Rosenberg Orthodontics Reviews

Our Reviews

With orthodontists serving in the West Hartford, Newington, Canton, and Wethersfield, CT communities, Rosenberg Orthodontics take great pride in offering quality patient care while also providing desirable results for each of our patients. This is why our dental team always takes into account the feedback we receive about our patients' experiences at each of our Hartford County facilities. Our orthodontists are committed to staying at the forefront of the latest techniques and technologies in the orthodontic field. With innovative treatments like Invisalign and clear ceramic braces, take some time to read through our reviews to discover why the Hartford County community continues to trust Rosenberg Orthodontics.

Reviews for Rosenberg Ortho Newington

5.0 Review from N.J. Source: Google Jun 16 2024

"excellent experience! I'm 61 and wanted a beautiful smile for my son's wedding. I had tried aligners from another company and it was a disaster. I came here to have my teeth fixed from that bad experience with metal braces. Everything was on point, from the office staff, the ortho staff and Dr. Rosenberg. I now have a beautiful smile for the wedding and beyond!! Like the Dr. said, I should have come to him in the first place and he was right!!!! ps. my daughter had full braces 10 years ago with Dr. Rosenberg and we had excellent results and an excellent experience as well!!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jun 04 2024

"AMAZING!!! Highly recommend. I went to Rosenberg Orthodontics 21 years ago for braces then a few years later my oldest daughter got expanders/ braces, 2 years later my second daughter got expanders at age 10-11 and then braces on at 13 and now my son had to have an expander at 9 years old son and it went great. Unfortunately, my family has narrow mouths but, the experience with this office is 100% professional, they take pride in their work and care about each patient!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"I have been a patient of Dr. Rosenberg for a couple years now and done with my treatment. He is the best, very personable and knowledgeable . I was so apprehensive about my invisilign treatment to start with.He patiently walked me through the treatment and in every step gave me confidence and explained everything in detail. I am super happy with the results i have acheived. He wants to give you perfect end result and does not compromise on the treatment. Anybody else would have said you are done after 18 months, mine went longer because he wanted it took look perfect. Excellent staff, professional and very kind and super helpful . I would highly recommend Dr Rosenberg and his team to anyone that is looking for orthodontist care ."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Apr 17 2024

"Very welcoming and detailed with explaining how my Invisalign was going work, they made it not confusing. Would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Apr 04 2024

"This place completely changed my life from the second I walked into the office they were so respectful and professional,Just the very best.I use to Be so self-conscious about my teeth That I wouldn’t even go to my family gatherings birthday parties I didn’t wanna participate in anything because of my smile,I couldn’t even use the right words to form a conversation with somebody because I was so self-conscious about my teeth And I remembered my wife told me she went to Rosenberg orthodontics when she was young girl and they fixed her teeth and I always thought she had the most beautiful smile so I says to her, I want those teeth so I went to Rosenberg and 11 months later I had the most beautiful smile in the world not because it’s my own smile, but because people would tell me randomly I have the most beautiful smile in the world,and it changed my life. I keep getting compliments people treat me better I feel unstoppable I feel more respected. I feel like people take me serious now especially at work It’s just an amazing experience that I had. It totally changed my life. I can’t stress it enough, the best decision I’ve made was going to this office and getting my teeth fixed and they’re so nice they understand hard situations they’re just amazing I recommend this place to the world 😁"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Mar 19 2024

"We have been seeing Dr. Rosenberg for decades. First were my children and they all have beautiful smiles and now it’s my turn! Excellent service and professionalism!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Mar 04 2024

"I have finished my braces/invisalign treatment a several months ago and have been meaning to write a review for the longest but can't find the right words to describe what and how much this means to me. Since the moment I walked into the office I've had nothing but the best experience ever from the front desk to the doctors. At the initial consultation Dr.Rosenberg told me that I will not have "the perfect" bite due to the severity of my case, but the end results are way better than anything I could ever dream of. From the bottom of my heart, thank you to everyone that is a part of this establishment."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Feb 29 2024

"I’m a patient of Dr. Rosenberg for for 15 years he’s awesome I love everyone that works there. They are very kind. Also it’s nice , whenever you visit always see the same faces for about 12 years I feel like it’s home away from home ,keep going back as l got older for more beautiful smiles Dr Rosenberg and his team they are awesome. Love you guys.."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Facebook Feb 14 2024

