Reviews for Dentofacial Orthopedics Services Near Canton, CT

Our Reviews

At Rosenberg Orthodontics, we take great pride in offering quality patient care while also providing desirable results for each of our patients. This is why our dental team always takes into account the feedback we receive about our patients' experiences at each of our Hartford County facilities. We have formulated a complete list of our reviews to allow those looking for orthodontic services the opportunity to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our feedback and feel rest assured when choosing Rosenberg Orthodontics for your orthodontic treatment. 

Filter54 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2021

AMAZING!!! Highly recommend. I went to Rosenberg Orthodontics 18 years ago for braces then a few years later my oldest daughter got expanders/ braces, 2 years later my second daughter got expanders at age 10-11 and then braces on at 13 and now I plan to bring my 7 year old son soon for expanders. Unfortunately, my family has narrow mouths but, the experience with this office is 100% professional, they take pride in their work and care about each patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 30, 2021

Rosenberg Orthodontics is the place to go if you are shopping for an orthodontist.  The doctors and staff are knowledgeable, friendly and professional.  They went above and beyond to make sure my three children were comfortable throughout their treatment.  Their results were so outstanding, I decided to do Invisalign treatment on myself.  I highly recommend them to all of my family and friends!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 23, 2021

Rosenberg and Staff are amazing, knowledgeable, professional, and very efficient always. Rosenberg is the best practice. . 1. Will allow you to make payments to the office so you don’t have to finance. They explain what cost will be. 2. They listen to your concerns regarding your teeth and explain thoroughly what they will be doing to correct the problem. I highly recommend Rosenberg Orthodontics.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2021

The staff at Rosenberg Orthodontics are exceptional. Jessie, who has been with the practice for over 20 plus years is superb I would highly recommend anyone to this practice❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

Both of my children are patients at Rosenberg Orthodontics. All of the doctors are knowledgeable and patient, explaining each step of the process. The office staff are very friendly and accommodating when scheduling appointments. I highly recommend this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2020

The staff at Rosenberg Orthodontics has always been friendly and caring to my family. When I had an emergency during COVID, Dr. Rosenberg took the time to speak with me several times to ensure my needs were met. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2020

My daughter just had her braces removed. The care we received was second to none and her teeth look great! I have never been to any other office that was so attentive to detail. We couldn't be more thrilled with Dr. Rosenberg and all of the staff at Rosenberg Orthodontics. Jessi V More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2020

Rosenberg Orthodontics is very attentive to my needs. The staff is always friendly and welcoming when I come for my appointments. During the pandemic, they have been in constant communication in regards to updates about appointments and Dr. Rosenberg even took the time to speak with me on the phone when I had an issue with my braces. This place is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2020

I was very impressed by my most recent visit to Rosenberg Orthodontics. The staff was friendly and attentive as always, but they went out of their way to ensure that I was safe and comfortable during my emergency visit during COVID. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2020

We are long time patients of Rosenberg Orthodontics and have continuously been so impressed by the care we receive. My son recently had an emergent appointment in the midst of the pandemic. We were able to be seen in a timely manner and they made sure our safety was a priority, while providing the quality care that we have grown to expect from Rosenberg Orthodontics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2020

I came in for an emergency visit during the pandemic. The staff was extremely friendly and caring, and went the extra mile to make me feel comfortable given the circumstances. I normally don't post reviews, but this experience really stood out as an example of how an orthodontics practice – or any business for that matter – should treat people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2020

The team at Rosenberg Orthodontics has always been caring, friendly, and attentive to my entire family. During COVID-19, I had an emergency situation and Dr. Rosenberg went out of his way and took the time to speak with me multiple times to ensure my needs were met. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 23, 2019

All 3 of my kids had their braces at Roseburg Orthodontics. Family oriented and awesome staff. The atmosphere is very welcoming. Customer service is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

