Rosenberg Orthodontics Reviews

Our Reviews

With orthodontists serving in the West Hartford, Newington, Canton, and Wethersfield, CT communities, Rosenberg Orthodontics take great pride in offering quality patient care while also providing desirable results for each of our patients. This is why our dental team always takes into account the feedback we receive about our patients' experiences at each of our Hartford County facilities. Our orthodontists are committed to staying at the forefront of the latest techniques and technologies in the orthodontic field. With innovative treatments like Invisalign and clear ceramic braces, take some time to read through our reviews to discover why the Hartford County community continues to trust Rosenberg Orthodontics.

Reviews for West Hartford, CT Orthodontist Dr. Barry Rosenberg Jaw Correction Services

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Apr 07 2024

"Myself & two children have received services from Rosenberg Orthodontics. I appreciate the staff & doctors being very accommodating with appointments for my daughter who is attending college out of state and has to have monthly appointments. I highly recommend Rosenberg Orthodontics."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jul 28 2023

"Rosenberg Orthodontics is excellent and Dr. Barry Rosenberg is a fantastic orthodontist. The locations are state of the art and the staff are consummate professionals. Dr. Rosenberg is involved in all aspects insuring that every question or concern is expertly and compassionately addressed. The results were better than I could have hoped for and I wholeheartedly recommend them."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Jun 02 2023

"I'm doing aligners with Dr. Rosenberg and Rosenberg Orthodontics. They are the Best!!! I interviewed several offices and I am so glad that I chose Rosenberg Orthodontics. Dr. Rosenberg is especially amazing at listening to all of my concerns, and he always takes the time to work with me. The office runs like a well-oiled machine, always ready for my appointment, and always greeting me at the door with a smile!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Sep 23 2022

"I'm always comfortable with my office visit with Rosenberg Orthodontics the entire staff always appear up beat cheerful courteous professional providing me with i believe the best care. Thanks, Rosenburg Orthodontics. Keep up the good work. Danny Mebane : )"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jan 19 2022

"I can’t say enough good about Rosenberg Orthodontics. I went there as a child for my braces and now I bring my son for Invisalign. From the first encounter, the people I met were great and very knowledgeable. The new technology they have is so cool. I spoke to Dr Rosenberg who is still the best orthodontist! He’s a top level Invisalign doctor and I can’t believe he remembered me and my mom from the days she brought me. I love that I’m continuing the tradition with them. I know my son will benefit so much from the latest and greatest they have to offer!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jan 10 2022

"I can’t say enough good about Rosenberg Orthodontics. I went there as a child for my braces and now I bring my son for Invisalign. From the first encounter, the people I met were great and very knowledgeable. The new technology they have is so cool. I spoke to Dr Rosenberg who is still the best orthodontist! He’s a top level Invisalign doctor and I can’t believe he remembered me and my mom from the days she brought me. I love that I’m continuing the tradition with them. I know my son will benefit so much from the latest and greatest they have to offer!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Dec 31 2021

"Wonderful experience at Rosenberg Orthodontics! I would highly recommend this practice. I have had treatment with Dr. Rosenberg and now I bring my children to this practice. Dr. Rosenberg is extremely professional, compassionate and understanding. He and his staff go above and beyond to accommodate patients and families."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Dec 31 2021

"I completed my orthodontic treatment at Rosenberg Orthodontics several years ago and I love my smile to this day! I come into the office every few months for retainer checks and it is always a joy working with Dr. Rosenberg and his team. Even with the restrictions of covid, everyone is very welcoming which is hard to find during the pandemic. I especially enjoy catching up with Dr. Rosenberg and the team members who worked with me during my treatment a few years ago; they make me feel like family! I highly recommend Rosenberg Orthodontics; I would not trust anyone else with my smile!"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Dec 02 2020

"I was very impressed by my most recent visit to Rosenberg Orthodontics. The staff was friendly and attentive as always, but they went out of their way to ensure that I was safe and comfortable during my emergency visit during COVID."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Aug 08 2020

"Both of my children are patients at Rosenberg Orthodontics. All of the doctors are knowledgeable and patient, explaining each step of the process. The office staff are very friendly and accommodating when scheduling appointments. I highly recommend this practice!"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Jul 08 2020

"We are long time patients of Rosenberg Orthodontics and have continuously been so impressed by the care we receive. My son recently had an emergent appointment in the midst of the pandemic. We were able to be seen in a timely manner and they made sure our safety was a priority, while providing the quality care that we have grown to expect from Rosenberg Orthodontics!"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jul 08 2020

"I was very impressed by my most recent visit to Rosenberg Orthodontics. The staff was friendly and attentive as always, but they went out of their way to ensure that I was safe and comfortable during my emergency visit during COVID."

