Reviews for Canton, CT Orthodontist Dr. Barry Rosenberg

Our Reviews

At Rosenberg Orthodontics, we take great pride in offering quality patient care while also providing desirable results for each of our patients. This is why our dental team always takes into account the feedback we receive about our patients' experiences at each of our Hartford County facilities. We have formulated a complete list of our reviews to allow those looking for orthodontic services the opportunity to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our feedback and feel rest assured when choosing Rosenberg Orthodontics for your orthodontic treatment. 

Filter60 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2021

I’ve been working with express your smile subset of Rosenberg for a few years. The customer service is very kind, responsive and helpful!! Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2021

AMAZING!!! Highly recommend. I went to Rosenberg Orthodontics 18 years ago for braces then a few years later my oldest daughter got expanders/ braces, 2 years later my second daughter got expanders at age 10-11 and then braces on at 13 and now I plan to bring my 7 year old son soon for expanders. Unfortunately, my family has narrow mouths but, the experience with this office is 100% professional, they take pride in their work and care about each patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2021

Dr. Rosenberg was incredibly helpful and spent a tremendous amount of time with my personal dental needs. Rather than recommending a procedure that would have cost a lot of money, he spent the time to assess my situation and recommend a less costly path. He took the time to analyze the problem with patience and skills. I would recommend him without reservation for both his clinical skills and his generous and kind personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2021

Dr. Rosenberg and his staff are excellent. They take the time to explain the process and the long-term plan of action. I was overly impressed when I received a call from Dr. Rosenberg on how I felt and doing after getting the braces. And again reminded if I had any issues to feel free to call the office. I would highly recommend this team to anyone that is looking for orthodontist care. ✅❤️💫✨ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2021

The staff at Rosenberg Orthodontics are exceptional. Jessie, who has been with the practice for over 20 plus years is superb I would highly recommend anyone to this practice❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2020

Dr Rosenberg and his staff went above and beyond to accommodate a tight schedule of mine. They were all so professional and kind! Also, wanted to say that the office had excellent COVID safety protocol. Felt very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2020

Dr Rosenberg and his team are some of the most welcoming professional I have ever encountered. During my 2 years there his staff has been very nice through this process of getting braces as an adult. And at every appointment Dr Rosenberg always greets me and helps answer all my questions. Even during this pandemic his team takes all necessary precautions buts keeps there same professional and kind attitude throughout. I would highly recommend him for your orthodontic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2020

I was so impressed again with all of the precautions that Dr. Rosenberg and his staff put in place to protect their patients during the pandemic. I have been trying to avoid going out much, but this trip to the office really made feel safe! Dr. Rosenberg was very nice and attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

I am probably the oldest patient of Dr Rosenberg's! My 2 girls went to his office for their braces so I went for my Invisalign. I have always been impressed with everyone who works there, so friendly, accommodating and always address me by my name. Have been to his other offices as well, all covid protocols followed. I love Dr. R and the entire staff! Thank you for my new smile :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

Both of my children are patients at Rosenberg Orthodontics. All of the doctors are knowledgeable and patient, explaining each step of the process. The office staff are very friendly and accommodating when scheduling appointments. I highly recommend this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

Dr. Rosenberg and his staff have a great office atmosphere, they are so friendly and make you feel like they have known you forever! I was a bit nervous to go into a dental office post Covid, but all the precautions made me feel super safe. Dr. Rosenberg was friendly, professional and answered my questions and concerns. I can't wait to have my smile back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2020

The staff at Rosenberg Orthodontics has always been friendly and caring to my family. When I had an emergency during COVID, Dr. Rosenberg took the time to speak with me several times to ensure my needs were met. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2020

My daughter just had her braces removed. The care we received was second to none and her teeth look great! I have never been to any other office that was so attentive to detail. We couldn't be more thrilled with Dr. Rosenberg and all of the staff at Rosenberg Orthodontics. Jessi V More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2020