I had a great experience at Rosenberg Orthodontics. Dr. Rosenberg and his staff provided all four of my daughters with their braces (all with great results), and I decided to try teeth whitening. Went very well, all the women in the office were spectacular. Charleen and Meliha were great, very hands-on, and really know their stuff! They were extremely attentive. And Dr. Posada kept checking in on me as well. Maybe the best customer service I’ve ever had in a medical office. As a committed coffee drinker, I’m very happy with the results. Teeth look great, glad I went for the 3rd round. Teeth felt great all day, just starting to feel a little sensitivity now. Thanks to Dr. Rosenberg for an unplanned follow up call to check up afterward, as well as setting my appointment up on such short notice ... highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 03, 2018

We have had nothing but positive experiences every time we walk through the doors at Rosenberg Orthodontics! The staff members are genuinely caring and nice and really want to provide you with the best service possible. Dr. Rosenberg runs his practice so professionally and efficient! We would highly recommend to anyone looking for outstanding Orthodontic care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 04, 2018

Rosenberg Orthodontics is a great place to go. The staff are best!! Very nice!! Definitely a place I would recommend if you are looking for a orthodontist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2018

By the time I was 30, some of my teeth had started to move. I went to Dr. Rosenberg to straighten out my smile and it was the best orthodontics/dental experience I have ever had! Dr. Rosenberg's staff (at each of the three offices I visited) was extremely kind and helpful - they remembered me and greeted me by name each time I arrived for a check-up. They were also very accommodating in finding a day/time that worked for me. All of the offices were amazing - they have taken every measure to ensure the comfort of their patients during their visits. Dr. Rosenberg was great! He explained everything that he was doing (and why) while he was inspecting my teeth. After explaining in detail my different options for alignment correction, we decided to choose an Invisalign track, which would require a few follow-up visits. Each time I returned for a check-up and to receive the next round of Invisalign plates, Dr. Rosenberg took the time to not only thoroughly check my progress, but to also catch up with me and see how I was faring with my new job. He is a brilliant, kind, meticulous, and genuine person and orthodontist, and I am so glad that I chose Rosenberg Orthodontics to straighten my teeth. My smile is straighter than it has ever been and I am so incredibly happy with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

Love Rosenberg orthodontics! Great experience all around, and the staff is very warm and knowledgable. Best orthodontist I've ever been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2018

I can't say enough good things about Rosenberg Orthodontics. The entire staff is super friendly and caring, the doctors are amazing, and the offices are all top notch! I travel to Hartford area from my home in NYC for retainer checks because I don't want another doc! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 12, 2018

I have only had super positive experiences with Rosenberg Orthodontics. Literally recommended to all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2017

I cannot say enough about this office. The entire staff is amazing and the girls at the front desk are the best. I will highly recommend Rosenberg Orthodontics.. Good job guys my daughter's teeth are beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2017

I cannot say enough about this office. The entire staff is amazing and the girls at the front desk are the best. I will highly recommend Rosenberg Orthodontics.. Good job guys my daughter's teeth are beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2017

We've had a wonderful experience at Rosenberg Orthodontics. All 3 of my kids went there. My 3rd just got her braces off today. The staff is awesome, so friendly and professional, the doctors are great and we couldn't be happier. All 3 have great smiles!! Thank you for a great experience! I will continue to recommend you guys, especially Canton! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2017

Both my girls are seen at the Canton office. Our oldest just had her braces removed and her teeth are perfection. Thanks to Laura, major medical paid the entire bill for my youngest - as it should be but often is not for kids born with cleft palate. Thank you Rosenberg Orthodontics for battling BCBS on our behalf. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2017