5.0 Review from Z.S. Source: Google Jul 08 2020

"The staff at Rosenberg Orthodontics has always been friendly and caring to my family. When I had an emergency during COVID, Dr. Rosenberg took the time to speak with me several times to ensure my needs were met."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Jul 08 2020

"My daughter just had her braces removed. The care we received was second to none and her teeth look great! I have never been to any other office that was so attentive to detail. We couldn't be more thrilled with Dr. Rosenberg and all of the staff at Rosenberg Orthodontics. Jessi V"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Jun 08 2019

"I had a great experience at Rosenberg Orthodontics. Dr. Rosenberg and his staff provided all four of my daughters with their braces (all with great results), and I decided to try teeth whitening. Went very well, all the women in the office were spectacular. Charleen and Meliha were great, very hands-on, and really know their stuff! They were extremely attentive. And Dr. Posada kept checking in on me as well. Maybe the best customer service I’ve ever had in a medical office. As a committed coffee drinker, I’m very happy with the results. Teeth look great, glad I went for the 3rd round. Teeth felt great all day, just starting to feel a little sensitivity now. Thanks to Dr. Rosenberg for an unplanned follow up call to check up afterward, as well as setting my appointment up on such short notice ... highly recommend this office."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jun 19 2018

"By the time I was 30, some of my teeth had started to move. I went to Dr. Rosenberg to straighten out my smile and it was the best orthodontics/dental experience I have ever had! Dr. Rosenberg's staff (at each of the three offices I visited) was extremely kind and helpful - they remembered me and greeted me by name each time I arrived for a check-up. They were also very accommodating in finding a day/time that worked for me. All of the offices were amazing - they have taken every measure to ensure the comfort of their patients during their visits. Dr. Rosenberg was great! He explained everything that he was doing (and why) while he was inspecting my teeth. After explaining in detail my different options for alignment correction, we decided to choose an Invisalign track, which would require a few follow-up visits. Each time I returned for a check-up and to receive the next round of Invisalign plates, Dr. Rosenberg took the time to not only thoroughly check my progress, but to also catch up with me and see how I was faring with my new job. He is a brilliant, kind, meticulous, and genuine person and orthodontist, and I am so glad that I chose Rosenberg Orthodontics to straighten my teeth. My smile is straighter than it has ever been and I am so incredibly happy with the results!"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Jun 08 2018

"Love Rosenberg orthodontics! Great experience all around, and the staff is very warm and knowledgable. Best orthodontist I've ever been to."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Mar 19 2018

"By the time I was 30, some of my teeth had started to move. I went to Dr. Rosenberg to straighten out my smile and it was the best orthodontics/dental experience I have ever had! Dr. Rosenberg's staff (at each of the three offices I visited) was extremely kind and helpful - they remembered me and greeted me by name each time I arrived for a check-up. They were also very accommodating in finding a day/time that worked for me. All of the offices were amazing - they have taken every measure to ensure the comfort of their patients during their visits. Dr. Rosenberg was great! He explained everything that he was doing (and why) while he was inspecting my teeth. After explaining in detail my different options for alignment correction, we decided to choose an Invisalign track, which would require a few follow-up visits. Each time I returned for a check-up and to receive the next round of Invisalign plates, Dr. Rosenberg took the time to not only thoroughly check my progress, but to also catch up with me and see how I was faring with my new job. He is a brilliant, kind, meticulous, and genuine person and orthodontist, and I am so glad that I chose Rosenberg Orthodontics to straighten my teeth. My smile is straighter than it has ever been and I am so incredibly happy with the results!"

