Our Covid-19 Patient Safety

Learn More

Reviews for West Hartford, CT Orthodontist Dr. Barry Rosenberg Orthodontic Dentistry Services

Our Reviews

At Rosenberg Orthodontics, Dr. Barry Rosenberg, Dr. Jeff Theis, and Dr. Daenya Edwards take great pride in offering quality patient care while also providing desirable results for each of our patients. This is why our dental team always takes into account the feedback we receive about our patients' experiences at each of our Hartford County facilities. We have formulated a complete list of our reviews to allow those looking for orthodontic services the opportunity to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our feedback and feel rest assured when choosing Rosenberg Orthodontics for your orthodontic treatment.

Filter21 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

I can’t say enough good about Rosenberg Orthodontics. I went there as a child for my braces and now I bring my son for Invisalign. From the first encounter, the people I met were great and very knowledgeable. The new technology they have is so cool. I spoke to Dr Rosenberg who is still the best orthodontist! He’s a top level Invisalign doctor and I can’t believe he remembered me and my mom from the days she brought me. I love that I’m continuing the tradition with them. I know my son will benefit so much from the latest and greatest they have to offer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2022

I can’t say enough good about Rosenberg Orthodontics. I went there as a child for my braces and now I bring my son for Invisalign. From the first encounter, the people I met were great and very knowledgeable. The new technology they have is so cool. I spoke to Dr Rosenberg who is still the best orthodontist! He’s a top level Invisalign doctor and I can’t believe he remembered me and my mom from the days she brought me. I love that I’m continuing the tradition with them. I know my son will benefit so much from the latest and greatest they have to offer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I am probably the oldest patient of Dr Rosenberg's! My 2 girls went to his office for their braces so I went for my Invisalign. I have always been impressed with everyone who works there, so friendly, accommodating and always address me by my name. Have been to his other offices as well, all covid protocols followed. I love Dr. R and the entire staff! Thank you for my new smile :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr. Rosenberg and his staff are excellent. They take the time to explain the process and the long-term plan of action. I was overly impressed when I received a call from Dr. Rosenberg on how I felt and doing after getting the braces. And again reminded if I had any issues to feel free to call the office. I would highly recommend this team to anyone that is looking for orthodontist care. ✅❤️💫✨ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2021

Dr. Rosenberg and his staff are excellent. They take the time to explain the process and the long-term plan of action. I was overly impressed when I received a call from Dr. Rosenberg on how I felt and doing after getting the braces. And again reminded if I had any issues to feel free to call the office. I would highly recommend this team to anyone that is looking for orthodontist care. ✅❤️💫✨ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

I am probably the oldest patient of Dr Rosenberg's! My 2 girls went to his office for their braces so I went for my Invisalign. I have always been impressed with everyone who works there, so friendly, accommodating and always address me by my name. Have been to his other offices as well, all covid protocols followed. I love Dr. R and the entire staff! Thank you for my new smile :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2020

My daughter just had her braces removed. The care we received was second to none and her teeth look great! I have never been to any other office that was so attentive to detail. We couldn't be more thrilled with Dr. Rosenberg and all of the staff at Rosenberg Orthodontics. Jessi V More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

I had a great experience at Rosenberg Orthodontics. Dr. Rosenberg and his staff provided all four of my daughters with their braces (all with great results), and I decided to try teeth whitening. Went very well, all the women in the office were spectacular. Charleen and Meliha were great, very hands-on, and really know their stuff! They were extremely attentive. And Dr. Posada kept checking in on me as well. Maybe the best customer service I’ve ever had in a medical office. As a committed coffee drinker, I’m very happy with the results. Teeth look great, glad I went for the 3rd round. Teeth felt great all day, just starting to feel a little sensitivity now. Thanks to Dr. Rosenberg for an unplanned follow up call to check up afterward, as well as setting my appointment up on such short notice ... highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

My son's smile is now beautiful after having his braces removed. Dr. Rosenberg is wonderful! The staff is friendly, professional and respectful. I wish all medical office staff was this great! They are an example to follow. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

My daughter, Izabela, had her braces put on today by Dr. Rosenberg! He's the best! His office staff in West Hartford is very friendly, professional, and feel like family! The office design is awesome with every detail ensuring a fun and stress-free environment for patient and ( parent, as well as my 4 year old son)! 😊 Kristen, Erica, and JZ are especially "special" and we want everyone to know how amazing they are to everyone!!!! You all go above and beyond!!!!!! Barry, you've truly succeeded in bringing a smile already to our faces!!! 😊😊 Thank you! Vielen dank! 👍🏼 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

Excellent customer service. I've been to the offices in Newington as well as West Hartford.The wait is not long. Office entertainment for the adults as well as for the children. TV, arcade room, and computers. Free WiFi. Refreshments provided. Raffles and contests. The team is very involved with the community. The Dr's and the team are in tune with each other. There is also a orthodontic assistant program offered by Dr. Rosenberg🎉 I'm on my 2nd child with braces 💰💰. Lol. But, they are willing to work with you though payment plans as well as financing. Very professional. They are they best in town 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