Rosenberg Orthodontics is very attentive to my needs. The staff is always friendly and welcoming when I come for my appointments. During the pandemic, they have been in constant communication in regards to updates about appointments and Dr. Rosenberg even took the time to speak with me on the phone when I had an issue with my braces. This place is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2020

I have had fabulous experiences with Dr. Rosenberg and his whole staff! I always feel very well taken care of, and in good hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2020

Since the pandemic started, I have been terrified to leave my house but last week I had a dental emergency that required visiting Dr. Rosenberg. I was so thankful for how attentive he and his staff were, and for all of the COVID-related precautions that they put in place. They have always been so considerate, and their attention to every last detail with regard to taking extra safety measures really put my worries to rest during my visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2020

I was very impressed by my most recent visit to Rosenberg Orthodontics. The staff was friendly and attentive as always, but they went out of their way to ensure that I was safe and comfortable during my emergency visit during COVID. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2020

We are long time patients of Rosenberg Orthodontics and have continuously been so impressed by the care we receive. My son recently had an emergent appointment in the midst of the pandemic. We were able to be seen in a timely manner and they made sure our safety was a priority, while providing the quality care that we have grown to expect from Rosenberg Orthodontics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2020

The team at Rosenberg Orthodontics has always been caring, friendly, and attentive to my entire family. During COVID-19, I had an emergency situation and Dr. Rosenberg went out of his way and took the time to speak with me multiple times to ensure my needs were met. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2020

Rosenberg Ortho is the best in the business. They get it. They treat you like royalty from the beginning to the end! Would recommend to anyone needing ortho work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2020

I am very pleased with the exceptional service received at Dr. Rosenberg. I will recommend to anyone getting braces. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

My son's smile is now beautiful after having his braces removed. Dr. Rosenberg is wonderful! The staff is friendly, professional and respectful. I wish all medical office staff was this great! They are an example to follow. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Wonderful doctors, technicians, and support staff. Highly professional, friendly and accommodating. We used Canton, CT clinic, excellent facility. Dr. Rosenberg is truly remarkable, we could not have been happier with our choice and experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

All of the staffs are very welcoming and friendly. It was a great experience to be able to meet the staffs, Dr Posada and Dr. Rosenberg. They did a wonderful job and I appreciate how much time and effort they put into my daughter's appointment and helping her fix her smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

I had a great experience at Rosenberg Orthodontics. Dr. Rosenberg and his staff provided all four of my daughters with their braces (all with great results), and I decided to try teeth whitening. Went very well, all the women in the office were spectacular. Charleen and Meliha were great, very hands-on, and really know their stuff! They were extremely attentive. And Dr. Posada kept checking in on me as well. Maybe the best customer service I’ve ever had in a medical office. As a committed coffee drinker, I’m very happy with the results. Teeth look great, glad I went for the 3rd round. Teeth felt great all day, just starting to feel a little sensitivity now. Thanks to Dr. Rosenberg for an unplanned follow up call to check up afterward, as well as setting my appointment up on such short notice ... highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Lisa is the best Orthodontist Assistant ever! She works beautifully with my son who has Autism. Dr. Rosenberg knows just what to say and not to say to my son to keep his anxiety in check. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Never great to have to put your kids in braces but the Doctors and staff here are amazing. And they make beautiful smiles. 1 child in the program one just finishing the program, one future candidate. Dr Rosenberg and Pasada make every visit a good experience for the children. Very conveniently located for the Canton Community. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2018