Great experience (for having braces). My son recently completed his treatment and we are very pleased with the results. Over the course of the three years of appointments, the doctors and staff were absolutely wonderful. Always friendly and professional. Dr. Rosenberg himself would see my son's progress. It was great. The experience was pricey, but I'm glad we did it - both for the beautiful smile my son now has and the wonderful experience we had at Rosenberg Orthodontics. At one point, they did have some obnoxious lady at the front desk who made a snarky comment about a payment issue I had (my HSA deposit hadn't posted) but I haven't seen her for a year so she may no longer be an employee. Other than that, the professional and courteous service was consistent. Thank you to Dr. Rosenberg, Dr. Edwards and all the staff (thank you, Krista)!!! Keep up the great work! Your direct efforts improve the lives of many :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 06, 2017

I never thought that I would ever say "orthodontist appointment" and "great experience" together in a single sentence, but everyone on staff made my son (and me) feel completely at-ease, and they explained… More every step of the treatment process. I wish that Rosenberg Orthodontics was around 30-plus years ago, when I had my braces - I would have actually enjoyed my appointments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 06, 2017

I never thought that I would ever say "orthodontist appointment" and "great experience" together in a single sentence, but everyone on staff made my son (and me) feel completely at-ease, and they explained every step of the treatment process. I wish that Rosenberg Orthodontics was around 30-plus years ago, when I had my braces - I would have actually enjoyed my appointments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 06, 2017

I never thought that I would ever say "orthodontist appointment" and "great experience" together in a single sentence, but everyone on staff made my son (and me) feel completely at-ease, and they explained every step of the treatment process. I wish that Rosenberg Orthodontics was around 30-plus years ago, when I had my braces - I would have actually enjoyed my appointments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 17, 2017

Rosenberg Orthodontics if by far the very best practice I have ever been to! My daughter was treated as if she was the only patient Dr.Rosenberg had, he listened to her when she had an upcoming dance that was… More important to her and made adjustments to his treatment so she could feel comfortable in pictures. This is a rare trait in any practice or any doctor I have had my children to! I can't say enough about how happy I was. She has a beautiful smile and actually loved going to her appointments! Words cannot express how happy I am with Dr. Rosenberg and his exceptional staff!! Thank You!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 17, 2017

Rosenberg Orthodontics if by far the very best practice I have ever been to! My daughter was treated as if she was the only patient Dr.Rosenberg had, he listened to her when she had an upcoming dance that was important to her and made adjustments to his treatment so she could feel comfortable in pictures. This is a rare trait in any practice or any doctor I have had my children to! I can't say enough about how happy I was. She has a beautiful smile and actually loved going to her appointments! Words cannot express how happy I am with Dr. Rosenberg and his exceptional staff!! Thank You!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 17, 2017

Rosenberg Orthodontics if by far the very best practice I have ever been to! My daughter was treated as if she was the only patient Dr.Rosenberg had, he listened to her when she had an upcoming dance that was important to her and made adjustments to his treatment so she could feel comfortable in pictures. This is a rare trait in any practice or any doctor I have had my children to! I can't say enough about how happy I was. She has a beautiful smile and actually loved going to her appointments! Words cannot express how happy I am with Dr. Rosenberg and his exceptional staff!! Thank You!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 03, 2016

Love the personal attention everyone at Rosenberg Orthodontics gives me at my appointments. There is a Ritz-Carlton feeling at the office. Even if things are occasionally running late, I always get my questions and concerns answered. A+!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 03, 2016

Love the personal attention everyone at Rosenberg Orthodontics gives me at my appointments. There is a Ritz-Carlton feeling at the office. Even if things are occasionally running late, I always get my questions and concerns answered. A+!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2016

The people at Rosenberg Orthodontics are great! Very friendly, make you feel comfortable. They treat you like family. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2016

We love Rosenberg Orthodontics and their entire staff. All 3 of my daughters went to Dr. Rosenberg and now each have beautiful smiles. Not only is Dr. Rosenberg, and his staff, professional, but he is patient, understanding and explained the entire process to me and my daughters--both at the beginning and continuously throughout the time that they had their treatment. The staff is friendly and welcoming and they were always accommodating with our busy schedules. Dr. Rosenberg even checked in on us with a phone call after getting the braces on-just to make sure each of the girls was doing ok and to see if we had any questions. Thanks Rosenberg Orthodontics--I would not go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2016

