Rosenberg Orthodontics Rosenberg Orthodontics Rosenberg Orthodontics Rosenberg Orthodontics

Reviews for Newington Office

Our Reviews

At Rosenberg Orthodontics, we take great pride in offering quality patient care while also providing desirable results for each of our patients. This is why our dental team always takes into account the feedback we receive about our patients' experiences at each of our Hartford County facilities. We have formulated a complete list of our reviews to allow those looking for orthodontic services the opportunity to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our feedback and feel rest assured when choosing Rosenberg Orthodontics for your orthodontic treatment. 

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 05, 2018

Phenomenal More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 04, 2018

Rosenberg Orthodontics is a great place to go. The staff are best!! Very nice!! Definitely a place I would recommend if you are looking for a orthodontist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 12, 2018

Staff is professional, friendly and caring. I travel from NYC to see them for my retainer checks. Such a great office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 01, 2017

All 3 of my kids got their braces here. My last kid got his braces off yesterday. They were all wonderful office staff and made it an easy experience and comfortable payment arrangements. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 22, 2016

I had a fantastic experience with this office , Great people !!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 03, 2016

Awesome!!!! The entire office staff & Dr. Rosenberg are great! Highly recommend his office for all your ortho needs!!! My son was nervous about the visit but they made him feel super comfortable and at ease. Lisa explained every step as she was doing it. I even think I may have to look into being a patient too. Thank you all for making us feel like we've known you for years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2016

Both of my children are fortunate enough to go to Rosenberg Orthodontics! The staff there is very professional and Lisa is amazing!!! I would recommend them to everyone.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 03, 2015

My daughter is only seven years old and they 've recomended to start the treatment. She had her new braces today and she went back to school and proudly showed them to her friends. Her treatment have started months ago and I already may see results. Thank you for your amazing job and for being so nice with her. Instead of being scared she had enjoyed this experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2015

Very impressed with the professionalism at Rosenberg Orthodontics! Brent had his first visit today. Dr. Rosenberg and his staff made us feel very welcomed and really took the time to get to know us personally! Thanks for taking the time to make this first time experience a great one!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 16, 2014

Awesome experience for my oldest. Middle guy just getting started and is excited to have a smile as great as his brother's. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 29, 2014

What a great experience!! Chloe looks great! Thank you to all the wonderful staff , and of course the doctors!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2014

Love it at Rosenberg More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2013

Great experience, everyone made my daughter feel comfortable and cared for. She can't wait to get her braces now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 28, 2013

thank you so very much for the excellent customer service and friendliness of your staff. All of you have been so nice from the waiting room staff and the doctors and the women that have worked with both of my daughters. Both offices we have visited west hartford and newington we feel so relaxed and most of all so welcomed i thank you for explaining everything from the beginning to the end. You all have a great team you are very consistent with appts. and communication. Dr. rosenberg you are very personable and easy to talk to which makes it great for the kids to trust you while you are working on their braces you have great humor.  My daughter just got her braces off today she looks beautiful and is so happy.  One more to go and I know the result will be the same.  Thank you again . More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 08, 2018

What a different atmosphere from when I had braces, 30+ years ago! Dr. Rosenberg’s offices are welcoming and calming for kids and parents! My girl had her first appointment yesterday and her anxiety dropped as soon as we walked in :) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.