By the time I was 30, some of my teeth had started to move. I went to Dr. Rosenberg to straighten out my smile and it was the best orthodontics/dental experience I have ever had! Dr. Rosenberg's staff (at each of the three offices I visited) was extremely kind and helpful - they remembered me and greeted me by name each time I arrived for a check-up. They were also very accommodating in finding a day/time that worked for me. All of the offices were amazing - they have taken every measure to ensure the comfort of their patients during their visits. Dr. Rosenberg was great! He explained everything that he was doing (and why) while he was inspecting my teeth. After explaining in detail my different options for alignment correction, we decided to choose an Invisalign track, which would require a few follow-up visits. Each time I returned for a check-up and to receive the next round of Invisalign plates, Dr. Rosenberg took the time to not only thoroughly check my progress, but to also catch up with me and see how I was faring with my new job. He is a brilliant, kind, meticulous, and genuine person and orthodontist, and I am so glad that I chose Rosenberg Orthodontics to straighten my teeth. My smile is straighter than it has ever been and I am so incredibly happy with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

My daughter, Izabela, had her braces put on today by Dr. Rosenberg! He's the best! His office staff in West Hartford is very friendly, professional, and feel like family! The office design is awesome with every detail ensuring a fun and stress-free environment for patient and ( parent, as well as my 4 year old son)! 😊 Kristen, Erica, and JZ are especially "special" and we want everyone to know how amazing they are to everyone!!!! You all go above and beyond!!!!!! Barry, you've truly succeeded in bringing a smile already to our faces!!! 😊😊 Thank you! Vielen dank! 👍🏼 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

Excellent customer service. I've been to the offices in Newington as well as West Hartford.The wait is not long. Office entertainment for the adults as well as for the children. TV, arcade room, and computers. Free WiFi. Refreshments provided. Raffles and contests. The team is very involved with the community. The Dr's and the team are in tune with each other. There is also a orthodontic assistant program offered by Dr. Rosenberg🎉 I'm on my 2nd child with braces 💰💰. Lol. But, they are willing to work with you though payment plans as well as financing. Very professional. They are they best in town 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

The staff is fabulous, Dr. Rosenberg was wonderful and my teeth are now perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

Love Rosenberg orthodontics! Great experience all around, and the staff is very warm and knowledgable. Best orthodontist I've ever been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

My daughter just got her braces off and her teeth look great! Dr. Rosenberg is the best and his staff is wonderful. What a great experience! I highly recommend them! My daughter can't stop smiling :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

Dr. Rosenberg and his staff are knowledgeable, professional, and very friendly. They’re happy to explain the process and communicate your treatment options clearly. A great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

When my daughter started crying from some sharp metal piece on her braces, I didn't have much hope. It was Saturday night. 11 p.m. Rain. My kid leaving for overnight camp the very next morning. And, we don't live in Connecticut - we were just there visiting family. So, when Dr. Rosenberg called me back and said, "Can you be at my office in half an hour?" I was more than shocked. I can't say enough about this wonderful, empathetic orthodontist. He drove through rain in the middle of the night to make sure a child wasn't left in pain. He was professional, patient, and made sure that her brackets would hold up for the next two weeks. It turned out that he treats other family members of ours, but neither Dr. Rosenberg nor I knew that when we called. He just wanted to do his best to make sure a child wouldn't be miserable. Absolutely our hero! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2017

We've had a wonderful experience at Rosenberg Orthodontics. All 3 of my kids went there. My 3rd just got her braces off today. The staff is awesome, so friendly and professional, the doctors are great and we couldn't be happier. All 3 have great smiles!! Thank you for a great experience! I will continue to recommend you guys, especially Canton! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2017

Best Orthodontist around. Luv Dr Rosenberg !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2017

Both my girls are seen at the Canton office. Our oldest just had her braces removed and her teeth are perfection. Thanks to Laura, major medical paid the entire bill for my youngest - as it should be but often is not for kids born with cleft palate. Thank you Rosenberg Orthodontics for battling BCBS on our behalf. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2017

We had a great experience at Rosenberg. Everyone is so professional and happiness t to be working there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2017