I recently finished my Invisalign treatment With Rosenberg Orthodontics and I couldn’t be happier! I am a student and I was reluctant to start treatment because I was also starting college. I was so excited when I found out I could do Invisalign! Rosenberg Orthodontics made my appointments so convenient when I was home from college with their 4 office locations. Now I can start my new career with my new smile!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2016

I was very nervous with starting the process for my son to get braces. Every parent talks about the price of braces and the fact insurances don't cover much of the cost, so it leaves a family readjusting the family budget to accommodate this new added bill. Kristan Weber made this process so easy and explained in detailed the monthly payments and helped and is helping me not feel so overwhelmed or embarrassed that I didn't have all the money right up front. That within itself, of her taking the time out to explain has me even more convinced that I listened to the right people by coming to Rosenberg Orthodontics. Thank you Kristan, you are a true gem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2016

Both of my children are fortunate enough to go to Rosenberg Orthodontics! The staff there is very professional and Lisa is amazing!!! I would recommend them to everyone.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 17, 2015

Rosenberg Orthodontics is phenomenal! My daughter had a very tough mouth with root absorption, permanent teeth that were not coming down, and (the biggest issue) missing teeth. They (Dr. Edwards) gave her a beautiful smile!!! Thank you from the bottom of this mother's heart for helping her to smile! We love you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2015

Everyone is always in a positive mood, also very gentle and caring with their clients. They are very patient, yet mean "business" when it comes to taking care of your braces. I had my braces for 2 years and my teeth came out great! The workers there even sang to me and congratulated me at the end of my process which was so nice. If you want your teeth to look beautiful, I wouldn't suggest any other place but Rosenberg Orthodontics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2015

I had a great experience at Rosenberg Orthodontics! The doctors and staff in Wethersfield are always so friendly and professional. They made me feel welcome and important every time I stopped in. I would definitely recommend Rosenberg for anyone looking for a high-quality orthodontist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2015

Nobody beats Rosenberg Orthodontics for friendly, professional and outstanding service. We are thrilled with how my daughter's and son's orthodontic work turned out by Dr. Rosenberg. As patients for 8 years, we've had a wonderful experience each and every visit. The place runs like clock-work. I can give them nothing but FIVE stars. Basically Rosenberg Orthodontics is the "Cheer's Bar" of teeth straightening!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2015

I've had two children have their braces through the Wethersfield office. Everyone, especially the front desk office staff (Laurey & Robin) are friendly and accommodating. The doctors are great and the technicians are skilled and kind. I would recommend Rosenberg Orthodontics to anyone needing braces! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2015

I went to Rosenberg for Invisalign. From my first appointment to completion was about three years with appointments every couple months. After all that time interacting with the doctors and staff I can tell you they are fantastic people in all aspects. They are professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I enthusiastically recommend Rosenberg Orthodontics to anyone thinking about getting Invisalign. A special shout-out to Kristan at the front desk who made me feel at ease and welcome since my very first visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2015

5 Stars is not enough!! I started my orthodontic treatment 2 weeks prior to entering dental hygiene school. The Wethersfield office was my primary location and the front desk staff was always out of control friendly and always super accommodating to my not so flexible schedule. I have seen all 4 doctors at at least once and was always beyond satisfied with their ability to answer any and every question I had. I came in as a "difficult" case and left with a changed face and attitude. Now, as a recent dental hygiene graduate, and fresh out of braces, Rosenberg Orthodontics will be the only place I refer my patients needing ortho treatment. The providers at Rosenberg Orthodontics truly changed my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2015

Very impressed with the professionalism at Rosenberg Orthodontics! Brent had his first visit today. Dr. Rosenberg and his staff made us feel very welcomed and really took the time to get to know us personally! Thanks for taking the time to make this first time experience a great one!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2015

