Reviews for Rosenberg Ortho Newington CT

Our Reviews

At Rosenberg Orthodontics, we take great pride in offering quality patient care while also providing desirable results for each of our patients. This is why our dental team always takes into account the feedback we receive about our patients' experiences at each of our Hartford County facilities. We have formulated a complete list of our reviews to allow those looking for orthodontic services the opportunity to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our feedback and feel rest assured when choosing Rosenberg Orthodontics for your orthodontic treatment. 

Filter36 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2021

I’ve been working with express your smile subset of Rosenberg for a few years. The customer service is very kind, responsive and helpful!! Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2021

AMAZING!!! Highly recommend. I went to Rosenberg Orthodontics 18 years ago for braces then a few years later my oldest daughter got expanders/ braces, 2 years later my second daughter got expanders at age 10-11 and then braces on at 13 and now I plan to bring my 7 year old son soon for expanders. Unfortunately, my family has narrow mouths but, the experience with this office is 100% professional, they take pride in their work and care about each patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 30, 2021

Rosenberg Orthodontics is the place to go if you are shopping for an orthodontist.  The doctors and staff are knowledgeable, friendly and professional.  They went above and beyond to make sure my three children were comfortable throughout their treatment.  Their results were so outstanding, I decided to do Invisalign treatment on myself.  I highly recommend them to all of my family and friends!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2021

The staff at Rosenberg Orthodontics are exceptional. Jessie, who has been with the practice for over 20 plus years is superb I would highly recommend anyone to this practice❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2020

Dr Rosenberg and his team are some of the most welcoming professional I have ever encountered. During my 2 years there his staff has been very nice through this process of getting braces as an adult. And at every appointment Dr Rosenberg always greets me and helps answer all my questions. Even during this pandemic his team takes all necessary precautions buts keeps there same professional and kind attitude throughout. I would highly recommend him for your orthodontic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2020

Since the pandemic started, I have been terrified to leave my house but last week I had a dental emergency that required visiting Dr. Rosenberg. I was so thankful for how attentive he and his staff were, and for all of the COVID-related precautions that they put in place. They have always been so considerate, and their attention to every last detail with regard to taking extra safety measures really put my worries to rest during my visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 28, 2019

We were visiting from Texas and my son had a poking wire issue. They fit us in on a Saturday morning at their Newington office and we were so grateful. Staff was welcoming and friendly, they saw us promptly, and the waiting room was “cool” according to my son. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 28, 2019

We were visiting from Texas and my son had a poking wire issue. They fit us in on a Saturday morning at their Newington office and we were so grateful. Staff was welcoming and friendly, they saw us promptly, and the waiting room was “cool” according to my son. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2019

Awesome staff. Well oiled machine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Very friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 05, 2018

Phenomenal More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 04, 2018

Rosenberg Orthodontics is a great place to go. The staff are best!! Very nice!! Definitely a place I would recommend if you are looking for a orthodontist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 08, 2018

What a different atmosphere from when I had braces, 30+ years ago! Dr. Rosenberg’s offices are welcoming and calming for kids and parents! My girl had her first appointment yesterday and her anxiety dropped as soon as we walked in 🙂 More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 08, 2018

What a different atmosphere from when I had braces, 30+ years ago! Dr. Rosenberg’s offices are welcoming and calming for kids and parents! My girl had her first appointment yesterday and her anxiety dropped as soon as we walked in :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 12, 2018

Staff is professional, friendly and caring. I travel from NYC to see them for my retainer checks. Such a great office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 01, 2017

All 3 of my kids got their braces here. My last kid got his braces off yesterday. They were all wonderful office staff and made it an easy experience and comfortable payment arrangements. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 01, 2017

All 3 of my kids got their braces here. My last kid got his braces off yesterday. They were all wonderful office staff and made it an easy experience and comfortable payment arrangements. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 22, 2016

I had a fantastic experience with this office , Great people !!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 03, 2016