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Google Jun 08 2017

"We've had a wonderful experience at Rosenberg Orthodontics. All 3 of my kids went there. My 3rd just got her braces off today. The staff is awesome, so friendly and professional, the doctors are great and we couldn't be happier. All 3 have great smiles!! Thank you for a great experience! I will continue to recommend you guys, especially Canton!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jun 08 2017

"Great experience (for having braces). My son recently completed his treatment and we are very pleased with the results. Over the course of the three years of appointments, the doctors and staff were absolutely wonderful. Always friendly and professional. Dr. Rosenberg himself would see my son's progress. It was great. The experience was pricey, but I'm glad we did it - both for the beautiful smile my son now has and the wonderful experience we had at Rosenberg Orthodontics. At one point, they did have some obnoxious lady at the front desk who made a snarky comment about a payment issue I had (my HSA deposit hadn't posted) but I haven't seen her for a year so she may no longer be an employee. Other than that, the professional and courteous service was consistent. Thank you to Dr. Rosenberg, Dr. Edwards and all the staff (thank you, Krista)!!! Keep up the great work! Your direct efforts improve the lives of many :)"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Mar 19 2017

"Great experience (for having braces). My son recently completed his treatment and we are very pleased with the results. Over the course of the three years of appointments, the doctors and staff were absolutely wonderful. Always friendly and professional. Dr. Rosenberg himself would see my son's progress. It was great. The experience was pricey, but I'm glad we did it - both for the beautiful smile my son now has and the wonderful experience we had at Rosenberg Orthodontics. At one point, they did have some obnoxious lady at the front desk who made a snarky comment about a payment issue I had (my HSA deposit hadn't posted) but I haven't seen her for a year so she may no longer be an employee. Other than that, the professional and courteous service was consistent. Thank you to Dr. Rosenberg, Dr. Edwards and all the staff (thank you, Krista)!!! Keep up the great work! Your direct efforts improve the lives of many :)"

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Google Mar 19 2017

"We've had a wonderful experience at Rosenberg Orthodontics. All 3 of my kids went there. My 3rd just got her braces off today. The staff is awesome, so friendly and professional, the doctors are great and we couldn't be happier. All 3 have great smiles!! Thank you for a great experience! I will continue to recommend you guys, especially Canton!"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Jun 08 2016

"We love Rosenberg Orthodontics and their entire staff. All 3 of my daughters went to Dr. Rosenberg and now each have beautiful smiles. Not only is Dr. Rosenberg, and his staff, professional, but he is patient, understanding and explained the entire process to me and my daughters--both at the beginning and continuously throughout the time that they had their treatment. The staff is friendly and welcoming and they were always accommodating with our busy schedules. Dr. Rosenberg even checked in on us with a phone call after getting the braces on-just to make sure each of the girls was doing ok and to see if we had any questions. Thanks Rosenberg Orthodontics--I would not go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Mar 19 2016

"We love Rosenberg Orthodontics and their entire staff. All 3 of my daughters went to Dr. Rosenberg and now each have beautiful smiles. Not only is Dr. Rosenberg, and his staff, professional, but he is patient, understanding and explained the entire process to me and my daughters--both at the beginning and continuously throughout the time that they had their treatment. The staff is friendly and welcoming and they were always accommodating with our busy schedules. Dr. Rosenberg even checked in on us with a phone call after getting the braces on-just to make sure each of the girls was doing ok and to see if we had any questions. Thanks Rosenberg Orthodontics--I would not go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from P.Y. Source: Google Jun 08 2015

"I went to Rosenberg for Invisalign. From my first appointment to completion was about three years with appointments every couple months. After all that time interacting with the doctors and staff I can tell you they are fantastic people in all aspects. They are professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I enthusiastically recommend Rosenberg Orthodontics to anyone thinking about getting Invisalign. A special shout-out to Kristan at the front desk who made me feel at ease and welcome since my very first visit!"

