Reviews for Rosenberg Ortho West Hartford

Our Reviews

At Rosenberg Orthodontics, we take great pride in offering quality patient care while also providing desirable results for each of our patients. This is why our dental team always takes into account the feedback we receive about our patients' experiences at each of our Hartford County facilities. We have formulated a complete list of our reviews to allow those looking for orthodontic services the opportunity to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our feedback and feel rest assured when choosing Rosenberg Orthodontics for your orthodontic treatment. 

Filter48 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 28, 2021

I am responding to the 1.0 rating Dr. Rosenberg recently received.  The reviewer claimed that Dr. Rosenberg "showed zero concern or compassion" for the turn of bad luck which, the writer admits, affected her ability to pay for the treatment.My three children all got braces with Dr. Rosenberg.  During those years, I got divorced, lost my job/insurance, and my mother died.  There were times when paying the ortho bill had to take a back seat to rent and food.  Dr. Rosenberg and his staff were patient and kind, above and beyond.  To say that Dr. Rosenberg only cares about the money is a gross mischaracterization , and far from the truth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 29, 2021

Dr. Rosenberg is simply the best! Highly recommend for any teeth straightening needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2021

Nice and clean environment. Facility practice all covid safety measures. Staff and doctor was very professional in demeanor and they are very attentive. Great customer skills. I received world class service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2021

Dr. Rosenberg and his staff are excellent. They take the time to explain the process and the long-term plan of action. I was overly impressed when I received a call from Dr. Rosenberg on how I felt and doing after getting the braces. And again reminded if I had any issues to feel free to call the office. I would highly recommend this team to anyone that is looking for orthodontist care. ✅❤️💫✨ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2021

Knowledgeable staff and super friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2020

Dr Rosenberg and his staff went above and beyond to accommodate a tight schedule of mine. They were all so professional and kind! Also, wanted to say that the office had excellent COVID safety protocol. Felt very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2020

What a great experience! Family like service from start to end! The staff professionalism and the care to transform lives with smiles is amazing! I can't thank this place enough for the work they did for myself with braces and for the kids! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

I am probably the oldest patient of Dr Rosenberg's! My 2 girls went to his office for their braces so I went for my Invisalign. I have always been impressed with everyone who works there, so friendly, accommodating and always address me by my name. Have been to his other offices as well, all covid protocols followed. I love Dr. R and the entire staff! Thank you for my new smile :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

Both of my children are patients at Rosenberg Orthodontics. All of the doctors are knowledgeable and patient, explaining each step of the process. The office staff are very friendly and accommodating when scheduling appointments. I highly recommend this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

Dr. Rosenberg and his staff have a great office atmosphere, they are so friendly and make you feel like they have known you forever! I was a bit nervous to go into a dental office post Covid, but all the precautions made me feel super safe. Dr. Rosenberg was friendly, professional and answered my questions and concerns. I can't wait to have my smile back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2020

The staff at Rosenberg Orthodontics has always been friendly and caring to my family. When I had an emergency during COVID, Dr. Rosenberg took the time to speak with me several times to ensure my needs were met. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2020

My daughter just had her braces removed. The care we received was second to none and her teeth look great! I have never been to any other office that was so attentive to detail. We couldn't be more thrilled with Dr. Rosenberg and all of the staff at Rosenberg Orthodontics. Jessi V More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2020

I have had fabulous experiences with Dr. Rosenberg and his whole staff! I always feel very well taken care of, and in good hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2020

I was very impressed by my most recent visit to Rosenberg Orthodontics. The staff was friendly and attentive as always, but they went out of their way to ensure that I was safe and comfortable during my emergency visit during COVID. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2020

We are long time patients of Rosenberg Orthodontics and have continuously been so impressed by the care we receive. My son recently had an emergent appointment in the midst of the pandemic. We were able to be seen in a timely manner and they made sure our safety was a priority, while providing the quality care that we have grown to expect from Rosenberg Orthodontics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2020

I came in for an emergency visit during the pandemic. The staff was extremely friendly and caring, and went the extra mile to make me feel comfortable given the circumstances. I normally don't post reviews, but this experience really stood out as an example of how an orthodontics practice – or any business for that matter – should treat people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

My son's smile is now beautiful after having his braces removed. Dr. Rosenberg is wonderful! The staff is friendly, professional and respectful. I wish all medical office staff was this great! They are an example to follow. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Friendly, professional, and great to work with. What a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

I had a great experience at Rosenberg Orthodontics. Dr. Rosenberg and his staff provided all four of my daughters with their braces (all with great results), and I decided to try teeth whitening. Went very well, all the women in the office were spectacular. Charleen and Meliha were great, very hands-on, and really know their stuff! They were extremely attentive. And Dr. Posada kept checking in on me as well. Maybe the best customer service I’ve ever had in a medical office. As a committed coffee drinker, I’m very happy with the results. Teeth look great, glad I went for the 3rd round. Teeth felt great all day, just starting to feel a little sensitivity now. Thanks to Dr. Rosenberg for an unplanned follow up call to check up afterward, as well as setting my appointment up on such short notice ... highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Throughout the entire process the staff was professional, compassionate, and knowledgeable. They were great with my special needs child and always explained what they were going to do to ease anxiety. My child loved the games in the waiting room. They also do so much for the community, it's nice to go to a place that gives back to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Two children with two great smiles! Everyone in the office has been great over the years. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2018