"Mrs. Rebecca Wayne you are not just an amazing account manager but also a fantastic human being. months back i was reading some comments and review about forex and stock market expert trader, i saw so many comments and review about the service of Mrs Rebecca Wayne, i took the phone number wrote her as directed and she explained everything on how to invest, with fear in my heart i deiced to start with $500 in 7days she help me grow it to $6,150 thanks so much for everything ma'am i really appreciate your effort, if you are reading this and need to earn extra money to boost your financial status i urge you to give Ma'am Rebecca a try you will surely thank me later her contact her Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +18304848051"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Facebook Feb 13 2024

"Mrs. Rebecca Wayne you are not just an amazing account manager but also a fantastic human being. months back i was reading some comments and review about forex and stock market expert trader, i saw so many comments and review about the service of Mrs Rebecca Wayne, i took the phone number wrote her as directed and she explained everything on how to invest, with fear in my heart i deiced to start with $500 in 7days she help me grow it to $6,150 thanks so much for everything ma'am i really appreciate your effort, if you are reading this and need to earn extra money to boost your financial status i urge you to give Ma'am Rebecca a try you will surely thank me later her contact her Email: [email protected]: +18304848051"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 23 2023

"Dr Rosenberg is one of the best and his staff is amazing. He and his staff have taken care of my family for almost a decade. Their patient-centered care and customer service is unmatched."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Sep 28 2023

"Great and friendly doc and staff and can thank them for my beautiful smile."

5.0 Review from Z.S. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"The staff was great( very welcoming and professional ). Dr. Rosenberg was very informative. He provided great service and explained very well what was going on . I highly recommend Rosenberg Orthodontics if you’re looking for a dentist’s office in the Newington Area."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Dr Rosenberg did a phenomenal job on my children’s teeth. One of my boys was routine but my other son lost his two front teeth playing football. Not only did Dr Rosenberg straighten out his teeth while missing the front two but also created a Pontic so nobody could tell he was missing teeth. It wasn’t easy but he did his job well and always with a smile. His staff is also very kind and understanding and will always do their best to accommodate you when life’s little mishaps occur. We can’t say enough kind words about Dr Rosenberg, Laura and the rest of his staff. Top notch Orthodontist"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"A welcoming place for a new experience. Very kind staff"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Mar 16 2023

"Dr.Rosenberg and his team provide and exceptional service and go above and beyond to make patients comfortable and I can attest to this considering my entire family has been a patient at his practice. I love the Very friendly staff, clean office and state of the art equipment that they use. If you need a good and thorough orthodontist that knows what their doing and will give you a honest and accurate assessment this is the place!!! thank you everybody and especially Mr. Rosenberg."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Feb 24 2023

"Dr Rosenberg is very professional knows what he's doing he gets straight to the point and he has my daughters best interest for her orthodontic needs thank you Rosenberg orthodontics and you couldn't ask for a better staff they're there for all of your needs"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"Highly recommend Dr. Rosenberg! The office is beautiful and super clean. The receptionists and ortho tech were super friendly. Best of all, Dr. Rosenberg really took his time to listen to all of my concerns and come up with a plan we both felt really good about."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"I went to Dr Rosenberg when I was a kid, and after a great experience with my first child, now I’m there for my second child. My first one came out beautifully. She had a tough case and Dr Rosenberg took his time with us and made sure we had an awesome result. He explained everything and couldn’t have been any nicer. Now my second one is there and I know Dr R will deliver another amazing smile for us."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Jan 07 2023

"Thank you, wonderful experience!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jan 01 2023

"Thank you, wonderful experience!"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Aug 05 2022

"Both my children go there, they take their time with each person. Staff is very nice."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Nov 12 2021

"I’ve been working with express your smile subset of Rosenberg for a few years. The customer service is very kind, responsive and helpful!! Thank you!!!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Oct 19 2021

"I’ve been working with express your smile subset of Rosenberg for a few years. The customer service is very kind, responsive and helpful!! Thank you!!!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Sep 28 2021

"I’ve been working with express your smile subset of Rosenberg for a few years. The customer service is very kind, responsive and helpful!! Thank you!!!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Sep 27 2021