Awesome!!!! The entire office staff & Dr. Rosenberg are great! Highly recommend his office for all your ortho needs!!! My son was nervous about the visit but they made him feel super comfortable and at ease. Lisa explained every step as she was doing it. I even think I may have to look into being a patient too. Thank you all for making us feel like we've known you for years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 03, 2016

Awesome!!!! The entire office staff & Dr. Rosenberg are great! Highly recommend his office for all your ortho needs!!! My son was nervous about the visit but they made him feel super comfortable and at ease.… More Lisa explained every step as she was doing it. I even think I may have to look into being a patient too. Thank you all for making us feel like we've known you for years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2016

Both of my children are fortunate enough to go to Rosenberg Orthodontics! The staff there is very professional and Lisa is amazing!!! I would recommend them to everyone.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 03, 2015

My daughter is only seven years old and they 've recomended to start the treatment. She had her new braces today and she went back to school and proudly showed them to her friends. Her treatment have started months ago and I already may see results. Thank you for your amazing job and for being so nice with her. Instead of being scared she had enjoyed this experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 03, 2015

My daughter is only seven years old and they 've recomended to start the treatment. She had her new braces today and she went back to school and proudly showed them to her friends. Her treatment have started… More months ago and I already may see results. Thank you for your amazing job and for being so nice with her. Instead of being scared she had enjoyed this experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2015

Everyone is always in a positive mood, also very gentle and caring with their clients. They are very patient, yet mean "business" when it comes to taking care of your braces. I had my braces for 2 years and my teeth came out great! The workers there even sang to me and congratulated me at the end of my process which was so nice. If you want your teeth to look beautiful, I wouldn't suggest any other place but Rosenberg Orthodontics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2015

Loved going to this office. It wasn't our regular office so we've only been once but they did an excellent job. They even came out to sing to my son who was having his braces off that day. In general, so very pleased with Rosenberg Orthodonics. Would highly recommend them! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2015

Very impressed with the professionalism at Rosenberg Orthodontics! Brent had his first visit today. Dr. Rosenberg and his staff made us feel very welcomed and really took the time to get to know us personally! Thanks for taking the time to make this first time experience a great one!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2015

Very impressed with the professionalism at Rosenberg Orthodontics! Brent had his first visit today. Dr. Rosenberg and his staff made us feel very welcomed and really took the time to get to know us personally! Thanks for taking the time to make this first time experience a great one!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 16, 2014

Awesome experience for my oldest. Middle guy just getting started and is excited to have a smile as great as his brother's. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 16, 2014

Awesome experience for my oldest. Middle guy just getting started and is excited to have a smile as great as his brother's. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2014

We had a wonderful experience at Rosenberg Orthodontics. The doctors and staff are all friendly, professional and extremely helpful. By the time my child completed treatment we were friends with every one of the assistants who treated him. Of the four locations, we visited three offices and each was bright and attractive with arcade games for the kids (and my husband enjoyed them as well) and refreshments. The payment plans were easy and explained to us in detail making orthodontic treatment quite affordable. If having braces could be considered a fun experience, Rosenberg Orthodontics has certainly been able to do so! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2014

Perfection from beginning to end - Fantastic facility - Staff is friendly and professional - Dr. Rosenberg gave our daughter a perfect smile - Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 29, 2014

What a great experience!! Chloe looks great! Thank you to all the wonderful staff , and of course the doctors!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 29, 2014

What a great experience!! Chloe looks great! Thank you to all the wonderful staff , and of course the doctors!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2014

Love it at Rosenberg More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2013

Great experience, everyone made my daughter feel comfortable and cared for. She can't wait to get her braces now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 28, 2013

thank you so very much for the excellent customer service and friendliness of your staff. All of you have been so nice from the waiting room staff and the doctors and the women that have worked with both of my daughters. Both offices we have visited west hartford and newington we feel so relaxed and most of all so welcomed i thank you for explaining everything from the beginning to the end. You all have a great team you are very consistent with appts. and communication. Dr. rosenberg you are very personable and easy to talk to which makes it great for the kids to trust you while you are working on their braces you have great humor.  My daughter just got her braces off today she looks beautiful and is so happy.  One more to go and I know the result will be the same.  Thank you again . More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.