Our Covid-19 Patient Safety

Learn More

Reviews for Jaw Correction Services in West Hartford, CT

Our Reviews

At Rosenberg Orthodontics, Dr. Barry Rosenberg, Dr. Jeff Theis, and Dr. Daenya Edwards take great pride in offering quality patient care while also providing desirable results for each of our patients. This is why our dental team always takes into account the feedback we receive about our patients' experiences at each of our Hartford County facilities. We have formulated a complete list of our reviews to allow those looking for orthodontic services the opportunity to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our feedback and feel rest assured when choosing Rosenberg Orthodontics for your orthodontic treatment.

Filter28 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

I can’t say enough good about Rosenberg Orthodontics. I went there as a child for my braces and now I bring my son for Invisalign. From the first encounter, the people I met were great and very knowledgeable. The new technology they have is so cool. I spoke to Dr Rosenberg who is still the best orthodontist! He’s a top level Invisalign doctor and I can’t believe he remembered me and my mom from the days she brought me. I love that I’m continuing the tradition with them. I know my son will benefit so much from the latest and greatest they have to offer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2022

I can’t say enough good about Rosenberg Orthodontics. I went there as a child for my braces and now I bring my son for Invisalign. From the first encounter, the people I met were great and very knowledgeable. The new technology they have is so cool. I spoke to Dr Rosenberg who is still the best orthodontist! He’s a top level Invisalign doctor and I can’t believe he remembered me and my mom from the days she brought me. I love that I’m continuing the tradition with them. I know my son will benefit so much from the latest and greatest they have to offer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2021

Wonderful experience at Rosenberg Orthodontics! I would highly recommend this practice. I have had treatment with Dr. Rosenberg and now I bring my children to this practice. Dr. Rosenberg is extremely professional, compassionate and understanding. He and his staff go above and beyond to accommodate patients and families. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2021

I completed my orthodontic treatment at Rosenberg Orthodontics several years ago and I love my smile to this day! I come into the office every few months for retainer checks and it is always a joy working with Dr. Rosenberg and his team. Even with the restrictions of covid, everyone is very welcoming which is hard to find during the pandemic. I especially enjoy catching up with Dr. Rosenberg and the team members who worked with me during my treatment a few years ago; they make me feel like family! I highly recommend Rosenberg Orthodontics; I would not trust anyone else with my smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

Both of my children are patients at Rosenberg Orthodontics. All of the doctors are knowledgeable and patient, explaining each step of the process. The office staff are very friendly and accommodating when scheduling appointments. I highly recommend this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2020

My daughter just had her braces removed. The care we received was second to none and her teeth look great! I have never been to any other office that was so attentive to detail. We couldn't be more thrilled with Dr. Rosenberg and all of the staff at Rosenberg Orthodontics. Jessi V More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2020

I was very impressed by my most recent visit to Rosenberg Orthodontics. The staff was friendly and attentive as always, but they went out of their way to ensure that I was safe and comfortable during my emergency visit during COVID. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2020

We are long time patients of Rosenberg Orthodontics and have continuously been so impressed by the care we receive. My son recently had an emergent appointment in the midst of the pandemic. We were able to be seen in a timely manner and they made sure our safety was a priority, while providing the quality care that we have grown to expect from Rosenberg Orthodontics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2020

The staff at Rosenberg Orthodontics has always been friendly and caring to my family. When I had an emergency during COVID, Dr. Rosenberg took the time to speak with me several times to ensure my needs were met. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2020

I came in for an emergency visit during the pandemic. The staff was extremely friendly and caring, and went the extra mile to make me feel comfortable given the circumstances. I normally don't post reviews, but this experience really stood out as an example of how an orthodontics practice – or any business for that matter – should treat people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

I had a great experience at Rosenberg Orthodontics. Dr. Rosenberg and his staff provided all four of my daughters with their braces (all with great results), and I decided to try teeth whitening. Went very well, all the women in the office were spectacular. Charleen and Meliha were great, very hands-on, and really know their stuff! They were extremely attentive. And Dr. Posada kept checking in on me as well. Maybe the best customer service I’ve ever had in a medical office. As a committed coffee drinker, I’m very happy with the results. Teeth look great, glad I went for the 3rd round. Teeth felt great all day, just starting to feel a little sensitivity now. Thanks to Dr. Rosenberg for an unplanned follow up call to check up afterward, as well as setting my appointment up on such short notice ... highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2018

