Reviews for Jaw Correction Services in Newington, CT

Our Reviews

At Rosenberg Orthodontics, we take great pride in offering quality patient care while also providing desirable results for each of our patients. This is why our dental team always takes into account the feedback we receive about our patients' experiences at each of our Hartford County facilities. We have formulated a complete list of our reviews to allow those looking for orthodontic services the opportunity to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our feedback and feel rest assured when choosing Rosenberg Orthodontics for your orthodontic treatment. 

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2021

AMAZING!!! Highly recommend. I went to Rosenberg Orthodontics 18 years ago for braces then a few years later my oldest daughter got expanders/ braces, 2 years later my second daughter got expanders at age 10-11 and then braces on at 13 and now I plan to bring my 7 year old son soon for expanders. Unfortunately, my family has narrow mouths but, the experience with this office is 100% professional, they take pride in their work and care about each patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 30, 2021

Rosenberg Orthodontics is the place to go if you are shopping for an orthodontist.  The doctors and staff are knowledgeable, friendly and professional.  They went above and beyond to make sure my three children were comfortable throughout their treatment.  Their results were so outstanding, I decided to do Invisalign treatment on myself.  I highly recommend them to all of my family and friends!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2021

The staff at Rosenberg Orthodontics are exceptional. Jessie, who has been with the practice for over 20 plus years is superb I would highly recommend anyone to this practice❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 04, 2018

Rosenberg Orthodontics is a great place to go. The staff are best!! Very nice!! Definitely a place I would recommend if you are looking for a orthodontist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2016

Both of my children are fortunate enough to go to Rosenberg Orthodontics! The staff there is very professional and Lisa is amazing!!! I would recommend them to everyone.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2015

Everyone is always in a positive mood, also very gentle and caring with their clients. They are very patient, yet mean "business" when it comes to taking care of your braces. I had my braces for 2 years and my teeth came out great! The workers there even sang to me and congratulated me at the end of my process which was so nice. If you want your teeth to look beautiful, I wouldn't suggest any other place but Rosenberg Orthodontics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2015

Very impressed with the professionalism at Rosenberg Orthodontics! Brent had his first visit today. Dr. Rosenberg and his staff made us feel very welcomed and really took the time to get to know us personally! Thanks for taking the time to make this first time experience a great one!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2015

Very impressed with the professionalism at Rosenberg Orthodontics! Brent had his first visit today. Dr. Rosenberg and his staff made us feel very welcomed and really took the time to get to know us personally! Thanks for taking the time to make this first time experience a great one!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2014

We had a wonderful experience at Rosenberg Orthodontics. The doctors and staff are all friendly, professional and extremely helpful. By the time my child completed treatment we were friends with every one of the assistants who treated him. Of the four locations, we visited three offices and each was bright and attractive with arcade games for the kids (and my husband enjoyed them as well) and refreshments. The payment plans were easy and explained to us in detail making orthodontic treatment quite affordable. If having braces could be considered a fun experience, Rosenberg Orthodontics has certainly been able to do so! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.