When my daughter started crying from some sharp metal piece on her braces, I didn't have much hope. It was Saturday night. 11 p.m. Rain. My kid leaving for overnight camp the very next morning. And, we don't live in Connecticut - we were just there visiting family. So, when Dr. Rosenberg called me back and said, "Can you be at my office in half an hour?" I was more than shocked. I can't say enough about this wonderful, empathetic orthodontist. He drove through rain in the middle of the night to make sure a child wasn't left in pain. He was professional, patient, and made sure that her brackets would hold up for the next two weeks. It turned out that he treats other family members of ours, but neither Dr. Rosenberg nor I knew that when we called. He just wanted to do his best to make sure a child wouldn't be miserable. Absolutely our hero! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

My daughter just got her braces off and her teeth look great! Dr. Rosenberg is the best and his staff is wonderful. What a great experience! I highly recommend them! My daughter can't stop smiling :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2017

We've had a wonderful experience at Rosenberg Orthodontics. All 3 of my kids went there. My 3rd just got her braces off today. The staff is awesome, so friendly and professional, the doctors are great and we couldn't be happier. All 3 have great smiles!! Thank you for a great experience! I will continue to recommend you guys, especially Canton! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2017

Great experience (for having braces). My son recently completed his treatment and we are very pleased with the results. Over the course of the three years of appointments, the doctors and staff were absolutely wonderful. Always friendly and professional. Dr. Rosenberg himself would see my son's progress. It was great. The experience was pricey, but I'm glad we did it - both for the beautiful smile my son now has and the wonderful experience we had at Rosenberg Orthodontics. At one point, they did have some obnoxious lady at the front desk who made a snarky comment about a payment issue I had (my HSA deposit hadn't posted) but I haven't seen her for a year so she may no longer be an employee. Other than that, the professional and courteous service was consistent. Thank you to Dr. Rosenberg, Dr. Edwards and all the staff (thank you, Krista)!!! Keep up the great work! Your direct efforts improve the lives of many :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

Great experience (for having braces). My son recently completed his treatment and we are very pleased with the results. Over the course of the three years of appointments, the doctors and staff were absolutely wonderful. Always friendly and professional. Dr. Rosenberg himself would see my son's progress. It was great. The experience was pricey, but I'm glad we did it - both for the beautiful smile my son now has and the wonderful experience we had at Rosenberg Orthodontics. At one point, they did have some obnoxious lady at the front desk who made a snarky comment about a payment issue I had (my HSA deposit hadn't posted) but I haven't seen her for a year so she may no longer be an employee. Other than that, the professional and courteous service was consistent. Thank you to Dr. Rosenberg, Dr. Edwards and all the staff (thank you, Krista)!!! Keep up the great work! Your direct efforts improve the lives of many :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

We've had a wonderful experience at Rosenberg Orthodontics. All 3 of my kids went there. My 3rd just got her braces off today. The staff is awesome, so friendly and professional, the doctors are great and we couldn't be happier. All 3 have great smiles!! Thank you for a great experience! I will continue to recommend you guys, especially Canton! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2016

We love Rosenberg Orthodontics and their entire staff. All 3 of my daughters went to Dr. Rosenberg and now each have beautiful smiles. Not only is Dr. Rosenberg, and his staff, professional, but he is patient, understanding and explained the entire process to me and my daughters--both at the beginning and continuously throughout the time that they had their treatment. The staff is friendly and welcoming and they were always accommodating with our busy schedules. Dr. Rosenberg even checked in on us with a phone call after getting the braces on-just to make sure each of the girls was doing ok and to see if we had any questions. Thanks Rosenberg Orthodontics--I would not go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2016

We love Rosenberg Orthodontics and their entire staff. All 3 of my daughters went to Dr. Rosenberg and now each have beautiful smiles. Not only is Dr. Rosenberg, and his staff, professional, but he is patient, understanding and explained the entire process to me and my daughters--both at the beginning and continuously throughout the time that they had their treatment. The staff is friendly and welcoming and they were always accommodating with our busy schedules. Dr. Rosenberg even checked in on us with a phone call after getting the braces on-just to make sure each of the girls was doing ok and to see if we had any questions. Thanks Rosenberg Orthodontics--I would not go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2014

All 3 of our children have gone to Dr. Rosenberg - we could not be happier. Dr. Rosenberg and the entire staff are friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. Any questions or concerns were always answered. They would always work with us on scheduling and would get us in last minute if needed. Dr. Rosenberg did not take shortcuts. He made sure each child's teeth were perfectly straight before removing the braces. I would HIGHLY Rosenberg Orthodontics to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2014

All 3 of our children have gone to Dr. Rosenberg - we could not be happier. Dr. Rosenberg and the entire staff are friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. Any questions or concerns were always answered. They would always work with us on scheduling and would get us in last minute if needed. Dr. Rosenberg did not take shortcuts. He made sure each child's teeth were perfectly straight before removing the braces. I would HIGHLY Rosenberg Orthodontics to anyone. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.