By the time I was 30, some of my teeth had started to move. I went to Dr. Rosenberg to straighten out my smile and it was the best orthodontics/dental experience I have ever had! Dr. Rosenberg's staff (at each of the three offices I visited) was extremely kind and helpful - they remembered me and greeted me by name each time I arrived for a check-up. They were also very accommodating in finding a day/time that worked for me. All of the offices were amazing - they have taken every measure to ensure the comfort of their patients during their visits. Dr. Rosenberg was great! He explained everything that he was doing (and why) while he was inspecting my teeth. After explaining in detail my different options for alignment correction, we decided to choose an Invisalign track, which would require a few follow-up visits. Each time I returned for a check-up and to receive the next round of Invisalign plates, Dr. Rosenberg took the time to not only thoroughly check my progress, but to also catch up with me and see how I was faring with my new job. He is a brilliant, kind, meticulous, and genuine person and orthodontist, and I am so glad that I chose Rosenberg Orthodontics to straighten my teeth. My smile is straighter than it has ever been and I am so incredibly happy with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

Love Rosenberg orthodontics! Great experience all around, and the staff is very warm and knowledgable. Best orthodontist I've ever been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

By the time I was 30, some of my teeth had started to move. I went to Dr. Rosenberg to straighten out my smile and it was the best orthodontics/dental experience I have ever had! Dr. Rosenberg's staff (at each of the three offices I visited) was extremely kind and helpful - they remembered me and greeted me by name each time I arrived for a check-up. They were also very accommodating in finding a day/time that worked for me. All of the offices were amazing - they have taken every measure to ensure the comfort of their patients during their visits. Dr. Rosenberg was great! He explained everything that he was doing (and why) while he was inspecting my teeth. After explaining in detail my different options for alignment correction, we decided to choose an Invisalign track, which would require a few follow-up visits. Each time I returned for a check-up and to receive the next round of Invisalign plates, Dr. Rosenberg took the time to not only thoroughly check my progress, but to also catch up with me and see how I was faring with my new job. He is a brilliant, kind, meticulous, and genuine person and orthodontist, and I am so glad that I chose Rosenberg Orthodontics to straighten my teeth. My smile is straighter than it has ever been and I am so incredibly happy with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2017

We've had a wonderful experience at Rosenberg Orthodontics. All 3 of my kids went there. My 3rd just got her braces off today. The staff is awesome, so friendly and professional, the doctors are great and we couldn't be happier. All 3 have great smiles!! Thank you for a great experience! I will continue to recommend you guys, especially Canton! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2017

Great experience (for having braces). My son recently completed his treatment and we are very pleased with the results. Over the course of the three years of appointments, the doctors and staff were absolutely wonderful. Always friendly and professional. Dr. Rosenberg himself would see my son's progress. It was great. The experience was pricey, but I'm glad we did it - both for the beautiful smile my son now has and the wonderful experience we had at Rosenberg Orthodontics. At one point, they did have some obnoxious lady at the front desk who made a snarky comment about a payment issue I had (my HSA deposit hadn't posted) but I haven't seen her for a year so she may no longer be an employee. Other than that, the professional and courteous service was consistent. Thank you to Dr. Rosenberg, Dr. Edwards and all the staff (thank you, Krista)!!! Keep up the great work! Your direct efforts improve the lives of many :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

Great experience (for having braces). My son recently completed his treatment and we are very pleased with the results. Over the course of the three years of appointments, the doctors and staff were absolutely wonderful. Always friendly and professional. Dr. Rosenberg himself would see my son's progress. It was great. The experience was pricey, but I'm glad we did it - both for the beautiful smile my son now has and the wonderful experience we had at Rosenberg Orthodontics. At one point, they did have some obnoxious lady at the front desk who made a snarky comment about a payment issue I had (my HSA deposit hadn't posted) but I haven't seen her for a year so she may no longer be an employee. Other than that, the professional and courteous service was consistent. Thank you to Dr. Rosenberg, Dr. Edwards and all the staff (thank you, Krista)!!! Keep up the great work! Your direct efforts improve the lives of many :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

We've had a wonderful experience at Rosenberg Orthodontics. All 3 of my kids went there. My 3rd just got her braces off today. The staff is awesome, so friendly and professional, the doctors are great and we couldn't be happier. All 3 have great smiles!! Thank you for a great experience! I will continue to recommend you guys, especially Canton! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2016

We love Rosenberg Orthodontics and their entire staff. All 3 of my daughters went to Dr. Rosenberg and now each have beautiful smiles. Not only is Dr. Rosenberg, and his staff, professional, but he is patient, understanding and explained the entire process to me and my daughters--both at the beginning and continuously throughout the time that they had their treatment. The staff is friendly and welcoming and they were always accommodating with our busy schedules. Dr. Rosenberg even checked in on us with a phone call after getting the braces on-just to make sure each of the girls was doing ok and to see if we had any questions. Thanks Rosenberg Orthodontics--I would not go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2016