By the time I was 30, some of my teeth had started to move. I went to Dr. Rosenberg to straighten out my smile and it was the best orthodontics/dental experience I have ever had! Dr. Rosenberg's staff (at each of the three offices I visited) was extremely kind and helpful - they remembered me and greeted me by name each time I arrived for a check-up. They were also very accommodating in finding a day/time that worked for me. All of the offices were amazing - they have taken every measure to ensure the comfort of their patients during their visits. Dr. Rosenberg was great! He explained everything that he was doing (and why) while he was inspecting my teeth. After explaining in detail my different options for alignment correction, we decided to choose an Invisalign track, which would require a few follow-up visits. Each time I returned for a check-up and to receive the next round of Invisalign plates, Dr. Rosenberg took the time to not only thoroughly check my progress, but to also catch up with me and see how I was faring with my new job. He is a brilliant, kind, meticulous, and genuine person and orthodontist, and I am so glad that I chose Rosenberg Orthodontics to straighten my teeth. My smile is straighter than it has ever been and I am so incredibly happy with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

My daughter, Izabela, had her braces put on today by Dr. Rosenberg! He's the best! His office staff in West Hartford is very friendly, professional, and feel like family! The office design is awesome with every detail ensuring a fun and stress-free environment for patient and ( parent, as well as my 4 year old son)! 😊 Kristen, Erica, and JZ are especially "special" and we want everyone to know how amazing they are to everyone!!!! You all go above and beyond!!!!!! Barry, you've truly succeeded in bringing a smile already to our faces!!! 😊😊 Thank you! Vielen dank! 👍🏼 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

If looking for an orthodontic ,look no further from the most friendly staff to the most welcoming atmosphere ,not too many places call you by your name they do ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

Excellent customer service. I've been to the offices in Newington as well as West Hartford.The wait is not long. Office entertainment for the adults as well as for the children. TV, arcade room, and computers. Free WiFi. Refreshments provided. Raffles and contests. The team is very involved with the community. The Dr's and the team are in tune with each other. There is also a orthodontic assistant program offered by Dr. Rosenberg🎉 I'm on my 2nd child with braces 💰💰. Lol. But, they are willing to work with you though payment plans as well as financing. Very professional. They are they best in town 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

The staff is fabulous, Dr. Rosenberg was wonderful and my teeth are now perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

Love Rosenberg orthodontics! Great experience all around, and the staff is very warm and knowledgable. Best orthodontist I've ever been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

My daughter just got her braces off and her teeth look great! Dr. Rosenberg is the best and his staff is wonderful. What a great experience! I highly recommend them! My daughter can't stop smiling :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

The Canton office is amazing. The entire office staff is friendly, professional, and great to work with. The hygienists are fabulous, and Dr. Posada is very sweet. All 3 of our kids have had great experiences! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

Excellent experience. At 63 years old I finally have a nice smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

Dr. Rosenberg and his staff are knowledgeable, professional, and very friendly. They’re happy to explain the process and communicate your treatment options clearly. A great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

When my daughter started crying from some sharp metal piece on her braces, I didn't have much hope. It was Saturday night. 11 p.m. Rain. My kid leaving for overnight camp the very next morning. And, we don't live in Connecticut - we were just there visiting family. So, when Dr. Rosenberg called me back and said, "Can you be at my office in half an hour?" I was more than shocked. I can't say enough about this wonderful, empathetic orthodontist. He drove through rain in the middle of the night to make sure a child wasn't left in pain. He was professional, patient, and made sure that her brackets would hold up for the next two weeks. It turned out that he treats other family members of ours, but neither Dr. Rosenberg nor I knew that when we called. He just wanted to do his best to make sure a child wouldn't be miserable. Absolutely our hero! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 12, 2018

I live in NYC and traveled back to my childhood orthodontist (Rosenberg) because they are so professional and trustworthy. Really the best practice in the tri-state area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

My daughter has had 3 appointments so far and every time we arrive we are greeted like long lost friends. The staff is very friendly and appear to be happy to be there. All the staff we've encountered has been more than helpful and enthusiastic. It is a pleasure to go to the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2017

Fun and friendly group of people working at both the Canton and West Hartford offices (the 2 locations we have experience with) They make getting in for an appointment easy and make even the most nervous person relaxed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2017

We've had a wonderful experience at Rosenberg Orthodontics. All 3 of my kids went there. My 3rd just got her braces off today. The staff is awesome, so friendly and professional, the doctors are great and we couldn't be happier. All 3 have great smiles!! Thank you for a great experience! I will continue to recommend you guys, especially Canton! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2017

