Reviews for Rosenberg Ortho Canton, CT

Our Reviews

At Rosenberg Orthodontics, we take great pride in offering quality patient care while also providing desirable results for each of our patients. This is why our dental team always takes into account the feedback we receive about our patients' experiences at each of our Hartford County facilities. We have formulated a complete list of our reviews to allow those looking for orthodontic services the opportunity to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our feedback and feel rest assured when choosing Rosenberg Orthodontics for your orthodontic treatment. 

Filter28 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2020

I was so impressed again with all of the precautions that Dr. Rosenberg and his staff put in place to protect their patients during the pandemic. I have been trying to avoid going out much, but this trip to the office really made feel safe! Dr. Rosenberg was very nice and attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2020

The team at Rosenberg Orthodontics has always been caring, friendly, and attentive to my entire family. During COVID-19, I had an emergency situation and Dr. Rosenberg went out of his way and took the time to speak with me multiple times to ensure my needs were met. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Wonderful doctors, technicians, and support staff. Highly professional, friendly and accommodating. We used Canton, CT clinic, excellent facility. Dr. Rosenberg is truly remarkable, we could not have been happier with our choice and experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

All of the staffs are very welcoming and friendly. It was a great experience to be able to meet the staffs, Dr Posada and Dr. Rosenberg. They did a wonderful job and I appreciate how much time and effort they put into my daughter's appointment and helping her fix her smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Never great to have to put your kids in braces but the Doctors and staff here are amazing. And they make beautiful smiles. 1 child in the program one just finishing the program, one future candidate. Dr Rosenberg and Pasada make every visit a good experience for the children. Very conveniently located for the Canton Community. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 05, 2019

Dr. Rosenberg and his staff are extremely friendly and professional. I got my braces here and I've had them for about two years. Recently just got them off Nov 2018 and had one set of retainers. I recently lost them and went into full on panic mode about the replacement but I called and spoke to Katie in Newington who told me they offer a one time free  replacement. I called the Canton office and spoke to Laura who I have to say is AMAZING... she's always so nice and patient. It feels Ike nothing can piss her off! Lol... anyway if you're looking for a awesome Ortho office.. this is the one for you! Thank you Dr. Rosenberg. I love my smile More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 05, 2019

Dr. Rosenberg and his staff are extremely friendly and professional. I got my braces here and I’ve had them for about two years. Recently just got them off Nov 2018 and had one set of retainers. I recently lost them and went into full on panic mode about the replacement but I called and spoke to Katie in Newington who told me they offer a one time free  replacement. I called the Canton office and spoke to Laura who I have to say is AMAZING... she’s always so nice and patient. It feels Ike nothing can piss her off! Lol... anyway if you’re looking for a awesome Ortho office.. this is the one for you! Thank you Dr. Rosenberg. I love my smile More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 12, 2018

I have only had super positive experiences with Rosenberg Orthodontics. Literally recommended to all my friends. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 09, 2017

Very professional and kid friendly. My kids are very comfortable with the staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 09, 2017

Very professional and kid friendly. My kids are very comfortable with the staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 09, 2017

Very professional and kid friendly. My kids are very comfortable with the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2017

Both my girls are seen at the Canton office. Our oldest just had her braces removed and her teeth are perfection. Thanks to Laura, major medical paid the entire bill for my youngest - as it should be but often is not for kids born with cleft palate. Thank you Rosenberg Orthodontics for battling BCBS on our behalf. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2017

offices are very professionally managed. state of the art equipment. friendly dental assistants and doctors. also have Xbox games for the kiddies to use. nice extra added touch. a little on the high side for financing. but good practice for most part. very satisfied with both my daughters' results so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2017

We had a great experience at Rosenberg. Everyone is so professional and happiness t to be working there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 01, 2016

Awesome staff on hand in the Canton office,no other place like it to bring a child for braces More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2016

The people at Rosenberg Orthodontics are great! Very friendly, make you feel comfortable. They treat you like family. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2016

I have been a patient for Dr. Rosenberg for some time now. His staff is friendly and professional. The office visits are punctual. Best of all, Dr. Rosenberg is a fantastically skilled orthodontist who will serve his patients until the job is done. Not only has he completely transformed the way my teeth look and present, but also my confidence in my smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2016

I recently finished my Invisalign treatment With Rosenberg Orthodontics and I couldn’t be happier! I am a student and I was reluctant to start treatment because I was also starting college. I was so excited when I found out I could do Invisalign! Rosenberg Orthodontics made my appointments so convenient when I was home from college with their 4 office locations. Now I can start my new career with my new smile!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2016

As a teenage boy going to high school I was hesitant about wearing braces but there was one tooth I wanted to fix. Dr. Rosenberg gave me a series of clear aligners to correct it. I was so excited because you couldn't see them when I was wearing them. Thanks to Dr. Rosenberg and his great staff for understanding and caring about the happiness (concerns) of teens!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2016

Most of my appointments were at the Wethersfield office. Incredibly helpful and nice staff. Also I love my new smile! Will definitely recommend their services to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2016

I was very nervous with starting the process for my son to get braces. Every parent talks about the price of braces and the fact insurances don't cover much of the cost, so it leaves a family readjusting the family budget to accommodate this new added bill. Kristan Weber made this process so easy and explained in detailed the monthly payments and helped and is helping me not feel so overwhelmed or embarrassed that I didn't have all the money right up front. That within itself, of her taking the time out to explain has me even more convinced that I listened to the right people by coming to Rosenberg Orthodontics. Thank you Kristan, you are a true gem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2016

Great office! Both kids had braces done here. All staff very accommodating and helpful! Would (and have!) recommended to others for braces. Plus free coffee and cookies in the waiting room!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2015

Nobody beats Rosenberg Orthodontics for friendly, professional and outstanding service. We are thrilled with how my daughter's and son's orthodontic work turned out by Dr. Rosenberg. As patients for 8 years, we've had a wonderful experience each and every visit. The place runs like clock-work. I can give them nothing but FIVE stars. Basically Rosenberg Orthodontics is the "Cheer's Bar" of teeth straightening!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 24, 2015

All three of my children went to Dr. Rosenberg for their braces. Outstanding service, beautiful results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 02, 2014

All doctors and technicians are superb at Rosenberg - friendly, personal, professional, meticulous.  Wish Canton office was open more days of week.  Sometimes hard to get an appt in that location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2014

Dr. Rosenberg is the nicest doctor I have even been to. His staff is wonderful and the office is clean. Loving the results of my new smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2014

I have worked in the dental field for almost 30 years and manage a dental office here in town. We confidently refer our patients to Rosenberg Orthodontics. Their clean, state of the art facility includes digital xray, computerized check in, electronic gaming in every room, and computer stations for patient use. Not to mention fresh baked cookies and a coffee bar (for those early Saturday morning or sleepy afternoon appointments)! The staff is top notch through and through. From highly trained assistants who ensure each visit is comfortable as well as informative to a front desk crew that greets you with a smile and can assist you with everything from scheduling, to payment plans, to insurance questions. They also offer Invisiline! These virtually invisible, removable trays realign your teeth so discretely no one will even know you have them. Dr. Rosenberg is an Elite Invisiline provider and can tell you if you are a candidate for this treatment. Both of my children were treated by Dr. Rosenberg and had fabulous results. A beautiful smile is so important for one's confidence as well as overall oral health. I highly recommend Rosenberg Orthodontics...they will definitely make you smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 07, 2014

Wonderful service!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.