Great experience (for having braces). My son recently completed his treatment and we are very pleased with the results. Over the course of the three years of appointments, the doctors and staff were absolutely wonderful. Always friendly and professional. Dr. Rosenberg himself would see my son's progress. It was great. The experience was pricey, but I'm glad we did it - both for the beautiful smile my son now has and the wonderful experience we had at Rosenberg Orthodontics. At one point, they did have some obnoxious lady at the front desk who made a snarky comment about a payment issue I had (my HSA deposit hadn't posted) but I haven't seen her for a year so she may no longer be an employee. Other than that, the professional and courteous service was consistent. Thank you to Dr. Rosenberg, Dr. Edwards and all the staff (thank you, Krista)!!! Keep up the great work! Your direct efforts improve the lives of many :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2016

The people at Rosenberg Orthodontics are great! Very friendly, make you feel comfortable. They treat you like family. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2016

I have been a patient for Dr. Rosenberg for some time now. His staff is friendly and professional. The office visits are punctual. Best of all, Dr. Rosenberg is a fantastically skilled orthodontist who will serve his patients until the job is done. Not only has he completely transformed the way my teeth look and present, but also my confidence in my smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2016

We love Rosenberg Orthodontics and their entire staff. All 3 of my daughters went to Dr. Rosenberg and now each have beautiful smiles. Not only is Dr. Rosenberg, and his staff, professional, but he is patient, understanding and explained the entire process to me and my daughters--both at the beginning and continuously throughout the time that they had their treatment. The staff is friendly and welcoming and they were always accommodating with our busy schedules. Dr. Rosenberg even checked in on us with a phone call after getting the braces on-just to make sure each of the girls was doing ok and to see if we had any questions. Thanks Rosenberg Orthodontics--I would not go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2016

I recently finished my Invisalign treatment With Rosenberg Orthodontics and I couldn’t be happier! I am a student and I was reluctant to start treatment because I was also starting college. I was so excited when I found out I could do Invisalign! Rosenberg Orthodontics made my appointments so convenient when I was home from college with their 4 office locations. Now I can start my new career with my new smile!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2016

As a teenage boy going to high school I was hesitant about wearing braces but there was one tooth I wanted to fix. Dr. Rosenberg gave me a series of clear aligners to correct it. I was so excited because you couldn't see them when I was wearing them. Thanks to Dr. Rosenberg and his great staff for understanding and caring about the happiness (concerns) of teens!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2016

I was very nervous with starting the process for my son to get braces. Every parent talks about the price of braces and the fact insurances don't cover much of the cost, so it leaves a family readjusting the family budget to accommodate this new added bill. Kristan Weber made this process so easy and explained in detailed the monthly payments and helped and is helping me not feel so overwhelmed or embarrassed that I didn't have all the money right up front. That within itself, of her taking the time out to explain has me even more convinced that I listened to the right people by coming to Rosenberg Orthodontics. Thank you Kristan, you are a true gem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2015

Everyone is always in a positive mood, also very gentle and caring with their clients. They are very patient, yet mean "business" when it comes to taking care of your braces. I had my braces for 2 years and my teeth came out great! The workers there even sang to me and congratulated me at the end of my process which was so nice. If you want your teeth to look beautiful, I wouldn't suggest any other place but Rosenberg Orthodontics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2015

I had a great experience at Rosenberg Orthodontics! The doctors and staff in Wethersfield are always so friendly and professional. They made me feel welcome and important every time I stopped in. I would definitely recommend Rosenberg for anyone looking for a high-quality orthodontist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2015

Nobody beats Rosenberg Orthodontics for friendly, professional and outstanding service. We are thrilled with how my daughter's and son's orthodontic work turned out by Dr. Rosenberg. As patients for 8 years, we've had a wonderful experience each and every visit. The place runs like clock-work. I can give them nothing but FIVE stars. Basically Rosenberg Orthodontics is the "Cheer's Bar" of teeth straightening!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2015

Loved going to this office. It wasn't our regular office so we've only been once but they did an excellent job. They even came out to sing to my son who was having his braces off that day. In general, so very pleased with Rosenberg Orthodonics. Would highly recommend them! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2015