"AMAZING!!! Highly recommend. I went to Rosenberg Orthodontics 18 years ago for braces then a few years later my oldest daughter got expanders/ braces, 2 years later my second daughter got expanders at age 10-11 and then braces on at 13 and now I plan to bring my 7 year old son soon for expanders. Unfortunately, my family has narrow mouths but, the experience with this office is 100% professional, they take pride in their work and care about each patient!"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Yelp Jun 30 2021

"Rosenberg Orthodontics is the place to go if you are shopping for an orthodontist.  The doctors and staff are knowledgeable, friendly and professional.  They went above and beyond to make sure my three children were comfortable throughout their treatment.  Their results were so outstanding, I decided to do Invisalign treatment on myself.  I highly recommend them to all of my family and friends!!!"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Yelp Jun 30 2021

"Rosenberg Orthodontics is the place to go if you are shopping for an orthodontist. The doctors and staff are knowledgeable, friendly and professional. They went above and beyond to make sure my three children were comfortable throughout their treatment. Their results were so outstanding, I decided to do Invisalign treatment on myself. I highly recommend them to all of my family and friends!!!"

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Apr 02 2021

"The staff at Rosenberg Orthodontics are exceptional. Jessie, who has been with the practice for over 20 plus years is superb I would highly recommend anyone to this practice❤️"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"Since the pandemic started, I have been terrified to leave my house but last week I had a dental emergency that required visiting Dr. Rosenberg. I was so thankful for how attentive he and his staff were, and for all of the COVID-related precautions that they put in place. They have always been so considerate, and their attention to every last detail with regard to taking extra safety measures really put my worries to rest during my visit."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Dr Rosenberg and his team are some of the most welcoming professional I have ever encountered. During my 2 years there his staff has been very nice through this process of getting braces as an adult. And at every appointment Dr Rosenberg always greets me and helps answer all my questions. Even during this pandemic his team takes all necessary precautions buts keeps there same professional and kind attitude throughout. I would highly recommend him for your orthodontic needs."

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Feb 08 2021

"The staff at Rosenberg Orthodontics are exceptional. Jessie, who has been with the practice for over 20 plus years is superb I would highly recommend anyone to this practice❤️"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Nov 08 2020

"Dr Rosenberg and his team are some of the most welcoming professional I have ever encountered. During my 2 years there his staff has been very nice through this process of getting braces as an adult. And at every appointment Dr Rosenberg always greets me and helps answer all my questions. Even during this pandemic his team takes all necessary precautions buts keeps there same professional and kind attitude throughout. I would highly recommend him for your orthodontic needs."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jul 08 2020

"Since the pandemic started, I have been terrified to leave my house but last week I had a dental emergency that required visiting Dr. Rosenberg. I was so thankful for how attentive he and his staff were, and for all of the COVID-related precautions that they put in place. They have always been so considerate, and their attention to every last detail with regard to taking extra safety measures really put my worries to rest during my visit."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Facebook Dec 28 2019

"We were visiting from Texas and my son had a poking wire issue. They fit us in on a Saturday morning at their Newington office and we were so grateful. Staff was welcoming and friendly, they saw us promptly, and the waiting room was “cool” according to my son."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Facebook Dec 28 2019

"We were visiting from Texas and my son had a poking wire issue. They fit us in on a Saturday morning at their Newington office and we were so grateful. Staff was welcoming and friendly, they saw us promptly, and the waiting room was “cool” according to my son."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Facebook Dec 28 2019

"We were visiting from Texas and my son had a poking wire issue. They fit us in on a Saturday morning at their Newington office and we were so grateful. Staff was welcoming and friendly, they saw us promptly, and the waiting room was “cool” according to my son."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Facebook Nov 16 2019

"Awesome staff. Well oiled machine."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jun 08 2019

"Very friendly staff!"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Facebook Aug 05 2018

"Phenomenal"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Facebook Jul 04 2018

"Rosenberg Orthodontics is a great place to go. The staff are best!! Very nice!! Definitely a place I would recommend if you are looking for a orthodontist."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Facebook Jul 04 2018

"Rosenberg Orthodontics is a great place to go. The staff are best!! Very nice!! Definitely a place I would recommend if you are looking for a orthodontist."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Facebook Jun 08 2018

