Reviews for Dentofacial Orthopedics Services Near Canton, CT

Our Reviews

At Rosenberg Orthodontics, we take great pride in offering quality patient care while also providing desirable results for each of our patients. This is why our dental team always takes into account the feedback we receive about our patients' experiences at each of our Hartford County facilities. We have formulated a complete list of our reviews to allow those looking for orthodontic services the opportunity to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our feedback and feel rest assured when choosing Rosenberg Orthodontics for your orthodontic treatment. 

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2020

The staff at Rosenberg Orthodontics has always been friendly and caring to my family. When I had an emergency during COVID, Dr. Rosenberg took the time to speak with me several times to ensure my needs were met. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2020

I was very impressed by my most recent visit to Rosenberg Orthodontics. The staff was friendly and attentive as always, but they went out of their way to ensure that I was safe and comfortable during my emergency visit during COVID. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2020

We are long time patients of Rosenberg Orthodontics and have continuously been so impressed by the care we receive. My son recently had an emergent appointment in the midst of the pandemic. We were able to be seen in a timely manner and they made sure our safety was a priority, while providing the quality care that we have grown to expect from Rosenberg Orthodontics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2020

I came in for an emergency visit during the pandemic. The staff was extremely friendly and caring, and went the extra mile to make me feel comfortable given the circumstances. I normally don't post reviews, but this experience really stood out as an example of how an orthodontics practice – or any business for that matter – should treat people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2020

The team at Rosenberg Orthodontics has always been caring, friendly, and attentive to my entire family. During COVID-19, I had an emergency situation and Dr. Rosenberg went out of his way and took the time to speak with me multiple times to ensure my needs were met. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 03, 2018

We have had nothing but positive experiences every time we walk through the doors at Rosenberg Orthodontics! The staff members are genuinely caring and nice and really want to provide you with the best service possible. Dr. Rosenberg runs his practice so professionally and efficient! We would highly recommend to anyone looking for outstanding Orthodontic care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2018

By the time I was 30, some of my teeth had started to move. I went to Dr. Rosenberg to straighten out my smile and it was the best orthodontics/dental experience I have ever had! Dr. Rosenberg's staff (at each of the three offices I visited) was extremely kind and helpful - they remembered me and greeted me by name each time I arrived for a check-up. They were also very accommodating in finding a day/time that worked for me. All of the offices were amazing - they have taken every measure to ensure the comfort of their patients during their visits. Dr. Rosenberg was great! He explained everything that he was doing (and why) while he was inspecting my teeth. After explaining in detail my different options for alignment correction, we decided to choose an Invisalign track, which would require a few follow-up visits. Each time I returned for a check-up and to receive the next round of Invisalign plates, Dr. Rosenberg took the time to not only thoroughly check my progress, but to also catch up with me and see how I was faring with my new job. He is a brilliant, kind, meticulous, and genuine person and orthodontist, and I am so glad that I chose Rosenberg Orthodontics to straighten my teeth. My smile is straighter than it has ever been and I am so incredibly happy with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2015

Everyone is always in a positive mood, also very gentle and caring with their clients. They are very patient, yet mean "business" when it comes to taking care of your braces. I had my braces for 2 years and my teeth came out great! The workers there even sang to me and congratulated me at the end of my process which was so nice. If you want your teeth to look beautiful, I wouldn't suggest any other place but Rosenberg Orthodontics! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.