On-time appointments, personal care, and great end results.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2017

My daughter has had 3 appointments so far and every time we arrive we are greeted like long lost friends. The staff is very friendly and appear to be happy to be there. All the staff we've encountered has been more than helpful and enthusiastic. It is a pleasure to go to the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2017

Great experience (for having braces). My son recently completed his treatment and we are very pleased with the results. Over the course of the three years of appointments, the doctors and staff were absolutely wonderful. Always friendly and professional. Dr. Rosenberg himself would see my son's progress. It was great. The experience was pricey, but I'm glad we did it - both for the beautiful smile my son now has and the wonderful experience we had at Rosenberg Orthodontics. At one point, they did have some obnoxious lady at the front desk who made a snarky comment about a payment issue I had (my HSA deposit hadn't posted) but I haven't seen her for a year so she may no longer be an employee. Other than that, the professional and courteous service was consistent. Thank you to Dr. Rosenberg, Dr. Edwards and all the staff (thank you, Krista)!!! Keep up the great work! Your direct efforts improve the lives of many :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2016

We love Rosenberg Orthodontics and their entire staff. All 3 of my daughters went to Dr. Rosenberg and now each have beautiful smiles. Not only is Dr. Rosenberg, and his staff, professional, but he is patient, understanding and explained the entire process to me and my daughters--both at the beginning and continuously throughout the time that they had their treatment. The staff is friendly and welcoming and they were always accommodating with our busy schedules. Dr. Rosenberg even checked in on us with a phone call after getting the braces on-just to make sure each of the girls was doing ok and to see if we had any questions. Thanks Rosenberg Orthodontics--I would not go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2015

My son got his braces and was with the group for 2.5 years. His teeth look great!! The staff at all the offices were terrific. They were courteous and on top of their game. It was easy to make my appointments around our busy schedules--school, work, sports. They were so accommodating with everything. The day my son got his braces off, I told the staff "everything was good from soup to nuts". From the day the braces went on, and the in between appointments and to very last day--things went off without a hitch. An added plus was the fun we had in the West Hartford office when we played the 80's video games (centipede). Obviously, our ultimate goal was fulfilled... my son's teeth look great. Thank you to the most professional medical group around. I will recommend this group to all who ask. We are so satisfied!! 5 stars, but I would give you more if I could More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2015

I went to Rosenberg for Invisalign. From my first appointment to completion was about three years with appointments every couple months. After all that time interacting with the doctors and staff I can tell you they are fantastic people in all aspects. They are professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I enthusiastically recommend Rosenberg Orthodontics to anyone thinking about getting Invisalign. A special shout-out to Kristan at the front desk who made me feel at ease and welcome since my very first visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 02, 2014

All doctors and technicians are superb at Rosenberg - friendly, personal, professional, meticulous.  Wish Canton office was open more days of week.  Sometimes hard to get an appt in that location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 25, 2014

I went to Rosenberg for Invisalign. From my first appointment to completion was about three years with appointments every couple months. After all that time interacting with the doctors and staff I can tell you they are fantastic people in all aspects. They are professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I enthusiastically recommend Rosenberg Orthodontics to anyone thinking about getting Invisalign. A special shout-out to Kristan at the front desk who made me feel at ease and welcome since my very first visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2014

This Orthodontist is absolutely wonderful. I went to two other places for estimates. First what in pressed me was the facility. Easy to locate, the atmosphere is open, fun with children entertainment (Free pinball and computer usage), the design of the office is very calming and the staff is very helpful and polite. ALL SMILES! The free consultation was a wonderful experience. This was the first time I actually was talked to about an estimate. Giving a ball park figure on the SPOT. Beats waiting 3 weeks and for unprofessional staff in returning calls from the smaller office I went to previously. With my insurance I had to wait 90 days each time for expiration of estimates. NOT here,,, Rosenberberg Orthodontics was a great 1st time experience and I look forward to working with this organization in creating a beautiful smile for our daughter Aliva. So, glad I did not pursue with the other Orthodontists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2014

All 3 of our children have gone to Dr. Rosenberg - we could not be happier. Dr. Rosenberg and the entire staff are friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. Any questions or concerns were always answered. They would always work with us on scheduling and would get us in last minute if needed. Dr. Rosenberg did not take shortcuts. He made sure each child's teeth were perfectly straight before removing the braces. I would HIGHLY Rosenberg Orthodontics to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2014

We are very pleased with the results of our son's braces! The staff is wonderful and my son really enjoyed the games in the waiting room! Thanks again for a wonderful experience. The Jobes Family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2014

My oldest son completed his orthodontics at Rosenberg Orthodontics and my younger son is currently still in treatment. We have been very happy with the staff as well as the doctor's at the office. We were given options every step of the way and felt a part of the team. We also felt as if we got very individual care for both of our sons. Both kids look forward to going, which is quite a different experience than going to their regular dentist. We have recommended Dr. Rosenberg to all of our friends and they have all been very happy with the offices. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.