Rosenberg Orthodontics Rosenberg Orthodontics Rosenberg Orthodontics Rosenberg Orthodontics

Reviews for Jaw Correction Services Near Canton, CT

Our Reviews

At Rosenberg Orthodontics, we take great pride in offering quality patient care while also providing desirable results for each of our patients. This is why our dental team always takes into account the feedback we receive about our patients' experiences at each of our Hartford County facilities. We have formulated a complete list of our reviews to allow those looking for orthodontic services the opportunity to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our feedback and feel rest assured when choosing Rosenberg Orthodontics for your orthodontic treatment. 

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 23, 2019

All 3 of my kids had their braces at Roseburg Orthodontics. Family oriented and awesome staff. The atmosphere is very welcoming. Customer service is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 03, 2018

We have had nothing but positive experiences every time we walk through the doors at Rosenberg Orthodontics! The staff members are genuinely caring and nice and really want to provide you with the best service possible. Dr. Rosenberg runs his practice so professionally and efficient! We would highly recommend to anyone looking for outstanding Orthodontic care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 04, 2018

Rosenberg Orthodontics is a great place to go. The staff are best!! Very nice!! Definitely a place I would recommend if you are looking for a orthodontist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2018

I can't say enough good things about Rosenberg Orthodontics. The entire staff is super friendly and caring, the doctors are amazing, and the offices are all top notch! I travel to Hartford area from my home in NYC for retainer checks because I don't want another doc! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 12, 2018

I have only had super positive experiences with Rosenberg Orthodontics. Literally recommended to all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2017

I cannot say enough about this office. The entire staff is amazing and the girls at the front desk are the best. I will highly recommend Rosenberg Orthodontics.. Good job guys my daughter's teeth are beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2017

I cannot say enough about this office. The entire staff is amazing and the girls at the front desk are the best. I will highly recommend Rosenberg Orthodontics.. Good job guys my daughter's teeth are beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 06, 2017

I never thought that I would ever say "orthodontist appointment" and "great experience" together in a single sentence, but everyone on staff made my son (and me) feel completely at-ease, and they explained… More every step of the treatment process. I wish that Rosenberg Orthodontics was around 30-plus years ago, when I had my braces - I would have actually enjoyed my appointments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 06, 2017

I never thought that I would ever say "orthodontist appointment" and "great experience" together in a single sentence, but everyone on staff made my son (and me) feel completely at-ease, and they explained every step of the treatment process. I wish that Rosenberg Orthodontics was around 30-plus years ago, when I had my braces - I would have actually enjoyed my appointments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 06, 2017

I never thought that I would ever say "orthodontist appointment" and "great experience" together in a single sentence, but everyone on staff made my son (and me) feel completely at-ease, and they explained every step of the treatment process. I wish that Rosenberg Orthodontics was around 30-plus years ago, when I had my braces - I would have actually enjoyed my appointments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 17, 2017

Rosenberg Orthodontics if by far the very best practice I have ever been to! My daughter was treated as if she was the only patient Dr.Rosenberg had, he listened to her when she had an upcoming dance that was important to her and made adjustments to his treatment so she could feel comfortable in pictures. This is a rare trait in any practice or any doctor I have had my children to! I can't say enough about how happy I was. She has a beautiful smile and actually loved going to her appointments! Words cannot express how happy I am with Dr. Rosenberg and his exceptional staff!! Thank You!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 17, 2017

Rosenberg Orthodontics if by far the very best practice I have ever been to! My daughter was treated as if she was the only patient Dr.Rosenberg had, he listened to her when she had an upcoming dance that was… More important to her and made adjustments to his treatment so she could feel comfortable in pictures. This is a rare trait in any practice or any doctor I have had my children to! I can't say enough about how happy I was. She has a beautiful smile and actually loved going to her appointments! Words cannot express how happy I am with Dr. Rosenberg and his exceptional staff!! Thank You!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 17, 2017

Rosenberg Orthodontics if by far the very best practice I have ever been to! My daughter was treated as if she was the only patient Dr.Rosenberg had, he listened to her when she had an upcoming dance that was important to her and made adjustments to his treatment so she could feel comfortable in pictures. This is a rare trait in any practice or any doctor I have had my children to! I can't say enough about how happy I was. She has a beautiful smile and actually loved going to her appointments! Words cannot express how happy I am with Dr. Rosenberg and his exceptional staff!! Thank You!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 03, 2016

Love the personal attention everyone at Rosenberg Orthodontics gives me at my appointments. There is a Ritz-Carlton feeling at the office. Even if things are occasionally running late, I always get my questions and concerns answered. A+!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2016

Both of my children are fortunate enough to go to Rosenberg Orthodontics! The staff there is very professional and Lisa is amazing!!! I would recommend them to everyone.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 17, 2015

Rosenberg Orthodontics is phenomenal! My daughter had a very tough mouth with root absorption, permanent teeth that were not coming down, and (the biggest issue) missing teeth. They (Dr. Edwards) gave her a beautiful smile!!! Thank you from the bottom of this mother's heart for helping her to smile! We love you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2015

Very impressed with the professionalism at Rosenberg Orthodontics! Brent had his first visit today. Dr. Rosenberg and his staff made us feel very welcomed and really took the time to get to know us personally! Thanks for taking the time to make this first time experience a great one!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2015

Very impressed with the professionalism at Rosenberg Orthodontics! Brent had his first visit today. Dr. Rosenberg and his staff made us feel very welcomed and really took the time to get to know us personally! Thanks for taking the time to make this first time experience a great one!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 25, 2014

I went to Rosenberg for Invisalign. From my first appointment to completion was about three years with appointments every couple months. After all that time interacting with the doctors and staff I can tell you they are fantastic people in all aspects. They are professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I enthusiastically recommend Rosenberg Orthodontics to anyone thinking about getting Invisalign. A special shout-out to Kristan at the front desk who made me feel at ease and welcome since my very first visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 21, 2014

Rosenberg Orthodontics is great! The doctors and staff have been wonderful . My daughter Mia Carmoega just had her braces removed. Now I have to try and figure out how to get her away from the mirror. Thank you again! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.