I've had two children have their braces through the Wethersfield office. Everyone, especially the front desk office staff (Laurey & Robin) are friendly and accommodating. The doctors are great and the technicians are skilled and kind. I would recommend Rosenberg Orthodontics to anyone needing braces! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2015

I went to Rosenberg for Invisalign. From my first appointment to completion was about three years with appointments every couple months. After all that time interacting with the doctors and staff I can tell you they are fantastic people in all aspects. They are professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I enthusiastically recommend Rosenberg Orthodontics to anyone thinking about getting Invisalign. A special shout-out to Kristan at the front desk who made me feel at ease and welcome since my very first visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2015

5 Stars is not enough!! I started my orthodontic treatment 2 weeks prior to entering dental hygiene school. The Wethersfield office was my primary location and the front desk staff was always out of control friendly and always super accommodating to my not so flexible schedule. I have seen all 4 doctors at at least once and was always beyond satisfied with their ability to answer any and every question I had. I came in as a "difficult" case and left with a changed face and attitude. Now, as a recent dental hygiene graduate, and fresh out of braces, Rosenberg Orthodontics will be the only place I refer my patients needing ortho treatment. The providers at Rosenberg Orthodontics truly changed my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2014

Dr. Rosenberg is the nicest doctor I have even been to. His staff is wonderful and the office is clean. Loving the results of my new smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2014

I have worked in the dental field for almost 30 years and manage a dental office here in town. We confidently refer our patients to Rosenberg Orthodontics. Their clean, state of the art facility includes digital xray, computerized check in, electronic gaming in every room, and computer stations for patient use. Not to mention fresh baked cookies and a coffee bar (for those early Saturday morning or sleepy afternoon appointments)! The staff is top notch through and through. From highly trained assistants who ensure each visit is comfortable as well as informative to a front desk crew that greets you with a smile and can assist you with everything from scheduling, to payment plans, to insurance questions. They also offer Invisiline! These virtually invisible, removable trays realign your teeth so discretely no one will even know you have them. Dr. Rosenberg is an Elite Invisiline provider and can tell you if you are a candidate for this treatment. Both of my children were treated by Dr. Rosenberg and had fabulous results. A beautiful smile is so important for one's confidence as well as overall oral health. I highly recommend Rosenberg Orthodontics...they will definitely make you smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2014

All 3 of our children have gone to Dr. Rosenberg - we could not be happier. Dr. Rosenberg and the entire staff are friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. Any questions or concerns were always answered. They would always work with us on scheduling and would get us in last minute if needed. Dr. Rosenberg did not take shortcuts. He made sure each child's teeth were perfectly straight before removing the braces. I would HIGHLY Rosenberg Orthodontics to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2014

We had a wonderful experience at Rosenberg Orthodontics. The doctors and staff are all friendly, professional and extremely helpful. By the time my child completed treatment we were friends with every one of the assistants who treated him. Of the four locations, we visited three offices and each was bright and attractive with arcade games for the kids (and my husband enjoyed them as well) and refreshments. The payment plans were easy and explained to us in detail making orthodontic treatment quite affordable. If having braces could be considered a fun experience, Rosenberg Orthodontics has certainly been able to do so! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2014

My oldest son completed his orthodontics at Rosenberg Orthodontics and my younger son is currently still in treatment. We have been very happy with the staff as well as the doctor's at the office. We were given options every step of the way and felt a part of the team. We also felt as if we got very individual care for both of our sons. Both kids look forward to going, which is quite a different experience than going to their regular dentist. We have recommended Dr. Rosenberg to all of our friends and they have all been very happy with the offices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2014

Perfection from beginning to end - Fantastic facility - Staff is friendly and professional - Dr. Rosenberg gave our daughter a perfect smile - Highly recommended! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from F.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2014

Well overall we are satisfied with the service from this office; the staff are quite responsible. I think the price is about the same as others. We didn't see Dr. Rosenberg very often (2 times), but I think he is OK especially my daughter are happy with the other doctors. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.