Reviews for Dentofacial Orthopedics Services in Canton, CT

Our Reviews

At Rosenberg Orthodontics, we take great pride in offering quality patient care while also providing desirable results for each of our patients. This is why our dental team always takes into account the feedback we receive about our patients' experiences at each of our Hartford County facilities. We have formulated a complete list of our reviews to allow those looking for orthodontic services the opportunity to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our feedback and feel rest assured when choosing Rosenberg Orthodontics for your orthodontic treatment. 

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2020

The team at Rosenberg Orthodontics has always been caring, friendly, and attentive to my entire family. During COVID-19, I had an emergency situation and Dr. Rosenberg went out of his way and took the time to speak with me multiple times to ensure my needs were met. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 12, 2018

I have only had super positive experiences with Rosenberg Orthodontics. Literally recommended to all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2017

Both my girls are seen at the Canton office. Our oldest just had her braces removed and her teeth are perfection. Thanks to Laura, major medical paid the entire bill for my youngest - as it should be but often is not for kids born with cleft palate. Thank you Rosenberg Orthodontics for battling BCBS on our behalf. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2016

The people at Rosenberg Orthodontics are great! Very friendly, make you feel comfortable. They treat you like family. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2016

I recently finished my Invisalign treatment With Rosenberg Orthodontics and I couldn’t be happier! I am a student and I was reluctant to start treatment because I was also starting college. I was so excited when I found out I could do Invisalign! Rosenberg Orthodontics made my appointments so convenient when I was home from college with their 4 office locations. Now I can start my new career with my new smile!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2016

I was very nervous with starting the process for my son to get braces. Every parent talks about the price of braces and the fact insurances don't cover much of the cost, so it leaves a family readjusting the family budget to accommodate this new added bill. Kristan Weber made this process so easy and explained in detailed the monthly payments and helped and is helping me not feel so overwhelmed or embarrassed that I didn't have all the money right up front. That within itself, of her taking the time out to explain has me even more convinced that I listened to the right people by coming to Rosenberg Orthodontics. Thank you Kristan, you are a true gem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2015

Nobody beats Rosenberg Orthodontics for friendly, professional and outstanding service. We are thrilled with how my daughter's and son's orthodontic work turned out by Dr. Rosenberg. As patients for 8 years, we've had a wonderful experience each and every visit. The place runs like clock-work. I can give them nothing but FIVE stars. Basically Rosenberg Orthodontics is the "Cheer's Bar" of teeth straightening!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2014

I have worked in the dental field for almost 30 years and manage a dental office here in town. We confidently refer our patients to Rosenberg Orthodontics. Their clean, state of the art facility includes digital xray, computerized check in, electronic gaming in every room, and computer stations for patient use. Not to mention fresh baked cookies and a coffee bar (for those early Saturday morning or sleepy afternoon appointments)! The staff is top notch through and through. From highly trained assistants who ensure each visit is comfortable as well as informative to a front desk crew that greets you with a smile and can assist you with everything from scheduling, to payment plans, to insurance questions. They also offer Invisiline! These virtually invisible, removable trays realign your teeth so discretely no one will even know you have them. Dr. Rosenberg is an Elite Invisiline provider and can tell you if you are a candidate for this treatment. Both of my children were treated by Dr. Rosenberg and had fabulous results. A beautiful smile is so important for one's confidence as well as overall oral health. I highly recommend Rosenberg Orthodontics...they will definitely make you smile! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.