Reviews for Rosenberg Ortho Wethersfield

Our Reviews

At Rosenberg Orthodontics, we take great pride in offering quality patient care while also providing desirable results for each of our patients. This is why our dental team always takes into account the feedback we receive about our patients' experiences at each of our Hartford County facilities. We have formulated a complete list of our reviews to allow those looking for orthodontic services the opportunity to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our feedback and feel rest assured when choosing Rosenberg Orthodontics for your orthodontic treatment. 

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2021

Dr. Rosenberg was incredibly helpful and spent a tremendous amount of time with my personal dental needs. Rather than recommending a procedure that would have cost a lot of money, he spent the time to assess my situation and recommend a less costly path. He took the time to analyze the problem with patience and skills. I would recommend him without reservation for both his clinical skills and his generous and kind personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2020

Rosenberg Orthodontics is very attentive to my needs. The staff is always friendly and welcoming when I come for my appointments. During the pandemic, they have been in constant communication in regards to updates about appointments and Dr. Rosenberg even took the time to speak with me on the phone when I had an issue with my braces. This place is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2020

Rosenberg Ortho is the best in the business. They get it. They treat you like royalty from the beginning to the end! Would recommend to anyone needing ortho work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2020

I am very pleased with the exceptional service received at Dr. Rosenberg. I will recommend to anyone getting braces. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

great attention to detail to my child and progress..the doctor and the assistants explain things clearly. The office staff is top notch too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Highly recommend. Both kids had great experience. Super terrific staff. A++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Lisa is the best Orthodontist Assistant ever! She works beautifully with my son who has Autism. Dr. Rosenberg knows just what to say and not to say to my son to keep his anxiety in check. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 21, 2018

awesome staff. Dr Rosenberg is great. I'm so happy with my sons results. h oh s braces came off today and his teeth look great! I would highly recommend this office if you need braces 5 stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 21, 2018

awesome staff. Dr Rosenberg is great. I'm so happy with my sons results. h oh s braces came off today and his teeth look great! I would highly recommend this office if you need braces 5 stars ⭐ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2017

Best Orthodontist around. Luv Dr Rosenberg !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2017

They are simply the best at what they do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2016

Such a great orthodontic practice. My smile looks awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2015

I had a great experience at Rosenberg Orthodontics! The doctors and staff in Wethersfield are always so friendly and professional. They made me feel welcome and important every time I stopped in. I would definitely recommend Rosenberg for anyone looking for a high-quality orthodontist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2015

I've had two children have their braces through the Wethersfield office. Everyone, especially the front desk office staff (Laurey & Robin) are friendly and accommodating. The doctors are great and the technicians are skilled and kind. I would recommend Rosenberg Orthodontics to anyone needing braces! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2015

5 Stars is not enough!! I started my orthodontic treatment 2 weeks prior to entering dental hygiene school. The Wethersfield office was my primary location and the front desk staff was always out of control friendly and always super accommodating to my not so flexible schedule. I have seen all 4 doctors at at least once and was always beyond satisfied with their ability to answer any and every question I had. I came in as a "difficult" case and left with a changed face and attitude. Now, as a recent dental hygiene graduate, and fresh out of braces, Rosenberg Orthodontics will be the only place I refer my patients needing ortho treatment. The providers at Rosenberg Orthodontics truly changed my life! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.