5.0 Review from P.Y. Source: Yelp Aug 25 2014

"I went to Rosenberg for Invisalign. From my first appointment to completion was about three years with appointments every couple months. After all that time interacting with the doctors and staff I can tell you they are fantastic people in all aspects. They are professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I enthusiastically recommend Rosenberg Orthodontics to anyone thinking about getting Invisalign. A special shout-out to Kristan at the front desk who made me feel at ease and welcome since my very first visit!"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Jun 08 2014

"All 3 of our children have gone to Dr. Rosenberg - we could not be happier. Dr. Rosenberg and the entire staff are friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. Any questions or concerns were always answered. They would always work with us on scheduling and would get us in last minute if needed. Dr. Rosenberg did not take shortcuts. He made sure each child's teeth were perfectly straight before removing the braces. I would HIGHLY Rosenberg Orthodontics to anyone."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jun 08 2014

"My oldest son completed his orthodontics at Rosenberg Orthodontics and my younger son is currently still in treatment. We have been very happy with the staff as well as the doctor's at the office. We were given options every step of the way and felt a part of the team. We also felt as if we got very individual care for both of our sons. Both kids look forward to going, which is quite a different experience than going to their regular dentist. We have recommended Dr. Rosenberg to all of our friends and they have all been very happy with the offices."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Mar 19 2014

"My oldest son completed his orthodontics at Rosenberg Orthodontics and my younger son is currently still in treatment. We have been very happy with the staff as well as the doctor's at the office. We were given options every step of the way and felt a part of the team. We also felt as if we got very individual care for both of our sons. Both kids look forward to going, which is quite a different experience than going to their regular dentist. We have recommended Dr. Rosenberg to all of our friends and they have all been very happy with the offices."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Mar 19 2014

"All 3 of our children have gone to Dr. Rosenberg - we could not be happier. Dr. Rosenberg and the entire staff are friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. Any questions or concerns were always answered. They would always work with us on scheduling and would get us in last minute if needed. Dr. Rosenberg did not take shortcuts. He made sure each child's teeth were perfectly straight before removing the braces. I would HIGHLY Rosenberg Orthodontics to anyone."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Yelp Aug 22 2013

"Rosenberg Orthodontics at the West Hartford office is Outstanding! The decision to get braces later in life seemed overwhelming, however upon meeting Dr. Rosenberg I was immediately put at ease. He introduced me to Invisalign and I was hooked; treatments started with that first visit to his office. The whole package was affordable and easy to set up. I was amazed at how thorough, knowledgeable and attentive the doctors and assistants were with my total care. Every time I entered the office ALL the staff that came in contact with me greeted me warmly and with a smile. I get the definite feeling that the staff really enjoys working there.It has been two years since the beginning of my treatments and now that they are complete it is a bittersweet parting. I have never had such a consistent pleasant experience at a doctor's office before. They pay attention to every detail imaginable! The office is immaculate. The decor is warm and welcoming. It is obvious they take customer service very serious. I am sure if I were a kid this would be the dentist for me. They provide free video games to entertain while you wait. I always enjoyed the delicious hot beverages provided. There is always some unexpected way they think about including their patients, like in their Facebook activity challenges. It was just a pure joy to walk into Rosenberg Orthodontics! Plus, I now have a wonderful straight teeth smile!!!Words pale in comparison to an actual visit. Go today...you will be pleasantly surprised!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Yelp Aug 22 2013

"Rosenberg Orthodontics at the West Hartford office is Outstanding! The decision to get braces later in life seemed overwhelming, however upon meeting Dr. Rosenberg I was immediately put at ease. He introduced me to Invisalign and I was hooked; treatments started with that first visit to his office.  The whole package was affordable and easy to set up. I was amazed at how thorough, knowledgeable and attentive the doctors and assistants were with my total care. Every time I entered the office ALL the staff that came in contact with me greeted me warmly and with a smile. I get the definite feeling that the staff really enjoys working there.It has been two years since the beginning of my treatments and now that they are complete it is a bittersweet parting. I have never had such a consistent pleasant experience at a doctor’s office before. They pay attention to every detail imaginable! The office is immaculate. The decor is warm and welcoming. It is obvious they take customer service very serious. I am sure if I were a kid this would be the dentist for me.  They provide free video games to entertain while you wait. I always enjoyed the delicious hot beverages provided. There is always some unexpected way they think about including their patients, like in their Facebook activity challenges. It was just a pure joy to walk into Rosenberg Orthodontics! Plus, I now have a wonderful straight teeth smile!!!Words pale in comparison to an actual visit. Go today...you will be pleasantly surprised!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.