We love Rosenberg Orthodontics and their entire staff. All 3 of my daughters went to Dr. Rosenberg and now each have beautiful smiles. Not only is Dr. Rosenberg, and his staff, professional, but he is patient, understanding and explained the entire process to me and my daughters--both at the beginning and continuously throughout the time that they had their treatment. The staff is friendly and welcoming and they were always accommodating with our busy schedules. Dr. Rosenberg even checked in on us with a phone call after getting the braces on-just to make sure each of the girls was doing ok and to see if we had any questions. Thanks Rosenberg Orthodontics--I would not go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2015

I went to Rosenberg for Invisalign. From my first appointment to completion was about three years with appointments every couple months. After all that time interacting with the doctors and staff I can tell you they are fantastic people in all aspects. They are professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I enthusiastically recommend Rosenberg Orthodontics to anyone thinking about getting Invisalign. A special shout-out to Kristan at the front desk who made me feel at ease and welcome since my very first visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 25, 2014

I went to Rosenberg for Invisalign. From my first appointment to completion was about three years with appointments every couple months. After all that time interacting with the doctors and staff I can tell you they are fantastic people in all aspects. They are professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I enthusiastically recommend Rosenberg Orthodontics to anyone thinking about getting Invisalign. A special shout-out to Kristan at the front desk who made me feel at ease and welcome since my very first visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2014

This Orthodontist is absolutely wonderful. I went to two other places for estimates. First what in pressed me was the facility. Easy to locate, the atmosphere is open, fun with children entertainment (Free pinball and computer usage), the design of the office is very calming and the staff is very helpful and polite. ALL SMILES! The free consultation was a wonderful experience. This was the first time I actually was talked to about an estimate. Giving a ball park figure on the SPOT. Beats waiting 3 weeks and for unprofessional staff in returning calls from the smaller office I went to previously. With my insurance I had to wait 90 days each time for expiration of estimates. NOT here,,, Rosenberberg Orthodontics was a great 1st time experience and I look forward to working with this organization in creating a beautiful smile for our daughter Aliva. So, glad I did not pursue with the other Orthodontists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2014

All 3 of our children have gone to Dr. Rosenberg - we could not be happier. Dr. Rosenberg and the entire staff are friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. Any questions or concerns were always answered. They would always work with us on scheduling and would get us in last minute if needed. Dr. Rosenberg did not take shortcuts. He made sure each child's teeth were perfectly straight before removing the braces. I would HIGHLY Rosenberg Orthodontics to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2014

My oldest son completed his orthodontics at Rosenberg Orthodontics and my younger son is currently still in treatment. We have been very happy with the staff as well as the doctor's at the office. We were given options every step of the way and felt a part of the team. We also felt as if we got very individual care for both of our sons. Both kids look forward to going, which is quite a different experience than going to their regular dentist. We have recommended Dr. Rosenberg to all of our friends and they have all been very happy with the offices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2014

My oldest son completed his orthodontics at Rosenberg Orthodontics and my younger son is currently still in treatment. We have been very happy with the staff as well as the doctor's at the office. We were given options every step of the way and felt a part of the team. We also felt as if we got very individual care for both of our sons. Both kids look forward to going, which is quite a different experience than going to their regular dentist. We have recommended Dr. Rosenberg to all of our friends and they have all been very happy with the offices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2014

All 3 of our children have gone to Dr. Rosenberg - we could not be happier. Dr. Rosenberg and the entire staff are friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. Any questions or concerns were always answered. They would always work with us on scheduling and would get us in last minute if needed. Dr. Rosenberg did not take shortcuts. He made sure each child's teeth were perfectly straight before removing the braces. I would HIGHLY Rosenberg Orthodontics to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2014

This Orthodontist is absolutely wonderful. I went to two other places for estimates. First what in pressed me was the facility. Easy to locate, the atmosphere is open, fun with children entertainment (Free pinball and computer usage), the design of the office is very calming and the staff is very helpful and polite. ALL SMILES! The free consultation was a wonderful experience. This was the first time I actually was talked to about an estimate. Giving a ball park figure on the SPOT. Beats waiting 3 weeks and for unprofessional staff in returning calls from the smaller office I went to previously. With my insurance I had to wait 90 days each time for expiration of estimates. NOT here,,, Rosenberberg Orthodontics was a great 1st time experience and I look forward to working with this organization in creating a beautiful smile for our daughter Aliva. So, glad I did not pursue with the other Orthodontists. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.