Very impressed with the professionalism at Rosenberg Orthodontics! Brent had his first visit today. Dr. Rosenberg and his staff made us feel very welcomed and really took the time to get to know us personally! Thanks for taking the time to make this first time experience a great one!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 25, 2014

I went to Rosenberg for Invisalign. From my first appointment to completion was about three years with appointments every couple months. After all that time interacting with the doctors and staff I can tell you they are fantastic people in all aspects. They are professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I enthusiastically recommend Rosenberg Orthodontics to anyone thinking about getting Invisalign. A special shout-out to Kristan at the front desk who made me feel at ease and welcome since my very first visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 21, 2014

Rosenberg Orthodontics is great! The doctors and staff have been wonderful . My daughter Mia Carmoega just had her braces removed. Now I have to try and figure out how to get her away from the mirror. Thank you again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2014

This Orthodontist is absolutely wonderful. I went to two other places for estimates. First what in pressed me was the facility. Easy to locate, the atmosphere is open, fun with children entertainment (Free pinball and computer usage), the design of the office is very calming and the staff is very helpful and polite. ALL SMILES! The free consultation was a wonderful experience. This was the first time I actually was talked to about an estimate. Giving a ball park figure on the SPOT. Beats waiting 3 weeks and for unprofessional staff in returning calls from the smaller office I went to previously. With my insurance I had to wait 90 days each time for expiration of estimates. NOT here,,, Rosenberberg Orthodontics was a great 1st time experience and I look forward to working with this organization in creating a beautiful smile for our daughter Aliva. So, glad I did not pursue with the other Orthodontists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2014

I have worked in the dental field for almost 30 years and manage a dental office here in town. We confidently refer our patients to Rosenberg Orthodontics. Their clean, state of the art facility includes digital xray, computerized check in, electronic gaming in every room, and computer stations for patient use. Not to mention fresh baked cookies and a coffee bar (for those early Saturday morning or sleepy afternoon appointments)! The staff is top notch through and through. From highly trained assistants who ensure each visit is comfortable as well as informative to a front desk crew that greets you with a smile and can assist you with everything from scheduling, to payment plans, to insurance questions. They also offer Invisiline! These virtually invisible, removable trays realign your teeth so discretely no one will even know you have them. Dr. Rosenberg is an Elite Invisiline provider and can tell you if you are a candidate for this treatment. Both of my children were treated by Dr. Rosenberg and had fabulous results. A beautiful smile is so important for one's confidence as well as overall oral health. I highly recommend Rosenberg Orthodontics...they will definitely make you smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2014

All 3 of our children have gone to Dr. Rosenberg - we could not be happier. Dr. Rosenberg and the entire staff are friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. Any questions or concerns were always answered. They would always work with us on scheduling and would get us in last minute if needed. Dr. Rosenberg did not take shortcuts. He made sure each child's teeth were perfectly straight before removing the braces. I would HIGHLY Rosenberg Orthodontics to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2014

We had a wonderful experience at Rosenberg Orthodontics. The doctors and staff are all friendly, professional and extremely helpful. By the time my child completed treatment we were friends with every one of the assistants who treated him. Of the four locations, we visited three offices and each was bright and attractive with arcade games for the kids (and my husband enjoyed them as well) and refreshments. The payment plans were easy and explained to us in detail making orthodontic treatment quite affordable. If having braces could be considered a fun experience, Rosenberg Orthodontics has certainly been able to do so! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2014

My oldest son completed his orthodontics at Rosenberg Orthodontics and my younger son is currently still in treatment. We have been very happy with the staff as well as the doctor's at the office. We were given options every step of the way and felt a part of the team. We also felt as if we got very individual care for both of our sons. Both kids look forward to going, which is quite a different experience than going to their regular dentist. We have recommended Dr. Rosenberg to all of our friends and they have all been very happy with the offices. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.