"What a different atmosphere from when I had braces, 30+ years ago! Dr. Rosenberg’s offices are welcoming and calming for kids and parents! My girl had her first appointment yesterday and her anxiety dropped as soon as we walked in 🙂"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Facebook Jun 08 2018

"What a different atmosphere from when I had braces, 30+ years ago! Dr. Rosenberg’s offices are welcoming and calming for kids and parents! My girl had her first appointment yesterday and her anxiety dropped as soon as we walked in"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Facebook Jun 08 2018

"What a different atmosphere from when I had braces, 30+ years ago! Dr. Rosenberg’s offices are welcoming and calming for kids and parents! My girl had her first appointment yesterday and her anxiety dropped as soon as we walked in :)"

4.0 Review from B.R. Source: Facebook Jun 08 2018

"What a different atmosphere from when I had braces, 30+ years ago! Dr. Rosenberg’s offices are welcoming and calming for kids and parents! My girl had her first appointment yesterday and her anxiety dropped as soon as we walked in :)"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Yelp Mar 12 2018

"Staff is professional, friendly and caring. I travel from NYC to see them for my retainer checks. Such a great office!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Facebook Sep 01 2017

"All 3 of my kids got their braces here. My last kid got his braces off yesterday. They were all wonderful office staff and made it an easy experience and comfortable payment arrangements. Thank you."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Facebook Sep 01 2017

"All 3 of my kids got their braces here. My last kid got his braces off yesterday. They were all wonderful office staff and made it an easy experience and comfortable payment arrangements. Thank you."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Facebook Oct 22 2016

"I had a fantastic experience with this office , Great people !!!!!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Facebook Oct 03 2016

"Awesome!!!! The entire office staff & Dr. Rosenberg are great! Highly recommend his office for all your ortho needs!!! My son was nervous about the visit but they made him feel super comfortable and at ease. Lisa explained every step as she was doing it. I even think I may have to look into being a patient too. Thank you all for making us feel like we've known you for years!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Facebook Oct 03 2016

"Awesome!!!! The entire office staff & Dr. Rosenberg are great! Highly recommend his office for all your ortho needs!!! My son was nervous about the visit but they made him feel super comfortable and at ease.… More Lisa explained every step as she was doing it. I even think I may have to look into being a patient too. Thank you all for making us feel like we've known you for years!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Facebook Feb 27 2016

"Both of my children are fortunate enough to go to Rosenberg Orthodontics! The staff there is very professional and Lisa is amazing!!! I would recommend them to everyone...."

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Facebook Nov 03 2015

"My daughter is only seven years old and they 've recomended to start the treatment. She had her new braces today and she went back to school and proudly showed them to her friends. Her treatment have started months ago and I already may see results. Thank you for your amazing job and for being so nice with her. Instead of being scared she had enjoyed this experience."

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Facebook Nov 03 2015

"My daughter is only seven years old and they 've recomended to start the treatment. She had her new braces today and she went back to school and proudly showed them to her friends. Her treatment have started… More months ago and I already may see results. Thank you for your amazing job and for being so nice with her. Instead of being scared she had enjoyed this experience."

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Jun 08 2015

"Loved going to this office. It wasn't our regular office so we've only been once but they did an excellent job. They even came out to sing to my son who was having his braces off that day. In general, so very pleased with Rosenberg Orthodonics. Would highly recommend them! :)"

5.0 Review from I.W. Source: Google Jun 08 2015

"Everyone is always in a positive mood, also very gentle and caring with their clients. They are very patient, yet mean "business" when it comes to taking care of your braces. I had my braces for 2 years and my teeth came out great! The workers there even sang to me and congratulated me at the end of my process which was so nice. If you want your teeth to look beautiful, I wouldn't suggest any other place but Rosenberg Orthodontics!"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Mar 19 2015

"Perfection from beginning to end - Fantastic facility - Staff is friendly and professional - Dr. Rosenberg gave our daughter a perfect smile - Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Mar 19 2015

"Loved going to this office. It wasn't our regular office so we've only been once but they did an excellent job. They even came out to sing to my son who was having his braces off that day. In general, so very pleased with Rosenberg Orthodonics. Would highly recommend them! :)"

