthodontics! Brent had his first visit today. Dr. Rosenberg and his staff made us feel very welcomed and really took the time to get to know us personally! Thanks for taking the time to make this first time experience a great one!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 24, 2015

All three of my children went to Dr. Rosenberg for their braces. Outstanding service, beautiful results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 22, 2015

Awesome place awesome people!! We love going to every appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 21, 2015

Friendly and professional staff! Very happy with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 17, 2014

Wonderful staff and doctors! They make it so easy. In 1 1/2 years never a problem More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2014

Excellent service :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 05, 2014

Love it got my braces done here no pain thanks to Candace is Adrian I thought I was gonna have pain but I don't everyone was telling me it's painful but it's not at all thanks Candace and Dr.Rosenberg! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 16, 2014

Awesome experience for my oldest. Middle guy just getting started and is excited to have a smile as great as his brother's. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 26, 2014

Warm , friendly staff. The wall. To wall video games makes the children feel at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 21, 2014

Rosenberg Orthodontics is great! The doctors and staff have been wonderful . My daughter Mia Carmoega just had her braces removed. Now I have to try and figure out how to get her away from the mirror. Thank you again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 13, 2014

Rosenberg orthodontists rocks - 2 kids with perfect teeth! Great practice - everyone is so nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 30, 2014

Thank you for everything!! I love my results :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 29, 2014

What a great experience!! Chloe looks great! Thank you to all the wonderful staff , and of course the doctors!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 24, 2014

Excellent staff very nice and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 24, 2014

You are the best :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 24, 2014

Thank you Dr. Rosenberg and staff for everything! I'm very happy on my outcome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2014

Love it at Rosenberg More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 07, 2014

Wonderful service!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2013

Great experience, everyone made my daughter feel comfortable and cared for. She can't wait to get her braces now. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 08, 2018

What a different atmosphere from when I had braces, 30+ years ago! Dr. Rosenberg’s offices are welcoming and calming for kids and parents! My girl had her first appointment yesterday and her anxiety dropped as soon as we walked in :) More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 09, 2017

Very professional and kid friendly. My kids are very comfortable with the staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 05, 2017

Great staff but sometimes we have to wait too long. I would not recommend appts on a Saturday. 0nly be doctor and too many patients booked . Olrher thsn that great practice More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 16, 2016

Only 2 years I had a excellent result . Congrats ! You are excellent profissionals . Now I can smile.😀😬 thank you very much! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 16, 2015

I have been very impressed with the time dr Rosenberg has taken to answer and address all my ?s and my sons concerns over the years. My son had to have an underbite corrected along with several teeth aligned. We enjoyed having several convenient locations to mange the appts easier. The staff has become part of our extended family. It truly does take a village to raise a child. I am always impressed with the community atmosphere at each office, especially the high school yearbooks. Thank you for all your hardwork, expertise, and patience. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.