5.0 Review from I.W. Source: Google Mar 19 2015

"Everyone is always in a positive mood, also very gentle and caring with their clients. They are very patient, yet mean "business" when it comes to taking care of your braces. I had my braces for 2 years and my teeth came out great! The workers there even sang to me and congratulated me at the end of my process which was so nice. If you want your teeth to look beautiful, I wouldn't suggest any other place but Rosenberg Orthodontics!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Facebook Feb 12 2015

"Very impressed with the professionalism at Rosenberg Orthodontics! Brent had his first visit today. Dr. Rosenberg and his staff made us feel very welcomed and really took the time to get to know us personally! Thanks for taking the time to make this first time experience a great one!!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Facebook Feb 12 2015

"Very impressed with the professionalism at Rosenberg Orthodontics! Brent had his first visit today. Dr. Rosenberg and his staff made us feel very welcomed and really took the time to get to know us personally! Thanks for taking the time to make this first time experience a great one!!"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Facebook Aug 16 2014

"Awesome experience for my oldest. Middle guy just getting started and is excited to have a smile as great as his brother's."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Facebook Aug 16 2014

"Awesome experience for my oldest. Middle guy just getting started and is excited to have a smile as great as his brother's."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Jun 08 2014

"Perfection from beginning to end - Fantastic facility - Staff is friendly and professional - Dr. Rosenberg gave our daughter a perfect smile - Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jun 08 2014

"We had a wonderful experience at Rosenberg Orthodontics. The doctors and staff are all friendly, professional and extremely helpful. By the time my child completed treatment we were friends with every one of the assistants who treated him. Of the four locations, we visited three offices and each was bright and attractive with arcade games for the kids (and my husband enjoyed them as well) and refreshments. The payment plans were easy and explained to us in detail making orthodontic treatment quite affordable. If having braces could be considered a fun experience, Rosenberg Orthodontics has certainly been able to do so!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Facebook May 29 2014

"What a great experience!! Chloe looks great! Thank you to all the wonderful staff , and of course the doctors!!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Facebook May 29 2014

"What a great experience!! Chloe looks great! Thank you to all the wonderful staff , and of course the doctors!!"

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Facebook Apr 14 2014

"Love it at Rosenberg"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Mar 19 2014

"We had a wonderful experience at Rosenberg Orthodontics. The doctors and staff are all friendly, professional and extremely helpful. By the time my child completed treatment we were friends with every one of the assistants who treated him. Of the four locations, we visited three offices and each was bright and attractive with arcade games for the kids (and my husband enjoyed them as well) and refreshments. The payment plans were easy and explained to us in detail making orthodontic treatment quite affordable. If having braces could be considered a fun experience, Rosenberg Orthodontics has certainly been able to do so!"

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Facebook Nov 16 2013

"Great experience, everyone made my daughter feel comfortable and cared for. She can't wait to get her braces now."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Facebook Aug 20 2013

"I always enjoy what you share here on Facebook but we're not friends yet, I've tried several times to send the friend request but it's not going through. Do you mind trying from your side? I'll be happy to be friends with you. If you find this message embarrassing please pardon my manners. Thanks and God bless you."

5.0 Review from B.Y. Source: Yelp Jun 28 2013

"thank you so very much for the excellent customer service and friendliness of your staff. All of you have been so nice from the waiting room staff and the doctors and the women that have worked with both of my daughters. Both offices we have visited west hartford and newington we feel so relaxed and most of all so welcomed i thank you for explaining everything from the beginning to the end. You all have a great team you are very consistent with appts. and communication. Dr. rosenberg you are very personable and easy to talk to which makes it great for the kids to trust you while you are working on their braces you have great humor.  My daughter just got her braces off today she looks beautiful and is so happy.  One more to go and I know the result will be the same.  Thank you again ."

5.0 Review from B.Y. Source: Yelp Jun 28 2013

"thank you so very much for the excellent customer service and friendliness of your staff. All of you have been so nice from the waiting room staff and the doctors and the women that have worked with both of my daughters. Both offices we have visited west hartford and newington we feel so relaxed and most of all so welcomed i thank you for explaining everything from the beginning to the end. You all have a great team you are very consistent with appts. and communication. Dr. rosenberg you are very personable and easy to talk to which makes it great for the kids to trust you while you are working on their braces you have great humor. My daughter just got her braces off today she looks beautiful and is so happy. One more to go and I know the result will be the same. Thank you again ."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.